Back

Rickenbaugh INFINITI

Dacono, CO

4.5
19 Reviews

5900 Gateway Ct

Dacono, CO

80514

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

May 05, 2022

Very good people to deal with. This is my second Rickenbaugh Infiniti. Both times were very satisfying. The sales people are pleasant, and not pushy. More

by sharptoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brown, Stanley
May 07, 2022 -

Rickenbaugh INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience. Enjoy your New INFINITI and thank you for being a loyal Rickenbaugh customer - Ryan Nienhueser, Manager

May 01, 2022

A very pleasant purchasing (and trade-in) experience, not one complaint. Everyone was friendly, upfront and enthusiastic. More

by JCB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Davis
May 04, 2022 -

Rickenbaugh INFINITI responded

JCB - Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your interaction with our sales team. Enjoy your New INFINITI and thank you for your business! - Ryan Nienhueser, Manager

January 11, 2022

The best Infiniti dealership I've dealt with. The service department is excellent! They take very good care of their customers and the customer's convenience is priority. I highly recommend Rickenb More

by JMc
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerica, Brandon, Michael, Allen, Kyle
Jan 13, 2022 -

Rickenbaugh INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the very kind words and thank you for your business. - Ryan Nienhueser, Sales Manager

December 09, 2021

They’re so professional and treat their customer with hospitality and friendly I loved my experience with this company and I will recommend it for anyone More

by nazar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerica Pacifico
Jan 06, 2022 -

Rickenbaugh INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again. - Ryan Nienhueser, Sales Manager

September 10, 2021

The service department at the Infiniti dealership in Dacono, CO is everything one would hope for in mechanical service-excellent workmanship, prompt, courteous, thourough explanations of the work to be More

by L-dot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Froid
July 07, 2021

Service department over charging.. for parts and labor. Mike ward infiniti is always half the price.. highly encourage customers to visit mike ward infiniti. Awesome service and will also provide a loaner More

by Phonebooth25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Member in the service department
May 01, 2021

I have been using this service department for over 3 years. They are always helpful and go out of there way to make sure I am happy and satisfied. Mike and Brandon are super helpful! More

by Jaime Stanton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 13, 2021

Great Experience! Allen was very helpful. Work done completely and accurately. Allen kept us informed of progress on our vehicle. Loaner was a good sized SUV! More

by julietmike2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
April 09, 2021

Purchased my pre-owned Infiniti 2 years ago. Service has been excellent and I love my car. I think service costs might be higher, but I like their customer attentiveness and low pressure approach. Re More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
September 23, 2020

Dan Ferace is amazing; I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a new car. Caring, family oriented, knowledge of the QX50 was impeccable. Made the whole process very easy, and painless; I ne More

by Sharony377
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ferace
1
1 - 10 of 19 results