Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rickenbaugh INFINITI

Dacono, CO

4.4
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5900 Gateway Ct

Dacono, CO

80514

Directions

10 Reviews of Rickenbaugh INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"Dan Ferace is amazing; I would recommend this dealership..."

- Sharony377

Dan Ferace is amazing; I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a new car. Caring, family oriented, knowledge of the QX50 was impeccable. Made the whole process very easy, and painless; I never had to leave my house, finance team was great to work with; Very fair, patient and everyone listened to what I wanted, not what they needed. Thank you for caring and knowing how to take care of a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ferace
September 02, 2020

"The service department here is outstanding! Haven't taken..."

- slpanikki

The service department here is outstanding! Haven't taken our Infiniti anywhere else in 5 years due to the high quality service! Brandon and his team know us by name and always make sure we're taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and his service team
August 29, 2020

"A new car buying experience for us. Up front pricing, no..."

- gpnhmiller

A new car buying experience for us. Up front pricing, no long waits negotiating price. In and out of dealership within 2 hours from test drive to the drive home which included a tour of the service area and informative details about the vehicle options and safety features. Dan and Jeff were both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jeff
August 05, 2020

"Dan was amazing! He was so incredibly helpful and made..."

- Kelly K

Dan was amazing! He was so incredibly helpful and made buying a car very easy. He is knowledgeable and experienced. I would highly recommend him. After visiting a few other dealerships, this one had the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 20, 2020

"GREAT"

- tomgc33

Always been treated Great. Brandon Mungmee is very good at his job. Always pleasant and knowlegable about my QX60.. Shop and waiting room always clean orderly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mungmee
February 24, 2020

"I bought 2019 q50 sport here 14 months ago. Service..."

- Michelle

I bought 2019 q50 sport here 14 months ago. Service manager martin refused to take off and inspect my cracked wheel. Nick pacifico (VP) OWNERS NEPHEW and mike (GM) didnt handle the situation well either. They wont warranty your new car you purchased from them. Dont go here for service. ive had wheel inspected from 3 other places now and its manufacturer defect that has damaged 2 sets of tires now. First 4 months run flat blew out at the sidewall and this doesnt happen to runflats. 10 months later same wheel damaged sidewall of another tire. Wheel has hairline crack on the back inside. Hmmm beware of this dealerships service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin and allen in service, nick pacifico vice president, mike general manager
September 05, 2019

"High Praise for Rickenbaugh Infiniti"

- Doug and Michele

We had a great experience purchasing our Pre Owned Infiniti QX 30. Kudos especially to Ms. Devon Shulz, she answered all our questions and her subject matter expertise, professionalism and attention to detail was impressive. Rock star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Shulz
December 26, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- hawk

WE WERE TREATED WITH CLASS AND PROFESSIONALISM. IN THE CLOSING THEY DID'NT PUSH A LOT OF EXTRA ITEMS ON THE SALE. THEY SHOWED OPTIONS TO US BUT WE SAID NO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS MCNEAL
August 23, 2017

"Poor Service"

- Kelsey

This is a dealership that will promise up front to take care of you - but when it comes to follow through - they are poor. Sales is easy on the front end for any company - but servicing you as a customer is what defines a good company - Their service level is poor on all fronts! I will be looking for another Infiniti dealership to do all our business with in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department/Senior Management
December 04, 2015

"Arrogant and dishonest"

- gabeoneski

After repeatedly servicing our Infiniti here we decided to come and look at a possible second purchase. We were shown the vehicle we were interested in and were very close to purchasing, then I made a mistake. I asked if there was any way they would negotiate on the dealer fees of $500. After Eric, our salesperson, said, "I'm sure we can work with you on this," he went and talked to the sales manager, Terry, and then came back stating, "Terry won't budge, he says, "not even a penny," but I can get you some free hats!" Feeling a bit insulted but still interested in the vehicle I asked for a moment alone with my wife to consider the purchase one last time. I was then interrupted with the final paperwork showing the price to be $500 higher than the initial online price that we had discussed! So after we tried to negotiate the $500 dealer fees, Terry, who had said he wouldn't budge a penny, actually tacked on an ADDITIONAL $500 to the original price. I will never be back to Dacono Infiniti and I hope this is fair warning to anyone else who may be sucked in by these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TERRY, ERIC
1
1 - 10 of 10 results