About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Right Toyota

4.7

563 Lifetime Reviews

7701 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (888) 408-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

563 Reviews of Right Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Sajeev

BUYER BEWARE. UNETHICAL SALESMEN. I typically would not rate a seller, but decided to, given my poor experience. Came to Right Toyota after truecar identified dealers in the valley. I provided other dealer quotes to Devon who was very nice. Was directed to Mash who said that he will beat those prices. However, after test driving, things went south. Mash did not know what the glass sensor option was, he did not read my email which clearly state my preference for a remote keyless entry. The focus was on trying to sell the vehicle and they refused to share with me their proposed price. After much insistence, came in Jason from the finance team. Arrogant and rude is all we could think of. Mash and Jason insisted that I show them the competing dealer quote and at that point, I was already thinking of any other dealer. Poor knowledge, Poor behavior to customers. I went there to buy 2 Toyota highlanders, not Just one. If a customer goes into this dealership with good knowledge, they will not want to entertain you. I was trying to shorten my ride to a dealer, did not work out.BUYERS BEWARE. THIS IS ANOTHER TYPICAL CAR DEALERSHIP THAT WILL LIE ON THE PHONE TO GET YOU IN AND THEN TRY TO HOODWINK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DEVON (VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY), MASH (TYPICAL CAR SALEESMEN WHO LIES TO GET YOU IN), JASON (ARROGANT AND RUDE)
April 04, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever."

- Joanne

I just bought a Toyota RAV4 and I’ve never experienced such ease as I did at Right Toyota. I had a great team with Rex the manager, Kent the finance person and our salesman Gary Errecalde. Gary was so attentive , never pressured us and made sure I purchased the car that had all my needs. I recommend Right a Toyota, besides a great staff they have a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Errecalde, Kent and Rex
April 02, 2018

"Service"

- sandyluker

The service was very quick and the gentleman very nice. It was completed in 1 hour where in usually takes 2 hours. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
March 30, 2018

"Service"

- kevin

Service was quick and very professional. Mike was a great advocate for Right and Toyota. Location is easy to get to and clean. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 27, 2018

"Fast and friendly service."

- Maghada

I was in and out in one hour for the 25K miles service. The advisor was professional and explain everything. I renewed the warranty and he did everything all I need to sign and pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darven Perry
March 26, 2018

"Service"

- mrsgq2u

The service at Right Toyota has true customer service in mind. They take time to listen and explain to you in simple terms. I love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marthaler
March 19, 2018

"Excellent"

- dward

Had some initial misunderstandings but Ryan MacNeil took the time to go over the whole lease process with us, in great detail. We love our Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan MacNeil (finance), Keith & Todd (sales)
March 19, 2018

"Got everything done in less time then promiised"

- Kentan

Service has always been great. Very consistent. My wife and I have been right Toyota customers for over 15 years. Toyota has always been a quality automobile. We have now a RAV4 and a Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bochie
March 16, 2018

"Bad experience "

- J8a1

Lack of communication as a whole .My sales person was Jacob I purchase a Sr5 4 runner 4wheel drive I asked him if the drive trane was the same on all 4 runners he said yes I wanted one with a locking rear differential my didn’t come with one I didn’t get the four runner I wanted the dealer needs to know there products first before they sell it. My finance guy Kent was horrible he couldn’t get the numbers right he tried to over charge me he redid the contract like four time until he got it right and to top it off the car had scratches they gave me a loaner and I didn’t get four days I had to cancel all my plans they gave me a corrola for the four runner my plans where ruined couldn’t go camping that day .dont ever go to that car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Kent
March 12, 2018

"Service - Toyota Sienna"

- servicing

Daniel did a superb job: prompt, complete, car returned washed and clean. No problems of any kind with the servicing of my Toyota Sienna...Great job Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results