About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Right Toyota

4.8

547 Lifetime Reviews

7701 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (888) 408-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

547 Reviews of Right Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cynful1

The service team was accommodating and ensured my needs were met Bob had the service team buff some scratches we found... much appreciated !! the wait was appropriate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 19, 2018

"Excellent service "

- lolo

Matt B is awesome. Accommodating, helpful and friendly. The entire staff is nice. Never had a bad experience. Hate to say it .. but in Scottsdale that's a rarity these days Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt b
February 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- MaryMac

I recently had an incredible buying experience at Right Toyota. Moussa Haddad, our salesperson, made the experience the most pleasurable car buying experience ever! Besides being very personable, he is top notch with his knowledge of the product. I had visited other dealerships, and decided I wanted to make my best deal at Right Toyota. He went out of his way to find the ideal car for my family. I also found the finance department to be friendly, professional, and honest. Thank you, Right Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mousse Haddad and Ryan Macneil
February 17, 2018

"Very satisfied!"

- Robert

Acquired my new Avalon hybrid and could not be happier. Chris Nolan went out of his way to assist my in satisfying my financial requests and found the car color that my wife wanted. Kent Thompson finished closing the financial and was a delight to work with. Our car was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales. Chris Nolan, finance, Kent Thompson
February 15, 2018

"Very dissatisfied "

- Ted from scottsdale

Took my 2006 sequoia into Right Toyota ( scottsdale, Arizona) in late October to have them diagnose and repair two mechanical/electronic issues 1)the VSC Trac light on my dash would come on intermittently 2) there was a rubber on rubber grinding sound which was also very intermittent and happened when I turned the steering wheel at low speed I paid a $125 diagnostic fee and was told by my service manager, Daniel Vick that I I should get both problems dealt with immediately because #1 was a leaking master brake cylinder which could result in my brakes failing at high speed. #2 Daniel explained was a leaking power steering unit. To repair both was approximately $3200. I went to a very reliable and highly rated independent repair shop called jw auto for a 2nd opinion. They diagnosed the problem for both issues as s a defective skid control steering ring angle sensor. Cost was $868 as its 3 months later and both problems have been resolved. I couldn't understand how a large dealer such as Right Toyota with all the latest diagnostic equipment could it it so wrong. I called Daniel Vick and showed Daniel Vick and said he'd get back to me. Never did. I dropped by the dealership with all the paperwork and offered to let him diagnose my vehicle to confirm that both issues had been repaired. He was not interested and when I asked him if they would at least refund the diagnostic fee he said no. Apparently his boss refused to consider this. Right Toyota gets low marks in my book. Perhaps because I had out of state plates and am over 60 makes me an easy mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel vick
February 15, 2018

"Very clean and comfortable with the dealership and personnel"

- Joan

Service personnel very thoughtful and helpful. My time for service was right on estimate given for the time I waited for my car service to be completed. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Roller
February 12, 2018

"A True Pleasure ~ Our Salesman Was Wonderful!"

- Kathy

We couldn’t be happier with our purchase! So refreshing to have a salesperson like Gary Errecalde who knows his product and applies no presure. He treated us like family (family that you like). We will be happy to share our experience with all of our friends and family. I’m still smiling! Gary E is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Errecalde
February 09, 2018

"Right Toyota is great and Brian Keopke is even better!"

- jedi7503

I would highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend using Brian Keopke in the fleet dept. He is a very caring, experienced person who makes the entire process very simple and relatively painless. I've bought many vehicles through Brian and will continue to do so at Right Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Koepke
February 08, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Toyota

Conducting business with Right Toyota was stress free, customer service was excellent, staff was friendly, price was right, and I would highly recommend the dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service Manager
February 08, 2018

"Great staff and great service"

- likemytoy

Everyone at Right Toyota seems to go out of their way to help the customer! I've had nothing but positive experiences with this dealer over the past 4 years. Whenever I have had service on my vehicles they get me in, the work is performed quickly and correctly, and I am on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vick
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results