About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Right Toyota

4.7

565 Lifetime Reviews

7701 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (888) 408-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

565 Reviews of Right Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Sales guy Fabio"

- SUMMER2018

Fabio lies and tells customers false information. He tells lies to get you to do car deals. He is out of control. Fabio tells you keep the car make pymts timely. Then in a yr come back. Then i can get you a lower pymt. You do that and come back. He then tells you he can make u deal. Then you get there and he cant do nothing. He makes you waste your time. He needs to quit lieing to customers! He prmises things and does not follow thru. Bad customer service he gives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabio
June 24, 2018

"Best buying experience we've ever had"

- Ashley

Going into a dealership is never something I'd ever look forward to. Pushy salesmen and the inauthentic friendliness drive me nuts. Jason Carter has changed the experience for me 100%. He was very genuine and helped find the perfect car for us while keeping in mind our limits. He also went above and beyond by sitting outside the gates with me in my new car once the dealership closed for 30 minutes setting everything up for me and making sure I was 100% knowledgeable and comfortable with everything before I left. I am well aware that he did NOT have to do that for us but he did it because he is genuinely kind and helpful. Honestly I have never had a desire to recommend a car salesman in the past but I will be passing out every single one of his cards because I know my friends and family will truly be taken care of if they go to Jason as Right Toyota Scottsdale. Thanks for a great and surprising experience. Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carter
April 21, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Sajeev

BUYER BEWARE. UNETHICAL SALESMEN. I typically would not rate a seller, but decided to, given my poor experience. Came to Right Toyota after truecar identified dealers in the valley. I provided other dealer quotes to Devon who was very nice. Was directed to Mash who said that he will beat those prices. However, after test driving, things went south. Mash did not know what the glass sensor option was, he did not read my email which clearly state my preference for a remote keyless entry. The focus was on trying to sell the vehicle and they refused to share with me their proposed price. After much insistence, came in Jason from the finance team. Arrogant and rude is all we could think of. Mash and Jason insisted that I show them the competing dealer quote and at that point, I was already thinking of any other dealer. Poor knowledge, Poor behavior to customers. I went there to buy 2 Toyota highlanders, not Just one. If a customer goes into this dealership with good knowledge, they will not want to entertain you. I was trying to shorten my ride to a dealer, did not work out.BUYERS BEWARE. THIS IS ANOTHER TYPICAL CAR DEALERSHIP THAT WILL LIE ON THE PHONE TO GET YOU IN AND THEN TRY TO HOODWINK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DEVON (VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY), MASH (TYPICAL CAR SALEESMEN WHO LIES TO GET YOU IN), JASON (ARROGANT AND RUDE)
April 04, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever."

- Joanne

I just bought a Toyota RAV4 and I’ve never experienced such ease as I did at Right Toyota. I had a great team with Rex the manager, Kent the finance person and our salesman Gary Errecalde. Gary was so attentive , never pressured us and made sure I purchased the car that had all my needs. I recommend Right a Toyota, besides a great staff they have a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Errecalde, Kent and Rex
April 02, 2018

"Service"

- sandyluker

The service was very quick and the gentleman very nice. It was completed in 1 hour where in usually takes 2 hours. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
March 30, 2018

"Service"

- kevin

Service was quick and very professional. Mike was a great advocate for Right and Toyota. Location is easy to get to and clean. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 27, 2018

"Fast and friendly service."

- Maghada

I was in and out in one hour for the 25K miles service. The advisor was professional and explain everything. I renewed the warranty and he did everything all I need to sign and pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darven Perry
March 26, 2018

"Service"

- mrsgq2u

The service at Right Toyota has true customer service in mind. They take time to listen and explain to you in simple terms. I love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marthaler
March 19, 2018

"Excellent"

- dward

Had some initial misunderstandings but Ryan MacNeil took the time to go over the whole lease process with us, in great detail. We love our Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan MacNeil (finance), Keith & Todd (sales)
March 19, 2018

"Got everything done in less time then promiised"

- Kentan

Service has always been great. Very consistent. My wife and I have been right Toyota customers for over 15 years. Toyota has always been a quality automobile. We have now a RAV4 and a Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bochie
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results