About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Right Toyota

4.5

569 Lifetime Reviews

7701 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (888) 408-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

569 Reviews of Right Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"Fast and friendly service."

- Maghada

I was in and out in one hour for the 25K miles service. The advisor was professional and explain everything. I renewed the warranty and he did everything all I need to sign and pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darven Perry
March 26, 2018

"Service"

- mrsgq2u

The service at Right Toyota has true customer service in mind. They take time to listen and explain to you in simple terms. I love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Marthaler
March 19, 2018

"Excellent"

- dward

Had some initial misunderstandings but Ryan MacNeil took the time to go over the whole lease process with us, in great detail. We love our Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan MacNeil (finance), Keith & Todd (sales)
March 19, 2018

"Got everything done in less time then promiised"

- Kentan

Service has always been great. Very consistent. My wife and I have been right Toyota customers for over 15 years. Toyota has always been a quality automobile. We have now a RAV4 and a Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bochie
March 16, 2018

"Bad experience "

- J8a1

Lack of communication as a whole .My sales person was Jacob I purchase a Sr5 4 runner 4wheel drive I asked him if the drive trane was the same on all 4 runners he said yes I wanted one with a locking rear differential my didn’t come with one I didn’t get the four runner I wanted the dealer needs to know there products first before they sell it. My finance guy Kent was horrible he couldn’t get the numbers right he tried to over charge me he redid the contract like four time until he got it right and to top it off the car had scratches they gave me a loaner and I didn’t get four days I had to cancel all my plans they gave me a corrola for the four runner my plans where ruined couldn’t go camping that day .dont ever go to that car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Kent
March 12, 2018

"Service - Toyota Sienna"

- servicing

Daniel did a superb job: prompt, complete, car returned washed and clean. No problems of any kind with the servicing of my Toyota Sienna...Great job Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
March 11, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- Rich Tacoma Pro

The Right Toyota service team is always ready to take care of my service needs. Tim Paffumi does a great job keeping me informed as to the service progress. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Great job Right Toyota for your exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Paffumi
March 10, 2018

"Best dealership out there"

- Kaitlynm20

I recommend this delarship to all my family and friends!!! Jesse is amazing!!! He explained everything so perfectly and answered any questions that I had. He made sure I didn’t leave until every answer that I needed was answered. You can tell that Jesse genuinely cares about his customers. I would definitely recommend anyone that is in the market for a new car to go see Jesse!!!! He’s amazing! The staff is so sweet too! Everyone is really friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
March 06, 2018

"Bait and Switch crew"

- Steven Prescia

I just recently leased a Toyota 4Runner at Right Toyota on 2/28/18. I was told by a friend to speak to Jeff in sales and he would take care of me. I listened to his sales pitch for over 20 min; he emphasized his customer loyalty due to the fact that he is focused on client satisfaction. He mentioned other salesmen at the dealership try to price gouge their customers and wouldn't work with a customer unless they made a big commission. But not him he told me, " I take care of my customers therefore I make a living on customer referrals." We negotiated a monthly lease price and down payment. He specifically told me after my questions that he can do $422 a month along with only a $1000 down payment. I specifically remember him telling me that this included the first month payment, dmv fees, etc. I was rushed through the finance Dept with Rick. He told there 2 other clients were waiting to be processed as well. He didn't go through the contract details with me at all. At the end of the contract signing I was brought to the front desk to run my credit card. They charged my card for over $2100; he said this included the first payment along with DMV fees. Total bait and switch. I tried contacting the original salesman Jeff and he gave me the run around. Never getting back to me until i told him I was coming to the dealership to discuss further. He got back to me and told me to speak to Rick the next day at the office and he would take care of it. I showed up on time but Rick was not there. I was told by another finance rep that Rick would call me when he got into work but he never got back to me. What an unprofessional group of sharks; total bait and switch scenario. I am a combat vet and have a lot of patience for people to do the right thing and stick to their word. Not these guys. Never do business with them again and I will never recommend someone else to go there. All about the numbers not the customers. Total scammers. Stay clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Rick
March 05, 2018

"Service Swindle"

- Ns2206

I’m writing you this email because today I was bent over and swindled at your dealerships service department and I am writing the same report to JD Power, Edmunds and BBB. I dropped my car off and I needed an oil change, after which at 1015 I received a call from the service advisor telling me that my front brakes needed replacing, along with a $200 fuel line flush, I told him just to worry about the brakes, oil change and wipers. He told me it was $249 for the front breaks which for $40 in parts seems a bit steep but he was “kind” enough to knock off $50 from the service price bringing it down to $199. Awesome. Car was quoted to be ready at 1pm I arrived at 130 and I was told another 40 minutes or so. I got a loaner and ran some errands. I came back an hour later and the car was being washed and another 30 went by, he gave me my invoice and he had in fact knocked off $50 but there was another charge of $100 of break fluid. I was never told this wasn’t included, and that the price would reflect this. Long story short it costs more to maintain my Prius than it does a Ferrari. $522.00 for an oil change and brakes. Give me a break, that’s robbery. Especially when I go to your website and I find the attached special advertised. I was literally bent over and screwed. This will be the last time I spend a dollar at right Toyota. As your GM is a great dude I hold him with the highest respect, yet every time I decide to return and give you benefit of the doubt I literally get screwed. This isn’t a request for anything just a heads up of what will be reported to the appropriate reviewing agencies. Attached is a picture of your specials. Complete brake service, apparently isn’t complete at all there are an additional $100 in fees that aren’t reflected in the price. How many people a day are getting this service special? You should wise up before you end up with a class action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Associate service employee
11 - 20 of 569 results