Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7

275 Lifetime Reviews

200 Hansen Blvd., North Aurora, Illinois 60542 Directions
Sales: (630) 907-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"recent service visit on 9/21/19"

- Di

I just want to give credit where credit is due. I am a former Cadillac owner x 2 and I have had terrible experiences at other car dealers before buying my JEEP Grand Cherokee in 2019. Recently I have had a windshield claim, and a flat tire, both of which were serviced at River Front. Both times I was very impressed with the service and my visit to your dealer. Martin who assisted me on my most recent 9/21/19 was outstanding and fixed my issue and sent me on my way in less than an hour. Not only have I been impressed with the service I received at River Front but I LOVE my JEEP and will never go back to Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin in Service
September 13, 2019

"Awesome"

- clem

Treated with respect-employees were friendly-service as requested-could not be more impressed!!! Van was washed before return-facility was clean and spotless!!!Purchased the van there and could not be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicoletti
September 13, 2019

"30k maintenance"

- Boldie24

Everything was performed quickly and as expected. I was due for an air filter change but tech said it was OK to wait for next visit. Appreciate the honesty. Great service team (and I bought my Ram Rebel there). Thanks service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicoletti
September 08, 2019

"Thank you!"

- KNC

After a terrible experience with another Chrysler dealership, TJ Took care of me without doing unnecessary work to my car. Thank you so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
September 06, 2019

"Dan Spooner"

- Howard Murray

Dan Spooner went above and beyond to find the truck with all the features that we wanted. The staff there made our purchase so comfortable and easy to get through. It wasn’t our first and certainly won’t be our last vehicle bought there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Semp
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Maintenance "

- Kreative cl

Prompt service even when busy they make the visit tolerable because we all know how much we love spending money on our vehicles for repairs! Mike, keep up the great work . Sincerely Craig L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service mr G!
July 24, 2019

"No customer service loyalty or respect "

- Isidro vargas

To Whom this may concern; I purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 on June 22nd. I purchased my vehicle cash with additional warranties and the package add-on (undercoating, seat protector, clear coat paint and bed liner.) I was also told lug-nut locks would be put on my tires as they were missing and a small ding on the right rear door would be fixed on my new vehicle. I took my vehicle in on July 1st for the package add-on and the lug-nuts and the ding. I also let service know there is a clicking noise whenever I make a right turn. I was told my vehicle would be ready for pick up in three days, I would get a phone call. With the holiday on the 4th I gave an extra day, I am a reasonable man. The 5th came and went no call. The 6th I called later in the day, I was told my vehicle was not ready. Didn't hear from anyone again. I called again 6 days later on the 12th, still not ready. I finally call again and my car is ready to be picked up on the 16th. how was I not given the respect and courtesy of updates or phone calls after so many days? So they did the undercoating and bed liner. The ding is still there on the right passenger door, there are no lug-nut locks on the wheels, the clicking was never addressed. How do I trust the clear coating and protector were done? I spoke to the general manager about my concerns and I felt brushed off. I'm told to bring my vehicle back on the 18th. Since then there has been no communication from your company. I purchased a brand new truck cash from your company because I need a truck for work and side jobs. I did not purchase the little loaner car I am driving. I purchased a new truck so I wouldn't have issues. I don't want a truck in and out of service. I've lost business and I've lost money without my truck. Since I purchased MY truck on June 22nd, your company has had possession of MY truck more then I have. At this point I wonder do you want to buy it back? It does not feel like it is MY truck although I paid for it already. Explain this to me... I am completely and utterly disgusted with the service I have received. I have been sent surveys. Really? Do you need me to explain how I feel? I will never recommend your dealership. I will never recommend Dodge. I will bash your customer service on every platform imaginable. I can not believe this is how you treat people. You made you sale and disregarded me after. There is no loyalty or respect for your consumers. Am I being reimbursed for my lost wages? Am I getting my add ones comped? Are you giving me gas money or money for my travels back and forth to your dealer? Buyers Beware this was my email to their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris VerHagen
1.0
Dave Semp
July 22, 2019

"My first Jeep purchase"

- Laura M

It was a pleasure making my first Jeep purchase at River Front. Barry was great to work with through the whole experience. Marilyn Imparato, Business Manager was also very helpful in exploring finance options. If you want a great experience purchasing a vehicle, I highly recommend River Front!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Butler and Marilyn Imparato
July 19, 2019

"Very helpful and kind salesman"

- Mhel

Barry Butler is one of the kind salesman in River Front Chrysler Jeep DodgeRam. Very helpful to find the best for the buyers interest and needs. He will go with you to compare prices of vehicles to get for what you need to make the customers happy 😃. Very nice man to dealing with. Absolutely I will recommend someone to go to this dealership and recommend this man named Barry Butler... Thank you Barry for your kindness help! May you got more buyers to come! God bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
only Barry Butler
July 07, 2019

"2019 Ram 1500 "

- Ram Guy

First time buying from the dealership was a great experience. Great selection and was a worth driving a little distance for the purchase of the New Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Butler, Vinnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results