Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Riverchase Kia

4.5

470 Lifetime Reviews

2200 US-31, Pelham, Alabama 35124 Directions
Call (205) 987-6518

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

470 Reviews of Riverchase Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2020

"Lamar Black ,salesman, made our buying experience..."

- jasonrayjohnson1970

Lamar Black ,salesman, made our buying experience absolutely worth the 2 hour drive! No sales pressure and very professional. We will definitely be a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Black
5.0
Justin Fowler
5.0
Harvey Hutchinson
5.0
Other Employees : Kiara Flannigan
March 16, 2020

"Service Department is amazing, very friendly and make you..."

- lmjarrell824

Service Department is amazing, very friendly and make you feel welcome. Address all questions or concerns. I would highly recommended them. Way to go guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Season Stockton
5.0
February 17, 2020

"Lamar Black was awesome! He took the time to get to know..."

- greta

Lamar Black was awesome! He took the time to get to know me and my preferences and helped me find the right car for me! No pressure! Walked me through every step! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Black
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Great Experience"

- DaniM90

I had a great experience. They made it easy and were very helpful. They got me what I needed and were not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Case
April 24, 2019

"Stan was Great!"

- yarbrough, alex

takes the stress out of buying a car. It was just great. I have not been to the service center yet, but will go for tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Sims
April 18, 2019

"I’ve never had so much fun buying a car !! "

- Newton, Kristen12

I went to Riverchase Kia and bought a new car and my salesmen was Stan sims and I have to say this is the person you want helping you buy a car! He makes it fun he don’t just sit and stare at you crazy he really gets to know you and makes the time fly buy and all your nerves about buying a car just goes away!! I’ve never laughed so much trying to buy a car! I finally got the car I’ve been wanting because of Stan sims! Thank you sir I couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan sims
April 17, 2019

"Myron Deskins"

- New buyer

Myron made the transaction very smooth. Will buy from again. Made the entire process seemless. Had all paperwork ready when we walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Deskins
April 04, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- Coenwlf

I'm one of those shoppers that typical dealers don't like. I know my stuff and I come armed with the latest knowledge about the thing I want. Jacob did a great job keeping me informed about what was going on and making sure I was comfortable with the entire process. I got an awesome car at a great deal. I'm not certain what point of view the people writing negative reviews are coming from, both the sales team and the service department went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Know what you want with reasonable expectations and they will help you come away in a better place than when you arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Macready
March 30, 2019

"Outstanding sales representative "

- Cargurl

Kevin Woody made this the easiest auto purchase I have ever experienced. He was polite, patient and went above and beyond my expectations. Kevin personalized the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woody
5.0
March 13, 2019

"Sales"

- Pucketts101

Great experience, Stan helped us in all our questions will recommend to all my friends and family. We had our baby with us and they made sure we were comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan sims
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results