About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.3

521 Lifetime Reviews

5869 Broadway, Bronx, New York 10463
Call (845) 353-4445

521 Reviews of Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Dodge Charger scat pack "

- Allanrod

Very helpful dealer they help me get the car I want and did everything possible to get me the 2019 Dodge Charger scat pack. Very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Hally
January 14, 2019

"Fixed the issue "

- raul.carela1980

Fixed the issue in a timely manner called with all resolutions kept me up to date and was notified that car was being driven to make sure all was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert front desk
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this 5-star review about the service you received at Riverdale. If you need anything, feel free to contact me directly. Have a great day. Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 11, 2019

"Quality service"

- jkelley142

Excellent service center. Fast and reliable. Jose Gomez was a pleasure to work with. He kept me updated and even found a crack in my radiator that I didn’t even know about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gomez
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your positive review of Riverdale and your nice comments about Jose. We truly appreciate your business. If there is anything else you need, feel free to reach out to me directly. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 11, 2019

"Great service 10 points "

- SALLY_2924

To check some electrical problem, to check a sound the was coming out from the right side of the break and also the engine light wish coming in out sometime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Sally, Thanks for leaving this positive rating for Riverdale and sharing your feedback. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 10, 2019

"Great service"

- luismig2

Jose went above and beyond when I took my car in for service. He kept me up to date with everything that was going on with the services of my car and even stayed a little later to allow me to pick up my car after work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gomez
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for leaving this 5-star review and sharing your feedback about the service you received from us here at Riverdale. I'm gladd that Jose was so helpful during your visit, I'm excited to share your comments with him. We truly appreciate your business. Until next time, take care. Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 10, 2019

"Professionalism "

- jack.donna

When you pull up, there is someone to greet you. The service person ask what your problem is and they prepare a report. They update you whether in waiting room or by phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Albert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your positive review of Riverdale and your nice comments about the team. We truly appreciate your business. If there is anything else you need, feel free to reach out to me directly. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 10, 2019

"first time buyer"

- JENNYROJAS_22

The staff was great, the process was a bit long but I ended up getting what I wanted so everything came out great. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Charles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Jenny, Thanks for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. Although the process was lengthy, I'm thrilled you came away satisfied. If there is anything else I can help you with, please give me a call directly. Thanks so much for your business! Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 10, 2019

"Fast, Attentive Service "

- DJCH3LLZ

I Went in for a routine oil change. The staff was very helpful and attentive.. The whole visit took no longer than an hour.. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delanie
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for leaving this 5-star review and sharing your feedback about the service you received from us here at Riverdale. We truly appreciate your business. Until next time, take care. Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 09, 2019

"I my car was fixed the same day i arrived "

- GREGORYCOLLINS83

Riverdale dealership employees treat customers like family my farther was a customer many time which is how i came to riverdale this is my 2nd vehicle from this dealership and i will continue to buy cars from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Albert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Gregory, Thank for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm thrilled you had a great visit. As you mentioned, we look forward to having you back. Thanks so much for your business. Take care! Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

January 08, 2019

"Honest and Reasonable"

- Ranhozz

Excellent service agents along with awesome service area...everything done in a reasonable amount of time and all done correctly..give them a try!very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delainie,Jose,Albert
Jan 09, 2019 -

Riverdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your positive review of Riverdale and your nice comments about the team. We truly appreciate your business. If there is anything else you need, feel free to reach out to me directly. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bobby Albert General Manager (718) 548-2800 bobby@riverdalechryslerjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results