Back

Riverhead Bay Subaru

Riverhead, NY

4.4
105 Reviews

1521 Old Country Road

Riverhead, NY

11901

Directions

105 Reviews of Riverhead Bay Subaru

Sort by
December 21, 2021

Terrible experience at this location. Never returning. Nichole was nasty, not helpful and extremely rude. More

by Kiabs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nichole
Jan 21, 2022 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Hello - we're sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory and would like the opportunity to get some more details from you so we can make sure we're addressing the situation appropriately with our team. If you have a moment, would you please contact me directly? Thank you, Terrence O'Toole - Admin Manager - (631) 727-4000 Ext. 303

July 02, 2021

I am humbled and thankful for the wonderful and truly caring Service Department employees at Riverhead Bay Subaru. Nichole and her crew went above and beyond to help me quickly diagnose and repair all th More

by jvail8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole Grunert (5 Stars)
Jul 02, 2021 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Thank you for your great five-star review! Nichole and our team will be so happy to hear they provided such excellent care to your Outback! We hope to help you have many more awesome service visits in the future! - Riverhead Bay Subaru

April 26, 2021

Our experience purchasing our new Subaru Outback was amazing.Eric was our salesman and was informative,helpful and so patient.without a doubt the most enjoyable experience ever.Will highly recommended t More

by Hmanhowlett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Apr 27, 2021 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Riverhead Bay Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 16, 2021

The salesman for my purchase of a new Forester was James DeLatola. I've purchase several new cars over the years and James was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.. He is easy to work with: stra More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delatola
Apr 16, 2021 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester, Tony! Thank you for letting James and our team be involved in getting you into a reliable new SUV! We appreciate your great review and awesome rating and look forward to seeing you again at your next service visit! - Riverhead Bay Subaru

January 22, 2021

Our salesman, Eric, was knowledgeable, helped us pick our vehicle, but was never pushy. He spent time with both my husband and I several times before we actually purchased a vehicle. He made picking up our More

by dsharkey335
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mamay
Jan 25, 2021 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Riverhead Bay Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 25, 2020

All the people I met at Riverhead Subaru were very helpful and responsive. They listened to all my questions thoroughly and answered fully so I understood what Subaru cars had to offer. I feel very More

by connie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mamay
Oct 26, 2020 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team at Riverhead Bay Subaru, Connie! We look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2020

I can't say enough about how accomodating Subaru dealership in Riverhead was. I literally told them what I needed and within 2 days my car was ready to go. They took care of everything! Thank you. More

by Carsend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC MAMAY
Oct 01, 2020 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting the team at Riverhead Bay Subaru! We're so happy to hear that Eric worked hard to find you a new ride! We appreciate your visit, and look forward to seeing you next time!

September 24, 2020

I got a great deal on a great car. I felt that Eric made every effort to get me what I wanted at a price I could afford, and to make the whole experience stress free. More

by bethwickey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mamay
Sep 24, 2020 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Riverhead Bay Subaru, Beth! We're so happy to hear that Eric took the time to find you a vehicle at a great deal! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2020

My wife, Bonnie, and I have been taking our 2017 Forester to Bay Subaru for service since our move to the North Fork in February 2019. Very positive service experience all the time. This spring we came in More

by Bon/Ken Stock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
several different service people
Sep 04, 2020 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Bon! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2020

Problem solved with Key Fob I had been in three times before for a problem with my key FOB going through batteries every three months and this time had the absolute pleasure of More

by t_degregorio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leyda Cordon
Jul 30, 2020 -

Riverhead Bay Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Riverhead Bay Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results