Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Riverhead Ford Lincoln

Riverhead , NY

4.5
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1419 Old Country Road

Riverhead , NY

11901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

111 Reviews of Riverhead Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"We have been doing service with Riverhead Ford for 30..."

- dcuzzo

We have been doing service with Riverhead Ford for 30 years. Purchased 3 cars from them. Purchased a Lincoln in 2019 because we liked the pick up delivery/car wash but its very difficult to get that service ( you need at least 3 weeks in advance notice) and when I do wind up dropping off my car because I could not get pick up it still does not get washed. I get a coupon for a wash but that's not the same. A little disappointing especially since you pay more for Lincoln service than Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy- Service Writer
January 08, 2021

"Although I decided to buy another vehicle, I had to write..."

- Peter G

Although I decided to buy another vehicle, I had to write just to compliment Karen Tangredi. I had purchased a previous vehicle at the dealership and was not overly happy with the sales rep. When I inquired about a newer vehicle, I met Karen. She was so very personable, informative and truly took the time to explain the various options that would best fit our needs. She stated that she would reach out when a specific vehicle arrived and she did so and did again a few weeks later. She was not pushy but professional and truly wants her customers to be happy. I would STRONGLY suggest that you request her and no doubt, if I buy a FORD in the near future, it will be with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Tangredi
December 23, 2020

"NEVER BUY A USED CAR HERE! If you are absolutely sold you..."

- Joe

NEVER BUY A USED CAR HERE! If you are absolutely sold you are getting a good deal have your own mechanic take a thorough look. Here are some statistics to reference. The average cost of maintenance per mile is 4.68 cents according to a 2016 study. I'm over 20 cents per mile at this point. Over 8 grand of multiple problems in 2 years. The numbers speak for themselves but draw your own conclusions. Mechanics I have been to are dumbfounded at the problems I have had all between 30 and 70 thousand miles. It is my humble opinion that the dealership was either negligent in their inspection or fraudulent in what they were offering. I went there see if they would be interested in making quality offer on a trade in but the representative was more interested in being defensively interrupting and trying to deflect to extended warranty's. Strongly advise you do business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Sales Manger
December 02, 2020

"Overall very professional however rather aggressive with..."

- Pschlussler

Overall very professional however rather aggressive with "upselling" services such as brake and radiator fluid replacement in addition to emissions clean out at 42000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Brown
November 24, 2020

"Great experience and Karen Tangredi took care of every..."

- robert.ettl

Great experience and Karen Tangredi took care of every issue that came up. I would absolutely recommend Riverhead Ford Lincoln to family and friends always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Tangredi
October 06, 2020

"Connected via Bill Seydel, he's professional, honest and..."

- Frjim

Connected via Bill Seydel, he's professional, honest and steered me in right lease; 3 vehicles at this point. I am very satisfied with Riverhead Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Seydel
August 29, 2020

"Everyone I have dealt with there had been extremely..."

- justask

Everyone I have dealt with there had been extremely pleasant and helpful and my car has been my favorite car since I have been buying cars !! Thank you for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don't know any ones name!!
August 23, 2020

"Had Amazing experience purchasing my first car . Karen..."

- Jose

Had Amazing experience purchasing my first car . Karen was our sales person she was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable made the process of buying my first car simple I would definitely recommend her! Everyone made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Tangredi
August 02, 2020

"Can’t say enough about how much Frank Egan and the..."

- Maryzois

Can’t say enough about how much Frank Egan and the finance gentleman that helped me get the Ford Escape I wanted,, very nice showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Egan
July 11, 2020

"New Car Lease"

- rtshesco

I've been a customer of Riverhead Ford since 2007. The sales personnel, especially Karen Tangredi, have been outstanding. The service department is top notch. I would recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Tangredi
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results