Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Riverton Chevrolet

South Jordan, UT

4.4
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11100 S Jordan Gateway

South Jordan, UT

84095

Directions

200 Reviews of Riverton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2021

"Tyson and Taylor took exceptional care with us. Both were..."

- merralee

Tyson and Taylor took exceptional care with us. Both were able to answer any questions we may have had and went above and beyond in customer service. We would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Rich, Taylor Curtis
December 19, 2020

"I do not like to shop for anything, so needing a new..."

- needlenurse

I do not like to shop for anything, so needing a new vehicle seemed like it would be torture. It was not! Nick Adams was friendly, listened to my ideas and wants, and took such patient, good care of me. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and I am really happy with the ease of the purchase and financing process. It was really a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Adams
December 05, 2020

"Arturo Rodriguez was friendly and was the perfect..."

- tlpsanders

Arturo Rodriguez was friendly and was the perfect salesman for me and my family. We were able to test drive the New Chevrolet Traverse and trade our Acadia in within just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Rodriguez
December 02, 2020

"Ben has been really good to work with. He has been..."

- Wrightb48

Ben has been really good to work with. He has been patient while I was at work and allowed me to get all info to him when I could. Great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
November 29, 2020

"Worst dealership experience I’ve ever experienced spent..."

- weinerallan30

Worst dealership experience I’ve ever experienced spent 30 minutes with a salesman that didn’t listen to us and even insulted us because of our age. We never even got to look at a new vehicle before we got up and left and went to Salt Lake Valley Chevrolet and bought a new Silverado Trail Boss in one of the best experiences I’ve ever had, no fuss in and out within 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan W. Salesman
October 02, 2020

"Our sales person Tanner was great to work with. Even..."

- Tx410

Our sales person Tanner was great to work with. Even though we started the process just before closing, Riverton Chevy was quick to complete the process. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
September 27, 2020

"I had a great experience at Riverton Chevrolet. Tommy..."

- vrwoodcock

I had a great experience at Riverton Chevrolet. Tommy was our salesman. He was so great, friendly, and knowledgeable. This is our fourth truck from them and we give them five stars. They worked with us to find a truck that my wife could get into. The finance specialist got us a better rate.. Thanks again for you kindness and helpfulness and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Sauer
5.0
Casey VanRoosendaal
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Riverton Chevrolet salesman Chris and manager Jeffrey..."

- ssteck46

Riverton Chevrolet salesman Chris and manager Jeffrey stood up today and took care of me as a customer. True to their reputation of taking care of the customer. Look forward to my next purchase at Riverton Chevrolet. Thank you Chris and Jeffrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Herrera
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Villalobos
September 09, 2020

"Riverton Chevy is a beautiful dealership with excellent..."

- Happy Trucker

Riverton Chevy is a beautiful dealership with excellent selection. They were very conscience of their health practices and those of their guests. I enjoyed my interaction with the sales staff and am so excited about my new Silverado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jensen and Carlos Criddle
August 03, 2020

"Good prices. Sales rep Chris Villalobos worked hard to be..."

- tylertate

Good prices. Sales rep Chris Villalobos worked hard to be the best rep out there. Wanted to earn business through honest work. Wasn’t the standard pushy dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Herrera
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Villalobos
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results