About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rivertown Honda

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

4260 Kenowa Avenue Southwest, Grandville, Michigan 49418 Directions
Sales: (616) 667-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Rivertown Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Kate2012

Chris was my advisor and he took great care of me! He is super sweet and knowledgeable:) I will deff be coming back and working with him again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris rodhamer
April 15, 2018

"Nice guys, great service! "

- Honda Lover 413

I love the people in the service department of Rivertown Honda! They are friendly and treat me with respect. They also don't try to talk me into things that I don't need. I will always take my car to Rivertown Honda for service because I can trust them! Janice Ash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel King
April 15, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Slowdecider

The sales process was comfortable and fairly smooth. Alex was informative and very easy going with his personal style. The entire process was low pressure which was appreciated. We feel like we were treated fairly as well in pricing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Haines, Casey
April 13, 2018

"oil change"

- S.A.M.

The staff are always so friendly and welcoming. They did my oil change quickly and they also came out and showed me my filters and recommended that I replace them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
April 06, 2018

"Excellent"

- MirandaAnne8

Everyone was very helpful. Made sure we understood everything in front of us. Process went quick, and didn't have to wait very long for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith
April 06, 2018

"Great experience on CRV purchase"

- Kuruma1007

Trason was knowledgeable of the different brands on the used lot. He understood my needs clearly and was helpful in explaining options. The closing process was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trason Landefeld
April 06, 2018

"New CR-V purchase"

- Petehondasur

Alec Peterson was great from beginning to end. Very satisfied with his work and with the vehicle. Again, very satisfied with his work and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Peterson
April 03, 2018

"Salesperson Makes A Great Experience"

- Shannon

Alex is who helped with my CRV purchase. The entire car buying process is not something I enjoy. He made the experience easy and as smooth as possible. I appreciated his style which is honest and not pushy. He listens well and is great with follow through. I am thankful for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 02, 2018

"A great experience"

- Roger P

Folks at Rivertown Honda were very courteous and accommodating in our selection of a new Honda Pilot. We were given the best deal possible. We enjoyed working with the Honda sales staff . Would recommend Rivertown Honda in a heart beat for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Haverdink, Casey Korenstra, Brad Hemingway
March 27, 2018

"Very friendly staff!😎"

- Raquel Bonning

Prompt service, friendly staff, reasonable price, called me on my cell when the car was finished, returned car in nice condition, no grease on interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sister Theresa
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results