About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rivertown Honda

4.8

271 Lifetime Reviews

4260 Kenowa Avenue Southwest, Grandville, Michigan 49418 Directions
Sales: (616) 667-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Rivertown Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Best Service!"

- PH

Car breaks down. Tow service is 2-3 hours out in scheduling a pick up. Left my car to be towed into Rivertown Honda. I had explained the 'noises/smells' to Duane (service manager) that preceded my car not running, but I wondered how things would go with me not being along for the tow ride to the Honda Dealership (to explain, again, what had happened). No need for me to worry--Duane contacted me with the diagnosis/repair/cost that day. Not a cheap repair, but so thankful for the way Rivertown handled all the details. Repairs/preventive maintenance is one of their areas of expertise!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane
January 07, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- jimsue

Purchased new Honda CR-V. Our first time dealing with Rivertown, and our first Honda purchase. Erik Crooymans (sales consultant) exceeded our expectations in every category of customer service. Rivertown's in-house inventory provided the exact vehicle we were looking for, and Erik made the transaction a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Crooymans
December 30, 2017

"Fast service."

- Peter R

Great service that was completed very quickly. I purchased my Honda Accord at this dealership and they have been great through the whole process, including service after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
teresa
December 29, 2017

"Great Service"

- Dan

Quick and great service every time. Did not try to sell extra repairs. Very friendly staff and comfortable waiting room. Pricing is very comparable to other non-dealer repair shops

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwain Scheller
December 27, 2017

"Service was great."

- kshamer

Very fast service and excellent work. Very people friendly, convenient and easy to get an appointment when needed. Would recommend all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
December 26, 2017

"Great staff"

- Weezie222

Purchasing my 2018 Accord was seamless. They located the specific model and color I was looking for and traded to get it for me. All the paperwork was completed with just a few email responses from me, and all was ready when I stopped in to pick up the car. no pressure from sales staff and no push to purchase unnecessary items. The dealership is very professional, and I look forward to visiting for routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Crooymans
December 22, 2017

"Trade in lease "

- Kdewin22

Second time going to RiverTown Honda for a vehicle. Always great customer service, friendly and quick. Service department has also been great for vehicle service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Haverdink
December 21, 2017

"Service for 2012 Honda Civic"

- sdm2166

Overall service was good. Seemed to be in a hurry to rush me out after changing oil even though I was told I might have a small oil leak. Strange and concerning as I have found no evidence on my driveway, but don't want to totally ignore as an oil leak is serious. A bit disapointed because we have leased and bought numerous cars from Rivertown Honda over the past 12+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Schulte
December 19, 2017

"Emergency repair"

- Kathy

My battery died unexpectedly when running an errand. After a call to Rivertown Honda, Pete (shuttle driver) arrived within 40 minutes to provide a jump and some consolation :). I got my car to the dealership where Randy promptly worked through my frustrations and got it into the shop. I was called within 2 hours that the battery had been replaced and thoroughly inspected. Randy and Kim were both committed to fixing my issue and kindly gave me every discount. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Kim B, Pete (shuttle driver)
December 10, 2017

"Fast service"

- Chooey46

I literally was there less than minutes. My only disappointment was that they check air pressure in my tires and made adjustments but did not reset the light on the dashboard Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results