About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rivertown Honda

4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

4260 Kenowa Avenue Southwest, Grandville, Michigan 49418 Directions
Sales: (616) 667-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Rivertown Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2018

"Helpful and convenient!"

- Ed

Took care of all the details and easy to work with! Daughter left with a huge smile after the phone sync and instrument panel review to her new Civic - Happy 16th! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn
May 11, 2018

"Thanks for the great experience Kevin Gaffney!"

- SteveClifford

Great service and very responsive. It was an overall great experience! The financing, warranty, and car features were very well explained. Everyone made us feel comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gaffney / Mike (Helped with the contracts)
May 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- marlo

They were not pushy at all. Great to work with and respected the time crunch I had with needing to make it as fast and painless as possible. Thanks Katelyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
katelyn
May 02, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Meegan

Great experience with the service team. The work was completed quickly, and the waiting area is kid friendly! Randy Howes, service advisor, answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Howes
May 01, 2018

" Easy Purchase "

- Irons,bs52

Great trade in price, great price, and friendly staff. No one was pushy, answered all questions, and going over all the equipment was very detailed. I will return when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Peterson, and Phil?
May 01, 2018

"Work is done quickly and my waiting time is short"

- Camper,Al

Service is done quickly and efficiently. I am treated politely and not as if I do not know anything about my car, I can always get an appointment that works with my schedule and the work done is explained to me in words I can understand. I am well pleased wit RiverTown Honda and plan to continue to trust them with my car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
May 01, 2018

"Great service!"

- Garry

The advisor was friendly and they completed the service quickly. They also informed me of other issues to be dealt with in the future without being pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodhamer
April 24, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Kate2012

Chris was my advisor and he took great care of me! He is super sweet and knowledgeable:) I will deff be coming back and working with him again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris rodhamer
April 15, 2018

"Nice guys, great service! "

- Honda Lover 413

I love the people in the service department of Rivertown Honda! They are friendly and treat me with respect. They also don't try to talk me into things that I don't need. I will always take my car to Rivertown Honda for service because I can trust them! Janice Ash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel King
April 15, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Slowdecider

The sales process was comfortable and fairly smooth. Alex was informative and very easy going with his personal style. The entire process was low pressure which was appreciated. We feel like we were treated fairly as well in pricing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Haines, Casey
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results