Back

Rivertown Subaru

Columbus, GA

4.8
50 Reviews

1661 Whittlesey Road

Columbus, GA

31904

Directions
Sort by

50 Reviews of Rivertown Subaru

September 10, 2022

Great folks to do business with. We love our Outback. Thanks for helping us make it happen! More

by jbutler996
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Brown
Sep 12, 2022 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 30, 2022

I found that they were up front with everything. I felt that I got a good deal. More

by jesse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William- sales/ David-finance
Jun 02, 2022 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 03, 2022

My daughter called and spoke to Bryon Brown at different times about doing a test. I gave in. Didn't ask for him by Name. But He waited on Me and 2 sons. One evening we drove down did .. That More

by shan1an
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Brown
Apr 04, 2022 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience. Enjoy your new 2022 Outback and have a great day!

January 20, 2022

Byron Brown was my salesman and he was awesome!! So much so that I returned 3 days later with my father to see Byron and my father bought a car as well. We both enjoyed and appreciated Byron’s service. I wo More

by breeee1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Brown
Jan 21, 2022 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words for Byron! We are thrilled that he provided you and your father with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new cars.

January 10, 2022

Excellent sales personnel, helpful not pushy. No pressure. Marcus was the best sales representative we’ve ever dealt with. By far the best buying experience More

by Tomkendrick8100
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus and David
Jan 13, 2022 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words for Marcus and David! We are thrilled that they provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car.

December 08, 2021

They were very helpful to get to my monthly payment range. I would recommend anyone to go there, if you are needing to get in a certain payment. More

by Tboneaci
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Dec 13, 2021 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 30, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable employees. Eager to go the extra mile to make the customer happy. Very clean facilities. My salesman, Quinton Lassiter, is the absolute best!! He took time to explain everything a More

by vicked76
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Lassiter, David Rodriquez
Dec 08, 2021 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 17, 2021

They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I had an over They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I had an over all good experience. I believe I received a fair price. More

by Harikeandrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton lassiter
Oct 19, 2021 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 01, 2021

The dealership is very nice and clean. Great location. Super employees. Always greet with nice words and a big smile. Our salesman was outstanding! Highly recommend More

by washammachine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Lassiter
Jun 09, 2021 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 01, 2021

Very professional n personable.Honest people.great experience.I was very pleased to see decient,honest,hard working people.i will highly recommend the dealership to anyone. More

by Ronnie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
Jun 09, 2021 -

Rivertown Subaru responded

Thank you, Ronnie, for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results