Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Robberson Ford Sales Inc.

Bend, OR

5.0
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2100 NE 3rd St.

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

43 Reviews of Robberson Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2020

"David is a great guy! Great man for the job! I have a..."

- guitar651bla

David is a great guy! Great man for the job! I have a brand new car with his great skills of helping me every step of the way! I give David and the dealership 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
5.0
Other Employees : David Thwing
Jun 18, 2020 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

April 20, 2019

"Great experiences"

- Bendite

I have lost the dread associated with a visit to a car dealership since we moved to Bend 5 years ago. I've heard the ads for 'your local, friendly Ford dealership' but this is the first time the jingle actually rings true. From the buying experience thru service calls to bodyshop repairs, my experience has been stellar. Courteous personnel, genuinely interested in my satisfaction, reliable estimates - both costs and timeframes- and quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
5.0
Apr 22, 2019 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

April 06, 2019

"Ben was easy to work with."

- El Pescador

There was no pressure, no surprises, no unpleasant portion of the sales experience so no regrets. We got the truck for the agreed upon price no major up sell. We dealt with one sales person (Ben Enyart) right up to the finance portion and he was straight up and easy to deal with. Easy transaction start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Enyart
Apr 08, 2019 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

March 06, 2019

"Body work"

- CindyAnn62

Awesome experience from the estimate to the final repairs and vehicle pickup. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the body work done on my vehicle. I highly recommend Robberson Collision Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Pfliger
Mar 06, 2019 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

January 25, 2019

"Mike Doolin Super Sales Consultant"

- Jprineville

Had an issue navigating a re-call request and Mike Doolin (Sales Consultant) was more than helpful and patient with me in completing the process. He addressed all my concerns professionally and accurately. Mike Doolin also respected both my time and disposition. After consulting with Mike I was promptly greeted by a friendly and accommodating customer service representative named Jim who explained in detail the course of action he intended to take to complete my request. Two days later I was contacted by Scott (Service tech) and was able to schedule an appointment at my choosing to both inspect my vehicle and address my re-call’s. Scott also brought to my attention a re-call he was going to address in addition to my initial request. These folks are true assets to Robberson Ford. Thank you 😊 Sincerely, Jash P.S.-Buy with confidence! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Doolin (Sales Consultant), Jim (Customer Service Rep), and Scott (Service Tech).
Jan 28, 2019 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

January 03, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- CanToo

This was the best car buying experience we have encountered. No pressure, fair, friendly and a smooth process. It's nice to develop a relationship with a local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Macy
Jan 06, 2019 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review. It’s delightful to know that we were able to provide you with the best car buying experience you’ve ever had! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

September 16, 2018

"Great purchase!"

- 61298ginger

Dale Hayden was awesome at the Used vehicle site. He was very up front and honest to deal with. I Love the Toyota Sequoia I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Hayden
Sep 17, 2018 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with Dale and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

September 12, 2018

"Excellent "

- Cornacopious

Knowledgeable and nice. They had a great selection as well as a great rebate. Marc helped us with two vehicles this year and we could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Philsomething
Sep 17, 2018 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Marc. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

August 29, 2018

"Complete Professionalism"

- D.Lee.B.

Todd and Joe demonstrated complete professionalism. Our purchase experience was outstanding. The customer service could not of been any better. I fully recommend and endorse this dealership for a new vehicle purchase. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Byrnes, Joseph (Joe)
Sep 03, 2018 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Todd and Joe. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

August 10, 2018

"Very polite and helpful staff"

- Stormtrooper

We recently bought a Lincoln MKX and a Ford F-150. Our salesman, Matt, was so friendly and easy to work with on both purchases. We find the entire staff at Robberson Ford to be professional and helpful. We have recommended them to two of our friends already and will recommend them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm so sorry I didn't get the gentleman's name that helped me but, he was awesome!
Aug 15, 2018 -

Robberson Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Jeff Robberson | President | customerservice@robberson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results