Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Robbins Chevrolet

Humble, TX

3.9
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18611 Highway 59N

Humble, TX

77338

Directions

59 Reviews of Robbins Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"Joe Reyna was very helpful in finding us our next family..."

- c_rod713

Joe Reyna was very helpful in finding us our next family vehicle. I appreciate the knowledge and service he provided without putting any pressure on us to make a purchase. He listened to our needs and accommodated to our requests in what we were looking for as best as he could. Tyler in finance was awesome, i usually dread the time spent on this part of purchasing a vehicle. He was constantly checking on us updating on what was going on and giving us a status on where the financial part was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Reyna, Domingo and Tyler
March 26, 2021

"Really appreciated his help with the truck I purchased...."

- David

Really appreciated his help with the truck I purchased. Have purchased several vehicles from him and he was always very helpful. Very knowledgable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matrix
February 12, 2021

"Mr. Marcus Lofton and Robbins Chevrolet made my car..."

- Pitregirl

Mr. Marcus Lofton and Robbins Chevrolet made my car purchase so easy and quick Marcus worked diligently that Friday and he had a Chevrolet business trip Saturday so he place us in good hands and we completed the deal.. the finance company negotiated and got me the best interest rate and went over the whole contract line by line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lofton, Marcus
February 10, 2021

"What a awesome experience I had with buying my truck from..."

- Lisacummings88

What a awesome experience I had with buying my truck from Joe. Everyone was so helpful and kind. I recommend Robbins to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Carlos
January 08, 2021

"Worst customer service ever! My husband left my vehicle..."

- anamv2002

Worst customer service ever! My husband left my vehicle on Monday, to get serviced and it was suppose to be ready on Wednesday afternoon. He spent most of the day Wednesday trying to reach the service advisor. He was finally able to speak with the service advisor Connie Kendrick, after many attempted phone calls. Apparently, no one had taken the time to see if the parts were order. The parts were not ordered so we had to wait until Friday. It is now Friday and yet again she is not answering our phone calls to give us an update on our vehicle. I just spoke with one of the managers, Mr. Mike who updated me on my vehicle and advised me that it would be ready today. Thank you so much for you help Mr. Mike. Hopefully this review will help the service department address this type of incident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connie Kendrick and Mike
November 07, 2020

"I want to highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet to anyone..."

- SURODA2014

I want to highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. I worked directly with Leslie Bianchi (Salesman) and Joe Gomero (Finance Officer) on the used lot. I had been shopping for a used Toyota Camry and narrowed my search to to 2 dealerships (Robbins and Carvana). The prices were the same and in fact the Carvana car had a few extra option for the same price. Carvana could not compare to the customer service I received at Robbins Chevrolet. I purchased from Leslie because of his patience, honesty and integrity. That was impressive and that was what sold me. They had the vehicle ready to go, cleaned, vacuumed, fully gassed and ready for a test drive. That is how you WOW your customers! Then, I went over to the finance side to finish up paperwork. I worked with Joe in finance and once again, the WoW factor! Easy going. Super fast process and some cool "built-in tablet desktop" that made document signing a breeze. Then to cap it off, you typically end up with a stack of paperwork from the dealership after purchasing a car... NOT HERE... Joe hands me a jump drive that includes all the documents we just signed, for my own records. I was In and out in less than 30 minutes. Excellent job to the entire team! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Bianchi (Salesman), Joe Gomero (Finance Officer)
October 20, 2020

"Ive never dealt with a company that cares less about the..."

- castercabins

Ive never dealt with a company that cares less about the services they provide. Their GM, Jimmy Stallings, is a very smug, condescending individual! I spent close to 100K with them. Ill never buy another vehicle from them or a Chevy again. Terrible service and customer care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jimmy Stallings
October 16, 2020

"My experience at Robbins has been excellent! I’ve dealt..."

- sabrinaranaefowler86

My experience at Robbins has been excellent! I’ve dealt with Leslie Bianchi twice and both times he has went above and beyond to help my spouse and I get into a vehicle. I highly recommend Leslie Bianchi if you’re looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Bianchi
August 07, 2020

"Comfortable, expedient experience."

- cjsnet1

I have done business with this dealership for over 40 years, and expect to continue to do so in the future. Very good and dependable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matrix Watkins, Henry Waller, Bill Robbins
July 08, 2020

"DON'T TRUST ROBBINS CHEVROLET"

- DD

Car dealerships have a bad reputation. Robbins Chevrolet in Humble is one of the reasons why. My husband didn’t want to go to Robbins as he had read so many bad reviews. I talked him in to it. First mistake! I need a car. I have an idea of what I want. After searching online I found one that was a strong possibility. I called and spoke to a salesman named Parker. I asked what the bottom price would be and what extra charges were added. He said, “We don’t add anything extra. People tell me all the time how surprised they are that that there isn’t $1,000 to $2,500 added on.” So they had passed my first test. Regarding the bottom price, Parker said he would speak to his manager and try to get me the lowest price. When he called me back with car price and bottom line, I was driving, jotted the numbers down, and didn’t think about them again until we went to look at the car a few hours later. That’s when we realized the “bottom” price was $586 more than the “advertised” price I was hoping to lower. Then the bottom line had a “Robbins Advantage” charge of $139. What was the point of asking and answering questions if they meant nothing??? The car may have been a fair price, but you see, I no longer trust Robbins Chevrolet. I no longer trust the elusive manager who kept changing the prices. I no longer trust the salesperson. And I do not trust the car. If you will lie about the little things, what else are you lying about? I was honest with you. I came to buy a car. You tried every dirty trick to play the used car game. I don’t know how you have any good reviews from my experience today. You must have salespeople sit around and write them. With the treatment I experienced today, it can’t be from customers. Shame on you Robbins. Shame on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PARKER AND ELUSIVE "MANAGER" THAT KEPT CHANGING THE PRICE
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results