Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Robbins Chevrolet

3.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

18611 Eastex Fwy, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Call (281) 973-5694

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Robbins Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2020

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- ginger.deck

After having lost trust in another dealer, we found Robbins in our backyard and have since purchased 2 vehicles from them. They now service both vehicles regularly and we appreciate the honesty and transparency they offer us when conducting business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus in Sales, Matt in Service
September 11, 2019

"2nd truck here"

- Dirtymax

Good experience both visits. Plenty of trucks on the lot. Not particularly fond of the car buying process, but worked two pretty cut and dry deals here with minimal effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matrix, mida, Sam
July 23, 2019

"Service department "

- Tgreen

Went in for flush radiator and check right rear for seal leaking cost 132.00 to reel me it’s not leaking but went had new rotors and brakes but seal was leaking had Tran mount and rear seal replaced that they said way leaking and got now it leaks for real so my total was 805.00 later trans leaks now and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander fierro
June 07, 2019

"New Camaro"

- Mark D

I recently purchased a new 2019 Camaro and was unsure if I should since I have been driving have only owned Chevy Trucks. Only bought from Robbins Chevrolet. Marcus worked with me in my decision never putting any pressure on me and making sure that I was doing and getting what I wanted not just something that was on that lot. He showed great patience with me. As the whole purchase process took me about 2 months because I could not make up my mind . But once I decided to go for it and purchase the Camaro we sat down had a conversation about what I was looking for and wanted. Marcus went right to work to find what I wanted and 3 days later I was driving home in a Brand New Camaro(2019). Could not be any happier with the service I received. Thanks to Marcus and the whole Robbins family for making me feel like I was part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Lofton
May 06, 2019

"Nice people!"

- Sunday229

Was look for a used car at a reasonable price, and don parker made that experience very nice. He was helpful and friendly, answered all the questions I had with ease and a smile on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Parker
April 02, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Rodriguez77

First time purchasing/financing a vehicle. It was really easy, I thought it would take me all day. Salesman (Marcus Prado) was very helpful, worked the deal over the phone and just came to sign. Finance (Joe Gomero) explain every detail on the deal. Everything was clear. Ana was very helpful too, help me understand the different SUVs. End up purchasing a TRAVERSE, which I love!! I'll recommend Robbins to family and friends. Great service and awesome people! Thank you Robbins!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Prado, Joe Gomero, Ana Rodriguez
April 01, 2019

"Traded 1500 Chevy for a 2500 Duramax"

- Adam Hassell

I first bought my 2017 Chevy Silverado 1500 from John & Tyler Boda. The next year I received a private offer from GM for my truck. I went to the dealership to take a look at the 2500 Duramax Sport Edition and fell in love. I had my heart set on that trim level- but when working the #'s, Matrix mentioned I could get the TOP OF THE LINE- High Country for not too much of a difference. I wasn't too interested, but once I saw the interior and value I had to have it. Thanks Matrix for your expertise and suggestion! I will continue to buy all our vehicles from here Robbins Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matrix Watkins
March 30, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Stephanie Lucio

Mr. Jimenez went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice. So far one of my most amazing salesman and would love to do business with him in the future! Very friendly dealership, would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augusto Jimenez
March 29, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Homero v.

I had been looking for a sports car for some time because of my young age no one at any other dealership would attend me right or give me attention but Mr. Parker Lange from the moment I got there gave me his full attention and full interest he was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had we found the car that was right from me. Any help i need with my car I ask him and he responds in minutes never have met a salesman as great as he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker lange
February 26, 2019

"Awesome service!"

- bryah

I went into Robbins Chevy interested in buying a Cruze, and Marcus Lofton was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure I knew every important detail about the vehicle and made sure I was informed. I will be coming back to buy the car for sure. If you're ever in need of a car, go down to Robbins and as for Marcus Lofton, he won't disappoint!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Lofton
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results