Back

Rochester Toyota

Rochester, NH

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

48 Farmington Rd

Rochester, NH

03867

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

August 03, 2017

No Sale, Good Service I went in and while I did not find the car I wanted, I was impressed with Jay and his lack of pressure. I asked for and received a good price on an c More

by Aaron Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay D
Aug 21, 2017 -

Rochester Toyota responded

Aaron, Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership! We're thrilled that you had a great time and will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We welcome you back anytime!

May 06, 2017

Upset at service Writing this as I sit in the dealership waiting to get my 4runner fixed. Brought it in a week ago to figure out a noise. 30 mins later Joel came More

by Brandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
August 03, 2014

Worst Car Buying Experience Ever The company advertised on their website a Toyota Rav4 Limited at a price of 26,374 (see attached screen shot of their website). I called to confirm t More

by jason.pirie.7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Sean - managers of the day
March 04, 2014

As always, my experience purchasing a used vehicle was the best it could have been. I check here first in hopes of finding a vehicle. Fortunately I've not had to venture elsewhere for years. Thank you. More

by KevinHetticher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rowell
September 26, 2013

I have visited many car dealerships, and by far, I am most impressed with Rochester Toyota. I primarily interacted with the salesman, Ray Bailey. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He wasn't More

by rigs2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bailey
January 30, 2013

Test drove a used car and noticed the Engine Check Light was on. Since a car cannot pass a State Inspection with the Engine Check light on I had them check it out. The code turned out to be a bad Catalyti More

by jackkracker
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 17, 2011

Our overall experience was excellent. Price was extremely competative and therefore the attentive Staff made all the difference. They clearly had a firm understanding of the current market place, More

by roadtrp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Vasseur, Jeff Stevens
August 07, 2011

I recently brought my daughters 2000 Corolla in for repair work,it was stalling and hesitating. We had this problem for a few years, bringing it to our local mechanic and another Toyota service statio More

by Mscan47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department/forgot who
August 07, 2011

After shopping around area Toyota dealers, we decided to go to Rochester Toyota. The experience we had with Ron and Toyota is EXCELLENT!!! Everything went smoothly and we were in and out in a reasonable am More

by Mscan47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
July 31, 2011

Ed and I stopped into Rochester Toyota on a Sunday to look around. Soon after looking we were introduced to Kyle Rugh. He was very interested in sharing his knowledge of both the vehicle we were lookin More

by mouse1121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rugh
11 - 20 of 25 results