Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rochester Toyota

Rochester, NH

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

48 Farmington Rd

Rochester, NH

03867

Directions

23 Reviews of Rochester Toyota

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Very nice sales people. Professional, knowledgeable, good..."

- geofeeney

Very nice sales people. Professional, knowledgeable, good listener, eager to help. Willing to give a good deal. I've had good experience with the service department in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalrymple
May 12, 2020

"screwed on the tires!!!"

- rraleigh60

What terrible service, from the management of this place. First of all I bought 4 new tires here 3 years ago and only put 29000 miles on them. Surprise it would not pass inspection this year due to no tread on the tires. I have all the paperwork showing how this place was suppose to of rotated these tires when needed, both my husband and I are retired and drive very little. When I explained this I was told to call Goodyear, When I did I was told the dealership should call,when I called them back I was told the manager would call, (OF COURSE HE DID NOT), SO i LFT A MSG FOR THE OWNER, SHE ALSO HAS NOT CALLED) This place is horrible!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat
September 21, 2019

"Awesome!! "

- Abby

I highly recommend going to Rochester Toyota it has always been a great experience for us. It’s not a corporate dull experience! We have been buying cars from Bob Knowlton for years and every time we go in it’s like seeing a family member you haven’t seen in years. Everyone at Rochester Toyota does a great job they are extremely friendly and an honest hand shaking experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Knowlton
August 14, 2019

"Another great purchase from Dave Barrett "

- bduncan

We have worked with Dave Barrett for many years and purchased several vehicles. Dave is honest and kind to the max. We are fortunate to work with him on our purchases. We have followed Dave to wherever he works no matter the distance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrett
October 03, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Rob F.

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have purchased many vehicles over the years. An amazing and courteous staff that is truly all about customer service. This will always be my first destination for a automobile purchase. Thank you Ray, Billy, and Cora!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Bill, and Cora
August 08, 2018

"Kris Nguyen "

- Linda

Kris Nguyen, is a sales person that I highly recommend! He took a lot of time with me and showed me RAV4’s and Prius’s. I test drove quite a few. Because of his knowledge and his helpfulness I was sold on the Toyota Prius! I did not buy a Prius from Rochester Toyota as I found one from a private party, but it was because of Kris’s help that I was sold on getting myself a Prius. Toyota should be proud of a person who represented Toyota’s so well. Thank you so much Kris for all your help and your time. I hope to see you again sometime... Linda Hemerick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Ngugen
June 28, 2018

"Professional"

- Lisa

A great experience overall. Just a couple of minor details were overlooked and Stuart was quick to resolve the matters. He was kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart/management
March 19, 2018

"Don't go here for parts"

- carguy894

Don't come here if you're looking for parts. Unfortunately, the only way to get the part I need is through a dealer. The person who helped me clearly does not want to be there and has no interest in helping a customer find what they need. When overpaying for a part, at least the person I'm dealing with can have a pleasant attitude? Guess not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not identify himself, didn't even say hello, how can i help you
August 03, 2017

"No Sale, Good Service"

- Aaron Ward

I went in and while I did not find the car I wanted, I was impressed with Jay and his lack of pressure. I asked for and received a good price on an car, and even though I left without a purchase, I felt good about the experience. Additionally, I left my license there and Jay mailed it back to me whereas I feel some dealerships would have have me drive back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay D
Aug 21, 2017 -

Rochester Toyota responded

Aaron, Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership! We're thrilled that you had a great time and will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We welcome you back anytime!

May 06, 2017

"Upset at service"

- Brandy

Writing this as I sit in the dealership waiting to get my 4runner fixed. Brought it in a week ago to figure out a noise. 30 mins later Joel came out, told me the issue and said he needed to order a part and could I come back the following week for it to be fixed. I didn't mind. Made the appointment for the following Saturday. Was informed it would be about a 2-2.5 hour fix. Cleared my Saturday morning, drove 45 miles one way, and arrived on time. Checked in, told the service tech my issue of why I was here and they took my baby back to be fixed. 1.5 hours later I noticed it ready to be taken home. Went to check out, was informed they couldn't replicate the noise and all was good to go home. Asked about the fix and was told he knew nothing about that and would check with his tech. Comes back and was told they didn't replace what I came in to get replaced and they would work hard to get it in and done. Sorry. So now my 2-2.5 hr job is going on to be a 3.5-4 hour job. I cleared my Saturday morning, drove 45 miles one way, waited 1.5 hours to be told oops, we didn't know what we were supposed to do. If they had checked the work order and pulled the special order part they could have figured it out pretty quick why I was here and what needed to be done. Not happy at all and will probably never come back here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
1
1 - 10 of 23 results