Back

Rochester Toyota

Rochester, NH

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

48 Farmington Rd

Rochester, NH

03867

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

May 27, 2022

"Well, then sell it to Kelley Blue Book for that much. " Be warned; this is another dealership that refuses to consider industry-standard car valuing systems. Low-balled my trade to barely 60% of fair-tr More

by Some Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
July 29, 2021

Very nice sales people. Professional, knowledgeable, good listener, eager to help. Willing to give a good deal. I've had good experience with the service department in the past. More

by geofeeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalrymple
May 12, 2020

screwed on the tires!!! What terrible service, from the management of this place. First of all I bought 4 new tires here 3 years ago and only put 29000 miles on them. Sur More

by rraleigh60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat
September 21, 2019

Awesome!! I highly recommend going to Rochester Toyota it has always been a great experience for us. It’s not a corporate dull experience! We have been buying c More

by Abby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Knowlton
August 14, 2019

Another great purchase from Dave Barrett We have worked with Dave Barrett for many years and purchased several vehicles. Dave is honest and kind to the max. We are fortunate to work with him More

by bduncan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrett
October 03, 2018

Amazing experience! This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have purchased many vehicles over the years. An amazing and courteous staff that More

by Rob F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Bill, and Cora
August 08, 2018

Kris Nguyen Kris Nguyen, is a sales person that I highly recommend! He took a lot of time with me and showed me RAV4’s and Prius’s. I test drove quite a few. Be More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Ngugen
June 28, 2018

Professional A great experience overall. Just a couple of minor details were overlooked and Stuart was quick to resolve the matters. He was kind and professional. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart/management
March 19, 2018

Don't go here for parts Don't come here if you're looking for parts. Unfortunately, the only way to get the part I need is through a dealer. The person who helped me clearl More

by carguy894
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not identify himself, didn't even say hello, how can i help you
August 03, 2017

No Sale, Good Service I went in and while I did not find the car I wanted, I was impressed with Jay and his lack of pressure. I asked for and received a good price on an c More

by Aaron Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay D
Aug 21, 2017 -

Rochester Toyota responded

Aaron, Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership! We're thrilled that you had a great time and will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We welcome you back anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results