Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rochester Toyota

Rochester, NH

3.7
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

48 Farmington Rd

Rochester, NH

03867

Directions

22 Reviews of Rochester Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2014

"As always, my experience purchasing a used vehicle was..."

- KevinHetticher

As always, my experience purchasing a used vehicle was the best it could have been. I check here first in hopes of finding a vehicle. Fortunately I've not had to venture elsewhere for years. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rowell
September 26, 2013

"I have visited many car dealerships, and by far, I am..."

- rigs2

I have visited many car dealerships, and by far, I am most impressed with Rochester Toyota. I primarily interacted with the salesman, Ray Bailey. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy or aggressive in any way. Everyone there worked very hard to make the price with in my budget, not what I could afford to pay per month... there's a difference! The entire process was positive, and I would recommend Ray every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bailey
January 30, 2013

"Test drove a used car and noticed the Engine Check Light..."

- jackkracker

Test drove a used car and noticed the Engine Check Light was on. Since a car cannot pass a State Inspection with the Engine Check light on I had them check it out. The code turned out to be a bad Catalytic Converter (couldn't get a hard copy because they said printouts for anything other than a Toyota's wouldn't print?). They actually expected us to pay for the new $600 Catalyic Converter should we decide to buy the car. It wouldn't pass a State Inspection yet they were willing to sell the car for their retail cost PLUS the cost of replacing the Converter. No...I don't think that would work... As an additional note the price of the car was marked $1000 over the expected Retail cost but had been "reduced" to the retail cost for sale (Not fooling anyone here). Got a phone call later today telling us that someone else bought the car and I didn't have to come back. Interesting... Well, because I have delt with Car Dealerships and their games, I had written down the VIN so I'll be passing this on to the Car Fax People as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 17, 2011

"Our overall experience was excellent. Price was..."

- roadtrp

Our overall experience was excellent. Price was extremely competative and therefore the attentive Staff made all the difference. They clearly had a firm understanding of the current market place, products and more importantly listened to our need and want which made this experience very enjoyable. This was our second experience at Rochester Toyota and would rrecommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Vasseur, Jeff Stevens
August 07, 2011

"After shopping around area Toyota dealers, we decided to..."

- Mscan47

After shopping around area Toyota dealers, we decided to go to Rochester Toyota. The experience we had with Ron and Toyota is EXCELLENT!!! Everything went smoothly and we were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Would deffinately recommand to family and friends. Will be buying and servicing our vechicles there from now on. Thank you Ron and Toyota for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
August 07, 2011

"I recently brought my daughters 2000 Corolla in for..."

- Mscan47

I recently brought my daughters 2000 Corolla in for repair work,it was stalling and hesitating. We had this problem for a few years, bringing it to our local mechanic and another Toyota service station. I had my doubts that they would find the problem if any with it but they did and now it runs excellent and we don't have to worry about her getting into an accident. Thank You to the best service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department/forgot who
July 31, 2011

"Ed and I stopped into Rochester Toyota on a Sunday to..."

- mouse1121

Ed and I stopped into Rochester Toyota on a Sunday to look around. Soon after looking we were introduced to Kyle Rugh. He was very interested in sharing his knowledge of both the vehicle we were looking at along with the one we were trading in. Kyle's style helped Ed and I to buy a 2010 Toyota Tacoma that we are very happy with today. When Ed and I are ready to buy another vehicle we will definitely be contacting Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rugh
July 15, 2011

"I don't remember the gentleman's name at the service desk..."

- sis901

I don't remember the gentleman's name at the service desk but he was very cordial and helpful. I am very happy with the service I have received and will continue to buy my vehicles from Rochester Toyota from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 02, 2011

"Kyle was exceptional in everything from information..."

- runwest03

Kyle was exceptional in everything from information regarding the vehicle to his willingness to meet my financing needs to buy my new Toyota Corolla. He was friendly, personable, and did everything possible to ensure my buying experience was free of stress and enjoyable. The next time I look into buying a new vehicle I will certainly look for him first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rugh
May 25, 2011

"My purchase was one of the most pleasurable experiance..."

- irishone03246

My purchase was one of the most pleasurable experiance ever! This was my second purchase from Kyle Rugh (once at a prevous dealership) and my second (1st approx 15yrs ago) at this dealership. I pulled into the lot on a whim, just expecting to do a drive thru when I unexpectedly ran into Kyle. The rest is history! Kyle was like and old friend whom I will continue to trust and do biusness with! The staff at Rochester Toyota was also exceptional to me during and so after on my New Toyota purchase! Yes, I will recommend this Kyle, this Dealership and all of it's Staff to whomever and whenever I have the opportunity! A+++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rugh
11 - 20 of 22 results