Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rock County Honda

Janesville , WI

4.8
582 Reviews
We have been serving Janesville, WI and the surrounding area from Madison, WI to Rockford, IL since 1939. We originally represented Buick automobiles, adding GMC Trucks, Opel, Pontiac and Honda over the course of 70 years. Today we have elected to exclusively represent Honda, which we have been selling since 1979. Our sales and service staff is highly trained on Honda products. Some have achieved the highest awards Honda has to offer including Gold Council of Sales Leadership and Honda Master Automotive Technician. You will find everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. Many of our customers comment on what a pleasure it is to do business at a dealership that does not use high pressure sales tactics.
Contact Dealership

3636 E Milwaukee St

Janesville , WI

53546

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 582 reviews

July 29, 2021

"When I went to pick up car it wasn’t ready. Was told it..."

- PB1947

When I went to pick up car it wasn’t ready. Was told it would be about an hour longer. Then was called and told that wrong parts had been ordered and wanted to keep car overnight. When I originally had car there approximately 3 weeks earlier explained that noise was coming from right front side and was told it was left front bearing by service department. Was very inconvenient for me to leave vehicle overnight as I live northwest of Rockton, IL and I had to get a ride home and back the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I Been coming here for years and the service always been..."

- KLC728

I Been coming here for years and the service always been good. Bought 3 cars from here and the workers are always helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I had a digital coupon from Rock County Honda, and while..."

- gsswedlund

I had a digital coupon from Rock County Honda, and while what I bought didn't exactly fit the category, they matched up other savings and specials so that it was pretty much the same. As always they did an excellent Job with my full synthetic oil change and tire rotation. I'll keep bringing my Buick back as long as they continue with the excellent service and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

At Rock County Honda, we will always go the extra mile for you and will always provide you with excellent service at a reasonable price. Thanks for the great review.

July 26, 2021

"Dealership was wonderful with reaching my needs as a..."

- Kristin

Dealership was wonderful with reaching my needs as a client/customer. I had to have a specific job done to my car which took over a month (which was fine, seeing as they were understaffed). I was pleased throughout the entire experience! Blair was amazing and always made sure I was satisfied and updated me throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

Hi Kristin, So glad to hear you were pleased with the work done. At Rock County Honda, we strive to meet all our customers needs and expectations. We appreciate how understanding you are in regards to the timing. :)

July 24, 2021

"Oil and tire service also rear window wiper blade..."

- AKFERGUSON

Oil and tire service also rear window wiper blade replace. Work was done while I waited. No issues were encountered. Leif went over the service report with me. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

Hi AKFERGUSON, Thanks for the kind words. At Rock County Honda, we strive always to provide you with excellent service. Glad we could do that for you. :)

July 22, 2021

"I have been doing business with rock county honda for 4..."

- ryanbutz

I have been doing business with rock county honda for 4 years and couldn't be happier with the service I get. Fast honest a professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

Hi Ryanbutz, We are so glad we could be your to go dealership for all your vehicles needs. At Rock County Honda, we strive to make service fast and efficient. :)

July 22, 2021

"Very accommodating and professional. They have always..."

- mkingersoll

Very accommodating and professional. They have always been helpful and quick to answer my questions. This is the only place I trust my car to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

Hi Mkingersoll, Only place you trust with your car?! We love to hear that! At Rock County Honda, we will always take care of you and your vehicle. Thanks for the amazing review. :)

July 22, 2021

"The service department changed my oil, diagnosed a bad..."

- PRSRE

The service department changed my oil, diagnosed a bad wheel bearing, and correctly repaired the wheel bearing in one appointment. Shop was very busy but they kindly went beyond the call of duty to get the job done.Staff is friendly and professional. I also really appreciate the shuttle service to and from my home. I have done business at Rock County for many years and this is why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

Hi PRSE, At Rock County Honda, we will always go above and beyond for you. No matter how busy we are, we will always take care of you. It's always a pleasure working for you. :)

July 21, 2021

"Always been very helpful and been able to answer all my..."

- mitchelt0

Always been very helpful and been able to answer all my questions, concerns. Will continue to but my vehicles from Rock County Honda. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

Hi Mitchelt0, Happy to hear we could answer all your questions. At Rock County Honda, we will always take care of you and provide you with great service. Thanks for the great review. :)

July 21, 2021

"The Rock County Honda team was super efficient and very..."

- Laura

The Rock County Honda team was super efficient and very kind. The waiting area was roomy and spotless. Overall, it was a great experience and I will be going there for any future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rock County Honda responded

Hi Laura, Happy to hear we could provide an overall great experience for you. At Rock County Honda, we strive to give you the best service, glad we could do that. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results