Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rock Hill Nissan

4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

550 Galleria Blvd, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
Call (803) 366-8171

166 Reviews of Rock Hill Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2019

"Great friendly service!"

- Tlyons

This dealerships service department is so organized and they are the nicest people! They go above and beyond to make their customers feel welcome! Love bringing my car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember names, I’m sorry!
April 29, 2019

"I had a wonderful time there Richard always go out his way "

- Nissangal

When you are there they make you feel like you at home. My salesperson are wonderful second time he sold me a car. All mangers comes in and greet you and they all say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2019

"Scheduled maintenance "

- Nissan

Van, my Service Advisor tried to make sure that my experience was a pleasant one. From the very beginning, he was very kind and personable. He explained all that would be done and my car was serviced in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van
April 14, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Graye

This is my first time buying a new car, and Khyree made my experience swift and painless. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"Good sale"

- Yroberts327

Good sale. Harvey's was an excellent salesman and not pushy. Worked with my price range and kept it in my range. Got what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2019

"Run away......now"

- Juanita C

I live about 60 miles outside of Rockhill however I chose to go there so to purchase a 2015 Infiniti. The sales person, Jason knew I was on my way to make the purchase and he knew I was already approved for the financing. My request to him was to simply let me know if while on my way to the dealership, if someone purchases the car to call me so I wouldn't waste a trip. He failed to do that causing me to drive there for nothing. My husband and I left the dealership of course upset and disappointed for the wasted trip. On our way to Charlotte Nissan, Rockhill called us back to share they had another vehicle that they thought I would like. A 2018 Armada. I shared then that I couldn't afford an Armada so there was no point in my returning. I was told that since I was I convinced, they would make it worth my while. I was quoted the internet price but was reassured that even that could be negotiated. When we returned we were told more about the car, was given the CarFax info which showed no accidents or damages reported. When I asked to view the car I was told it wasn't there. However I was reassured it was in great condition. This was on March 15. I was told the car arrived to the. Two weeks later and that they were touching the car up due to light scratches. It wasn't until April 4 that the car was brought to me. When it arrived, it had many scratches on the car. One was pretty major to me spotted on the passenger door. I was told that they were selling me an Armada for a cheaper price and I should be happy to accept that. After refusing the car, they offered to do what they said they had already done and that was retouch the car. I told them that would not be acceptable for it looked like someone had tried in one area and it was paint over paint but you could see the ridges. The finance manager angrily said he would return my trade in that night but The was the last i heard from them. I've been driving a loaner for almost a month. Product_Or_Service: 2018 Nissan Armada. So my current status is this. It was not enough that they brought me a damage car that they refuse to make right, they now are not responding to my request to reverse my loan. They finally returned my trade in, and have given me my deposit. But I still owe on the loan until they make the payment. The customer is not right at this dealership. Although I am having a difficult time getting the finance manager to communicate with Capital One so to reverse the loan so I can purchase an acceptable Armada, I must say my interactions with the female staff was much more pleasurable. Had they been selling the car, I know they would not have done this to me. Based on my personal experiences with the dealership and more....run

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2019

"Very positive review!"

- Tyler

Ease of appointment scheduling, friendliness of staff (Tony - Customer service rep) as well as check out was outstanding. While I was there... the fresh water and snacks were replenished in the waiting area. Plenty of seating and even the ability to use the kids area for private conference / audio texting was free and available. I was surprised I could mute the volume in the tv in this area as I was conducting business. Most places have tv in and customers do not have the ability to control. This was a BiG plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 11, 2019

"Oil change "

- Beachgirl

Every one is so friendly & helpful..their service department keeps you up to date with what’s going on..makes sure you are comfortable while waiting & their service is very timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van
April 10, 2019

"Had to wait 3 hours for oil change even after making an appt"

- Rouge

I made an appointment for 11:30 so I could get a oil change done in time and get back to my work. Expected a call for almost 2 hours and went back to the service area to find out my car wasn’t even pulled in for the service. What’s the purpose of making an appointment if I have to wait three hours to get a oil change done?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wish I had remembered the name
April 08, 2019

"Top notch sales dept, very professional/knowledgeable."

- Joev

Everyone I dealt with was professional, knowledgeable and patient. My new Altima was delivered to me in pristine condition, absolutely spotless both inside and out. I have bought or leased a new car every 3 yrs since 1970. My experience with Rock Hill Nissan stands out as the very best of them all. Two weeks after taking delivery of my new car Rock Hill Nissan sent me a check in the amt of $2.50. This represented an overpmt by me on delivery of my car. It is great to know this sort of honesty still exists in thisvday and age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 166 results