Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

RocketTown Honda

Lompoc, CA

4.4
292 Reviews

1224 North H Street

Lompoc, CA

93436

Directions

291 Reviews of RocketTown Honda

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"Jona provided excellent service! Easy communication and..."

- S M C

Jona provided excellent service! Easy communication and very professional. We would highly recommend Jona and Rockettown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jona
September 02, 2021

"Brandon Shinn is an awesome mechanic. Always explains..."

- Daniellehenderson3315

Brandon Shinn is an awesome mechanic. Always explains things to me in terms I can understand. He really takes his time to be thorough! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Shinn
August 07, 2021

"An extremely easy and pleasant car buying experience...."

- tdikeman

An extremely easy and pleasant car buying experience. Michael was awesome and everything was ready for us when we arrived at the dealer. Also, we got a great deal on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 03, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying a car from RocketTown Honda with..."

- kbehrndt

It was a pleasure buying a car from RocketTown Honda with Mike as my sales rep. He was friendly, courteous, professional, and knew the car's features inside and out. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike to my family and friends. Thanks, Mike, for making my car buying experience a positive one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Contreras
June 23, 2021

"The process of me wanting to get the car I wanted for the..."

- AHerrera24

The process of me wanting to get the car I wanted for the price I wanted was one of the most easiest things. Mike, my car sales representative, was awesome and was able to do much more than the other Honda dealerships in my area. Him and his team appraised my car for much more than what other dealerships wanted to give me. The process for me trading my car and getting my new one was super easy and straight forward. I will definitely come again to RocketTown Honda. If you are looking for a car I recommend talking to Mike or anyone in the team. They’ll get you the car that you want for the price that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Contreras
June 19, 2021

"I called yesterday about a car I am interested in buying...."

- MelissaM

I called yesterday about a car I am interested in buying. The salesman said the owner had it and would bring it back today. I emailed this morning, the salesman said he did have it and they would clean it up and do a video walk through. No word for 3 hours, so I sent an email. No word for another hour so I called. The salesman said he would check for the car and call me back. Half hour later he called and said the owners wife took it again and thought we already did the walk through. How frustrating, since I have a trade in and all CASH for the rest. No financing needed. Ive never tried so hard to actually give my money to a dealership for a car!! The owner doesn't seem interested in selling the vehicle and it's a little weird he just uses the cars at his leisure. I'm definitely taking my business elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
June 05, 2021

"We found Mr. Barajas to be very informative as he..."

- Chance2

We found Mr. Barajas to be very informative as he explained how the operation of the car functions. We were there just to price and compare different models of cars, since we had just seen the models that other dealers had. Mr. Barajas was very impressive, that we ended up with a new car! We found that Honda has very knowledgeable sales personal, they know their product!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Barajas
May 04, 2021

"Purchased a new vehicle, did not get an owner's manual,..."

- decante

Purchased a new vehicle, did not get an owner's manual, did not receive the registration sticker that goes in the passenger side front window, when they installed the accessories in my car, they disconnected the satellite antenna by accident, I had personalized plates that I wanted transferred over to my new vehicle. They remove my plates, gave them to me and stated that they had filled the paperwork out correctly. They did not. I received new plates in the mail and now I must go to the DMV and fix this mess that they created. It took them three days to install the accessories that I purchased with this vehicle. When I contacted Honda of Santa Barbara and Honda of San Luis Obispo, they told me on the phone that they could have installed them in a single day. Do not waste your time with this dealership their customer service is in the toilet.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
April 12, 2021

"Jona and I believe Mike helped us awesomely. In and out..."

- Liana Alcala

Jona and I believe Mike helped us awesomely. In and out fast and walked out with my dream car! definitely 10/10 and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jona and Mike
December 02, 2020

"I bought my honda from Sue Wilks at Rocket Town Honda in..."

- Maxxie

I bought my honda from Sue Wilks at Rocket Town Honda in November.She was the most helpful sales person I have ever delt with. She was very knowledgeable about the Hondas I was looking for and she put me in the right car for my needs. They walked me through all the things that were on my car and how to use them. It was very helpful.If I ever need another car I wouldn't have any problem going back to RocketTown , or telling anyone that was looking for a Honda about the service and care they treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wilks
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results