About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rockingham Toyota Scion

4.9

1,078 Lifetime Reviews

412 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Call (888) 542-9795

1078 Reviews of Rockingham Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Summertime last minute car purchase "

- Mike McGinn

I went into Rockingham when I needed to get a car ASAP! Bob greeted my girlfriend and I and along with another member of the team Bob helped me test drive and pick the perfect car for me! He was polite, respectful and not pushy! Everything you want in a car salesman and nothing you don’t! Will deff be using Bob again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Copley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! This is exactly what we like to hear. Bob Copley is an all around great guy! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 17, 2018

"Jennifer Lilly is a rockstar"

- wenrichs

This was my first experience at a car dealership for leasing a brand new car on my own. Thank God my brother’s girlfriend purchased a car from Jennifer Lilly at Rockingham Toyota and referred me to her. If she hadn’t, I would not be driving a gorgeous 2018 Toyota Corolla. Jen is a top notch, A+++, top of the line employee at Rockingham Toyota. Not only is she extremely professional, but also funny and sarcastic (in a good way), which makes buying/leasing much more enjoyable and easy going. She is patient, very knowledgeable, passionate, and upfront. I don’t have a prior experience to compare this one to but from the get-go I knew that I could really trust Jen to find the best deal for me. And did she ever! I can say with complete confidence that she can find the perfect vehicle for anyone. Everyone deserves the perfect vehicle and salesperson to match. The only place you can find that perfect vehicle and salesperson (Jen Lilly), is at Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for posting a review! We agree 100%... Jen Lilly is a rockstar!! She is an extremely talented automotive matchmaker. We hope you are enjoying your new car and that we see you around.

January 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service and sales representative."

- Hut5ch11

Rockingham Toyota treats you like family.I Was especially happy with their customer service and my salesman Rob Lane.The transition was seemless. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Garrett Neville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jill Cokely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Rob is great! Welcome to the Rockingham family! (we really are one big family here) We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 15, 2018

"Fantastic service!"

- Karina1992

My experience here was great! This was the first car I've ever bought from a dealership and I'm very impressed. Glenn in particular was wonderful to deal with. I felt heard and understood. Will recommend to future buyers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dowling Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Karina, thank you for writing about your experience! We appreciate it! Glenn is awesome! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

January 14, 2018

"Great customer service !"

- Eugenio and Susan

Great customer service from Glenn and Derrick ! It was a pleasure to do our new car purshase at Rockingham Toyota in Salem New Hampshire.! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dowling Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Hazen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Eugenio & Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Glenn and Derrick are great! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

January 09, 2018

"Overall wonderful service."

- Amdawmur

The service and enthusiasm from all employees was a wonderful experience. Listening, helpful ears from all angles. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I'm a little indesicive and go from thought to thought, changing all kinds of things and they were still very understanding. For that I'm thankful! They go above and beyond to be sure your approval is reasonable and do-able. Also, my car is in impeccable condition-hope all stays well. Keep up the good work, Jen and Jon are two of the best, seek them out! Good luck on your new adventure w car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Pavnick
January 07, 2018

"Great first car purchase!"

- Julia20

This was my first time buying a car and it was a very positive experience! Jen was extremely helpful and even though I have a very limited knowledge of cars, she thoroughly answered every question I had and also answered the questions I didn’t know to ask. Overall, I felt very comfortable and trusting of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"amazing salesperson ( glenn dowling jr)"

- antonio todisco

my salesperson was glenn dowling jr. he was very professional and catered to all my needs . he is very exceptional. he was very friendly, polite and honest. he explained everything to me so that i could understand everything. he was very helpful. you should be very proud to have someone like glenn dowling jr working for you. my honest opinion , he is the best and very kind and professional. my experience with him was outstanding . thank you very much glenn.. antonio todisco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dowling Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Good customer service "

- Carro

Jennifer Lilly is excellent at her job. She is always trying to get the best deal for you, and she never gives up at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great experience buying a car"

- Keithc

Rocking ham was receommended to me and I visited them after visiting two other dealerships. The people at the two ther dealerships were very aggressive and not focused on making my wife and I Happy. Rockingham’s team was very friendly, listened to our requests, proposed alternatives, negotiated a good deal and a great trade in on our car. In every area from sales, business office, service, financing they were very knowledgeable in showing us options. When we picked up the new RAV4 it was clean, and they explained all the new options on the vehicle. I give an APlus to their whole team. Thank you from a happy couple in Methuen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dowling Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Stabile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Hazen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,078 results