Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Rocky Mount, NC

4.8
461 Reviews
Rocky Mount Chyrsler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is a full service dealership that is community oriented. You will find us to "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly" and will do everything we can to make you a very satisfied customer. Our motto is "Our Obsession is your Satisfaction" Visit us once and you'll never forget it.

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd

Rocky Mount, NC

27803

Directions

By Type

Showing 462 reviews

August 05, 2021

"My experience with Dodge was a first & it was excellent..."

- LILMANDD252

My experience with Dodge was a first & it was excellent the crew was professional & friendly. They help me get the car that I want & made sure I was driving the same day. Much love will definitely recommend customer to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I would like to thank them for going that extra mile to..."

- DLCLSC

I would like to thank them for going that extra mile to help us with our Durango. They were very nice and a pleasure to work with. I thank each and everyone of them for there service. Hope to buy another car from them again in the future. God bless them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daquan
July 31, 2021

"The service department was great. Friendly staff and..."

- walker183

The service department was great. Friendly staff and excellent customer service. I appreciate the experience all around great job. I would recommend other here for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great place to do business with very professional and do..."

- CWOOGY

Great place to do business with very professional and do what they can to help you get in a car. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The best group of males and females that I had the..."

- gregory3992

The best group of males and females that I had the pleasure of working with, extremely professional. It was my pleasure working with everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff, convenient appointments...."

- sblucas55

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, convenient appointments. Nice lady in service department. Didn’t see her on the list, don’t know her name. Overall, good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers...."

- CLINTONWHITAKER26

They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers. I definitely recommend visiting and get treated like family. They are the best car dealers I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"When I arrived to the dealership I was met by mr.kevin..."

- LESTERBEST74

When I arrived to the dealership I was met by mr.kevin and he treated me with such loyalty until end of the sale and made me feel comfortable

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"The service department was very nice and friendly. Work..."

- TAMMYROSE559

The service department was very nice and friendly. Work was done in a timely manner. We will definitely go back again. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Fast and reliable with my oil change. Only place I take..."

- tramaynenicholson

Fast and reliable with my oil change. Only place I take my challenger to. They had me in and out before I can even get comfortable. That’s good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results