Back

Rocky Mountain Yeti Jackson Hole

Jackson , WY

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

665 West Elk Avenue

Jackson , WY

83001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

June 06, 2023

Horrible gave me a bunch of xx that contradicted edwards and kbb curent value saying prices have gone down- lie - then after giving then vin and current photos and milage wouldnt give me a ballpark estimate More

by Janepitbull
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner/manager and justin and forget other names
October 03, 2020

I was online with a gal. Asked her for an email for General Manager Milton Whitesides and she said she'd be happy to help with an email address. So, I asked for Milton Whitesides. And she never respond More

by jcyork65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't
Oct 12, 2020 -

Rocky Mountain Yeti Jackson Hole responded

I'm so sorry you were upset. We definitely can do better. FYI, Milton Whitesides has not been a manager in Jackson for several months. I'm happy to send you on to our current manager, Dennis. Take care, K- Rocky Mountain Yeti Base Camp

February 09, 2020

We are from Idaho Falls, My husband just bought a truck Ram Limited 3500. Britney in sales and Tony in finances were awesome! Thank you guys for taking care of my husband and his new baby. Frank&Lariss More

by larissa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney&Tony
May 12, 2020 -

Rocky Mountain Yeti Jackson Hole responded

Thanks so much for the 5 shining stars! I'm so glad your husband and his new baby could be treated just like they should. All the best to you and your adventures. Thanks for making the trip to Jackson Hole. K- Rocky Mountain Yeti Base Camp

April 30, 2019

Helpful staff I worked with Brittani and Sam, and both were helpful in securing as much information, pictures, and video that i needed about a vehicle i was interes More

by Vanguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittani and Sam
April 06, 2019

Sales and service well above average In the process of discussing the purchase of a fourth car over the past three years ... I am here again because the team delivers. They find cars s More

by RoadWarriorPrincess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes and Mike
April 05, 2019

Great customer service Brad was great to work with found me exactly what I was looking for,great prices and fantastic service he followed up with pictures and information More

by Rod65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Turley
March 02, 2019

Just Right Tony was easy to work with. He found us exactly what we were looking for, and when we compared pricing nationally, Yeti STILL came in Best in price. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Scaffide
February 09, 2019

Great Got a new truck easy and painless everyone is good to work with. Thank you Rocky Mountain yeti for the great deal and the truck. More

by John v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, tony, brad, Brittani
January 09, 2019

Quick and Painless Mike was helpful and worked with us to get the monthly payments where we needed them. They were also incredibly mindful of our time - they got us in More

by jhgrandjeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mack
December 19, 2018

Bad service Bad service, bad PR, clueless employees, and Brad Wolf will even call you to defend this poor establishment. Situation: I own a Ram2500. Every time th More

by Qwertyuiop1234567890
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Wolf
1