About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

14 Lifetime Reviews

35747 N Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, Arizona 85142 Directions
Sales: (480) 550-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Beware of Internet Pricing "

- Hotrod43767

Horrible ... Horrible.... Horrible ***Bait and Switch Internet*** Came in with my wife looking at new Ram trucks and we were greeted by the salesman. Found a truck we liked and went inside to discuss price etc... salesman took forever just to get us a price, came back and handed us a full ad on ridiculous out the door cost we freaked out!! My wife showed him her phone whare the truck was listed for like $8,000 less on their INTERNET site!!! I was like what the xxxx is going on here, you have 2 diff pricings for trucks for sale?? Salesman said zero, not even apology Salesman goes back to manager and manager yells across the room “sorry folks didn’t realize you were on the internet price”!! Right away I told me wife this place is a bait and switch shin sham... we walked out and salesman comes running out trying to get us back in. I’m like... xxxx no you guys have walk in pricing, internet pricing, managers pricing, coupon pricing and whatever else crap you can make up to get more money out of us. Long story short.... buyers beware this place will not give you their internet price unless you call them on there bull crap!!! What a joke.... do your research, we found out they were about $2,000 higher than dealerships in Mesa!! Freaking ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JD
November 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Sunny

What a great experience. I actually did the entire deal online, trade value, truck price and all with Pete Johnson, we had some back and forth on trade value and price of the truck but came to agreement on both prices where we were both happy. I went in, they looked at and confirmed my trade, no haggling or nothing. Did paperwork and was in and out in 2 hours. Best auto buying experience I've ever had, hands down and I've bought a lot of cars in the last 20 years. I had gone to Tempe Ram twice in the 10 days prior to buying at Rodeo and they just kept screwing and haggling me around on price and trade, I'll never go there again, ridiculous. Rodeo was great and I highly recommend Pete Johnson, thank you sir and Rodeo for restoring my faith in the auto buying experience! If I have 1 knock it would be Finance, of course they make you feel like a xxxxxxx for not buying their almighty godly best ever services and crap they offer, god forbid I don't buy all that junk, no thanks, warranty only and then they stiff you with a huge price on that because you dont want the other junk. In the end, I would certainly buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Johnson
November 16, 2018

"What a great group of people "

- Aimee Laird

The atmosphere and people that work there is awesome I trade in my truck for a newer one and it was such a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Tokarski
November 07, 2018

"Lack of trust in service dept."

- Dough1

Took Jeep in for AC problem, few days later am told my dash is now burned out to the extent that they will not release vehicle to me unless I agree to an additional $527 for a new dash. No logical reason still given for how that happened. Pay the price and get out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 05, 2018

"Purchase"

- 1Ivorygirl

Great customer service, very nice facility would recommend this place to others.after key arrived they were print to get it programmed to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris
November 05, 2018

"customer service in the service dept"

- rans rods

What a wonderful group of people. Friendly, professional and on there toes. Brad the service manager was always making sure everything was being taken care of and that I was satisfied and happy at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 25, 2018

"Vehicle repairs"

- 1970 440-6pac gtx

Great customer service, very attentive and motivated staff. No hassle and best of all no surprises when I picked up my truck. This is how it should always be for customers. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Roxana
October 19, 2018

"NEW Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Amaka

Peter Johnson and all members of the dealership were great when my husband and I visited on 10/1/18. We were able to drive off in the car we wanted and had an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Johnson
October 11, 2018

"Truck repair"

- Moose9112$&

Expert service. Answered the phone when called. Great job. Would highly recommend there folks. All work done was timely and professional. Rental car was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 09, 2018

"Customer service "

- R.R

The ENTIRE staff showed phenomenal customer service from the moment we arrived, to the late hours getting things finalized with our new vehicle. Roxana made sure we were well taken care of and did not make us feel like a number. They are not your typical car salesmen/women like Heggs where the guesstimate you are definitely approved, call you a week later to tell you outrageous options of why you are no longer approved and demand the vehicle be returned, and force you into something that you do not desire to finance! These individuals WORK with you and are honest. They go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase and make sure it's right. I definitely would recommend Rodeo QC to my family, colleagues, and friends! It's great to see a business grow and still have the focus of keeping that relationship right with the customers. Thank you Roxana and Rodeo for making this purchase smooth, painless and the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana
1
1 - 10 of 14 results