Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Queen Creek, AZ

4.9
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

35747 N Ellsworth Rd

Queen Creek, AZ

85142

Directions

183 Reviews of Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Glenn Auler was the absolute man to work with! He was..."

- CCalvert

Glenn Auler was the absolute man to work with! He was honest and didn't beat around the bush with me. I appreciated it. We ultimately were able to come up with a deal that worked out for both of us and I could not be happier. Thanks Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Auler
May 06, 2021

"Great service! Glenn was so helpful when my husband and..."

- Healthyharndens

Great service! Glenn was so helpful when my husband and children stopped by. Very at tentative and thorough. Thank you Rodeo for providing exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn (forgot other names, everyone was awesome)
May 06, 2021

"Avoid at all cost. Rip off. Service is the most..."

- shelby_s

Avoid at all cost. Rip off. Service is the most expensive I have ever seen. Dishonest and will not call you back as they cannot defend there cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 04, 2021

"This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. I..."

- Happy Customer

This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. I have purchased a lot of cars and no one else come close. They have excellent customer service, no pressure sales, great prices, and a very friendly environment. A small town feel that makes you want to keep coming back. Joe is not a salesman but a trusted adviser and I hope he never leaves. I have bought 3 cars there and will continue to give my business to them as long as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 28, 2021

"Both Cameron and Kyle in the service department were very..."

- Mike

Both Cameron and Kyle in the service department were very knowledgeable and attentive in answering all of my service questions. I look forward to taking my car to Rodeo for my future service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Kyle
April 26, 2021

"Rodeo sets the standard for which all other dealerships..."

- Patriot

Rodeo sets the standard for which all other dealerships should strive to emulate. This is the second truck I have purchased from them and they are no a pressure sales team that actually makes you feel good about the experience, which can be stressful at best. Jamie made the process easy and pleasant. I got everything I wanted and left the dealership happy with my purchase and experience. This dealership goes above and beyond, setting the standard high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
April 17, 2021

"Oscar and Rafael in finance gave us a good deal on a new..."

- blockae

Oscar and Rafael in finance gave us a good deal on a new Ram sending all my friends and family ! Thank you very much Rodeo in Queen Creek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar and Rafael
April 11, 2021

"Cameron Collier was very courteous and knew what he was..."

- Carolheck

Cameron Collier was very courteous and knew what he was doing. Appreciate his help. We will be using your service department in the future for all our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Collier, F Munoz
March 20, 2021

"The experience was wonderful. I am not a car buying type..."

- Satisfied customer

The experience was wonderful. I am not a car buying type of person, I do not typically enjoy the process. I was pleasantly surprised with the no pressure experience. My experience with Glen was the best. A very no pressure no obligation experience. He listened to what I was looking for and made it happen. The follow up after the sale was above and beyond. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn
March 19, 2021

"No bull! They were great to deal with from Pete in sales..."

- Erikzundel

No bull! They were great to deal with from Pete in sales to finance to the cashier. Great overall experience. Their price matched what I pulled up online which was not my experience at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results