Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rogers Auto Group

Chicago, IL

4.4
958 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2720 S Michigan Ave

Chicago, IL

60616

Directions

958 Reviews of Rogers Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"I liked everything about this dealership. It’s nice and..."

- Dimitri

I liked everything about this dealership. It’s nice and clean and everyone working there is nice and professional. I was working with Raphael who gave me a great deal on the car I purchased. Raphael was extremely nice and helpful. Lorena the finance manager was also very nice and helpful. If you want a good experience when buying a car this is the dealership to go to. I would definitely go back when I plan to get another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Ebisi
5.0
Lorena Krzyzak
5.0
Wally Doleh
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Loved my visit from start to finish I love my new car..."

- Meagan.lamb

Loved my visit from start to finish I love my new car with great protection worry free thanks again Darrel weidner thanks so much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin finance department
Jan 27, 2021 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Meagan, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Rogers Hyundai! Sincerely, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

January 16, 2021

"Thank you so much! I got exactly what I wanted and this..."

- Kimy25

Thank you so much! I got exactly what I wanted and this was my first time financing a vehicle. It went very smoothly. The people that helped me were very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely keep Rogers on my radar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cade
5.0
Manny Moreno
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

December 15, 2020

"I had a really fantastic experience at this dealership...."

- BJam

I had a really fantastic experience at this dealership. Really worked hard to find what we were looking for. Could not have been more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Weidner
Dec 17, 2020 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

December 12, 2020

"Very thorough dealership! Wonderful people with loads of..."

- londonapril65

Very thorough dealership! Wonderful people with loads of professionalism. Thee best car buying experience EVER!! I love this place. The store mngr Manny is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cade
5.0
Lorena Krzyzak
5.0
Manny Moreno
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

October 18, 2020

"Took my car to service dept for check engine light and..."

- Diane ....

Took my car to service dept for check engine light and car shaking 3 times got to go again this will be #4,oh well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Washington
5.0
Manny Moreno
5.0
Other Employees : Joe cozzi
Oct 20, 2020 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Diane, thank you for sharing details of your experience with us. At Rogers Buick GMC we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service, and you are no exception. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution together. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

September 15, 2020

"I liked that the sales associate listened to what I..."

- TiffSheri

I liked that the sales associate listened to what I wanted and didn't just try to sell me something for the sake of making a sale. Mario Ivey was excellent with his attention to detail. I was thoroughly pleased with my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ivey
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

July 25, 2020

"Satisfied Customer"

- latorialf2002

Great customer service and great car buying experience. The sales man John Ruben was very knowledgeable, answered any questions. and explained the process and every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruben
Jul 29, 2020 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

July 14, 2020

"Seamless experience. Best car buying experience I've ever..."

- Kyya

Seamless experience. Best car buying experience I've ever had. John Ruben is the best! Went in with nothing and came out with a brand new 2020 Hyundai Kona!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruben
Jul 16, 2020 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

June 06, 2020

"Buying a car can be a stressful process, but working with..."

- Amber.amarino

Buying a car can be a stressful process, but working with Gary at Rodgers Auto Group was very easy and stress-free! He listened to what we were looking for and made it happen. We are so happy with our 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe and we would highly recommend buying from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Sadowski
Jun 10, 2020 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, markr@rogersautogroup.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 958 results