About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Auto Group

4.8

939 Lifetime Reviews

2720 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60616 Directions
Sales: (312) 225-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

939 Reviews of Rogers Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- Steve

My wife and I had a great experience leasing our 2018 Hyundai Tucson from Rogers. Our salesperson Christopher Bradley was great to work with and really knows his stuff. Christopher explained all of the vehicles features during the test drive and helped with a follow up service appointment. Christopher made himself available (and still does) throughout our leasing process. Sales manager Brian Benavides also did a great job answering my many questions when I initially contacted the dealership via email. Brian continued to offer expert help and guidance during the leasing process. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Benavides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Great Experience "

- theflemings

Great experience working with Adam and his trainee, both were very friendly and worked to get us what we wanted. This was the first time purchasing a car was not a headache. In the past it has taken all day to get everything done. NOT here the whole process took about 3 hours... Who buys a car in 3 hours? Well you can here!! Adam was great we never felt pressured to buy something we didn't want. I have already recommended Adam to my coworkers. Thank you to everyone who made our car buying experience easy!! PS I'm loving this BMW...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Salameh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Adam and the rest of our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new BMW. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Take Care, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

September 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Amcis123

I would just like to thank Chris and August for making this experience very good for me they were very patient and really worked with me to get the best deal for me i am so so happy i will send friends and family here. Thank you.????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Osa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Take Care, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

August 23, 2018

"The salesman Chris Bradley "

- Tgray

Just when I had lost hope of getting financed for a vehicle due to my credit history Rogers Auto group came through with victory for me. Chris Bradley my salesman was extremely helpful and super professional in getting me into my 2015 Nissan Versa. The finance manager was great as well giving me a car note I can work with !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take Care, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

July 23, 2018

"Friendly. No BS."

- jbowman83

What more is there to say? The sales staff and management worked with me on the price in a non-aggressive manner. It was friendly and actually enjoyable, stress free purchase. Not only that, their service department has been rock solid and taking care of the few cosmetic issues on the used car I purchased. Will go back! 10/10. 5 stars. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorena Krzyzak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

July 23, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- Fanila87

I would love to thank Daniel Nino for all the time and dedication he invested in helping me get the car I love. I’ve been getting lots of compliments on my new vehicle and I’m definitely recommending Rogers Auto Group and specifically Daniel Nino because not of this would of been possible without his kindness, effectiveness and knowledge. Thank you so much Dany 😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Nino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorena Krzyzak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Tarchala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Fanila87. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Rogers Auto Group anytime! Take care. Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

July 05, 2018

"Sales staff went out of their way to help me."

- Miller,Dennis, 50

I was recently turning in a lease and was really impressed with the sales staff and the service dept. With the way they helped getting the vehicle equipped the way I needed it 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience with Rogers Auto Group. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

Jul 30, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience with Rogers Auto Group. Congratulations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

July 05, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- AWESOME621

I have been a customer of Rogers auto for over 8 years. I decide to purchase a new car. I went in with a list of must haves and everything was included and if it wasn’t Allen made sure of it. He knows car buying. Don’t hesitate to visit. He sticks to his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt S
Jul 30, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

June 30, 2018

"Excelent Service"

- Happy Camper

I was a little apprehensive about keeping my appointment today, because of all the negative things that are said about car dealerships in general these days, but I was pleasantly surprised by the experience. The vehicle that I had called about was ready for me to test drive when I arrived for my appointment and my salesman was very professional. He took a very “ no pressure”, which i greatly appreciated. This is my first new car purchase in years and I’m very happy that I picked Rogers Hyundai. I live my new Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ivey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Benavides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Johnson
Jul 03, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Mario. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

June 21, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Sharona

It's been 15 years since I last bought a vehicle. I was dreading a very stressful experience. Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised by Walter's and Lorena's patience in helping me get the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I never felt pressured to go outside my price range or to get a vehicle I didn't want. They made the car buying experience very pleasant. I hope they're around when I'm ready to buy my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorena Krzyzak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are happy to hear that Walter and Lorena provided you a very pleasant car buying experience. We’re excited to work with you again in the future. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 939 results