Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rohrich Lexus

4.4

29 Lifetime Reviews

2115 W Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15226 Directions
Sales: (412) 344-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Rohrich Lexus

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Exceptional experience "

- Bob Tate

This is my 3rd Lexus and 6th Toyota vehicles. Never had the best experience like this time with Raj Chhetri and his team at Lexus. Very informative, very knowledgeable, positive can-do. And Joe in service is constantly providing the best service every time I visited in the past and still follows time to time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Chhetri and Paul
May 19, 2019

"Great experience!"

- jdean

Very happy with the customer service at Rohrich and overall buying experience. Tony was fantastic the entire time and bent over backwards to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted, even when the logistics of my prior leases (non-Lexus) got to be a bit complicated. Would highly recommend. The car is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 28, 2017

"Certified used lexus"

- Charles Jeffress

I purchased a 2015 es350 on 11/18/2017. Vehicle was not cleaned before delivery. Vehicle did not get attention in the service department. Headlight burnt out, power mirrors stopped working , programming issues with the electronic devices. Was told at delivery that vehicle had to return to address issues with paint and wheels. They sold me an unprepared vehicle which is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete and Raj
October 28, 2017

"Lexus Owner"

- Brenda's Lexus

Just purchased a 2017 RX 350 Lexus from Rohrich. Our Salesperson was Raj Chhetri. He was very helpful and patient with all our questions. We look forward to a long relationship with him and with Rochich Lexus! Thank you, Chip & Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Chhetri
September 30, 2017

"Great Experience at Lexus "

- NXuser1

I have owned several Lexus over the years. But this time i came in with several requests. All my requests were met professionally and promptly. I had a great experience and will recommend the dealership and my sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen and Pete
August 21, 2017

"Love the new 350 Sport "

- Justin

Just purchased our new Lexus 350 sports from Rohrich, Joe Lux made the experience extremely easy, and was there to answer any questions we had through the process. His easy going demeanor and no pressure sales approach really made our decision easy. Thanks again Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lux
July 22, 2017

"RX 350"

- Steel City

My wife and I just bought a new RX 350 SUV and we absoloutely love it. Joseph Lux was our Sales Rep and he is nothing short of excellent. He did not sell us anything, he took his time and educated us on several different vehicles and let us buy. I highly recommend Rohrich Lexus and ask for Joe. -Chris and Carly S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Luxe
May 29, 2017

"First class sales and service at Rohrich Lexus"

- lexusowner

Just purchased my fourth car from Rohrich Lexus. Joseph Lux, my sales representative, led me through the whole process. He answered all of my questions, gave me a fair trade-in price for my existing vehicle, and treated my like a king. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Lexus. Also enjoyed my work with Greg Benedik, my interactions with Shenita, and Zac's glorious hair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lux
May 25, 2017

"Shenita"

- dbruckman

I have owned several Lexus vehicles. I have never not been satisfied with my experience, but Shenita was the best sales experience I have had at your dealership. I found her to be not only professional and competent, but also very personalbe. I will recommend her services whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shenita
May 24, 2017

"Shawn Sethman Consultant"

- Claragia

Our visit was to purchase anew vehicle. Shawn Sethman is the most professional salesman(consultant) we have dealt with. He was very accommodating to our needs. We would certainly purchase another vehicle from him and recommend him to any of our friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sethman, Pete Yoe
1
1 - 10 of 29 results