Back

Rohrich Lexus

Pittsburgh, PA

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

2115 W Liberty Ave

Pittsburgh, PA

15226

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

February 27, 2022

Not professional, rep had attitude. I decided not to buy from them. Many complaints on the internet. More

by Kirill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online rep
Mar 02, 2022 -

Rohrich Lexus responded

Providing professional assistance during the purchase experience is a top priority, and it's disappointing we let you down. I wish we had been able to further your search and find you the perfect vehicle, and if you're willing to allow us the chance to make things right, it would mean a great deal. Please consider giving me a call directly so I can do all I can to assist you. Thank you, Jason Xenakes - General Manager - jxenakes@rohrich.com

October 20, 2021

Bought a Certified Preowned Lexus UX 250H on May 22nd, 2021. This is my 3rd Lexus Buying Experience from Rohrich Lexus, Pittsburgh. Derek in Finance Department totally ruined my Wow!! Lexus Purchase Expe More

by My Experience with Rohrich Lexus Pittsburgh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JACK PISSOTH, DEREK IN FINANCE DEPARTMENT AND MANAGER PAUL
Nov 16, 2021 -

Rohrich Lexus responded

I would like to apologize for your disappointing experience. This is certainly not the standard of service we expect for our guests and I understand how frustrated you are. Our goal is to accommodate you with clear communication so I am sorry for any misguided information as well as how long it took for things to feel resolved. We take reviews like this seriously and I would like to immediately address your concerns to ensure we can improve in the future. I understand it has been difficult to get in touch with us but I am happy to discuss this further and work through things together. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Jason Xenakes - General Manager - jxenakes@rohrich.com

October 07, 2021

The service department is terrible! They won't answer the phone and when they do they immediately put you on hold. It's super stressful to even schedule an appointment. When, by chance, you do get an a More

by Pissed in Pitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no names
Nov 16, 2021 -

Rohrich Lexus responded

I am very sorry that you haven't received the attentive, efficient service we expect from our team. It is never our intention to cause our guests any inconvenience and I would like to ensure that we do everything we can to improve your experience from here on out. Please consider reaching out to me directly so I can begin to address your concerns. Thank you, Jason Xenakes - General Manager - jxenakes@rohrich.com

August 05, 2019

Exceptional experience This is my 3rd Lexus and 6th Toyota vehicles. Never had the best experience like this time with Raj Chhetri and his team at Lexus. Very informative, v More

by Bob Tate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Chhetri and Paul
May 19, 2019

Great experience! Very happy with the customer service at Rohrich and overall buying experience. Tony was fantastic the entire time and bent over backwards to make sure More

by jdean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 28, 2017

Certified used lexus I purchased a 2015 es350 on 11/18/2017. Vehicle was not cleaned before delivery. Vehicle did not get attention in the service department. Headlight bu More

by Charles Jeffress
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete and Raj
October 28, 2017

Lexus Owner Just purchased a 2017 RX 350 Lexus from Rohrich. Our Salesperson was Raj Chhetri. He was very helpful and patient with all our questions. We look f More

by Brenda's Lexus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Chhetri
September 30, 2017

Great Experience at Lexus I have owned several Lexus over the years. But this time i came in with several requests. All my requests were met professionally and promptly. I had More

by NXuser1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen and Pete
August 21, 2017

Love the new 350 Sport Just purchased our new Lexus 350 sports from Rohrich, Joe Lux made the experience extremely easy, and was there to answer any questions we had through More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lux
July 22, 2017

RX 350 My wife and I just bought a new RX 350 SUV and we absoloutely love it. Joseph Lux was our Sales Rep and he is nothing short of excellent. He did not s More

by Steel City
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Luxe
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results