Search
Back
Write a review

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh

5.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

5401 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (919) 872-9770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Momstheword47

My experience couldn’t have been any better. I am very happy with the service I received. Everyone was extremely professional, helpful, and courteous! Thank you for such a great car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Pleasant Experience and Hilda is the very best JSB"

- JSB

I just wanted to say that I came to the Rolls Royce dealer ship on 1/20/19 for a used vehicle and had the opportunity to speak with Hilda Parker and she is more than a sales person or what ever you want to call it but a very pleasant person as well.she was more than the person behind the desk ,she was a friend.there are not to many words that can say on this review about her and the staff there.a very wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- RVW

Everyone that helped us was very efficient, friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great car buying experience and I would highly recommend the dealership and staff for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Ms. Hilda is the best!!!!!!!!!!!"

- hd9084

Words can’t describe how thankful I am for Ms. Hilda and the amazing staff at Rolls Royce. Five stars is not enough to cover how professional, helpful and truly amazing Ms. Hilda is! She and the staff have truly gone above and beyond in helping me purchase my Mercedes Benz. From explaining the process to taking the time to listen to concerns and questions she made the process as transparent as possible as well as a pleasurable one. If you have any concerns about purchasing a used vehicle you can rest assured they stand by their vehicles and they will work with you quickly to resolve any issues that may arise. Such as when I test drove my car and everything worked great the only thing I did not test was the cd player after I signed my paper work and drove it home did I notice the cd player would not read the disk. I expected ( my dealings with other dealerships in the past) to be told there was nothing they could do since I had already bought the car. I contacted Ms. Hilda and was relieved when I was told that she would set up a appointment and it would be fixed no problem! Ms. Hilda and Rolls Royce made a customer for life. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Thanks Hilda! Loving my new Benz!"

- Whipple545

Well I found a low mileage 2012 C63 AMG online at Rolls Royce of Westgate and made an appointment to test drive it. If you want to have any person handle your sale with it would be Hilda. She was a pleasure to be around and handles business without any of the bs. She won’t barrage you with it’s phone calls and she is real with you which is refreshing from a car salesman. The process from test drive to closing the deal took less than 2 hours and I am the happy owner of a 2012 C63 AMG. If I ever plan to buy another vehicle I will be going to Hilda and I reccmoned you do also. Thanks to all the atolls Royce staff including Tom who handled the financing side of everything very well and was a joy to talk to also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
December 27, 2018

"Good experience "

- Bkp127

Julian was very helpful getting me set up with the car I wanted. I called ahead and he had it ready to go for me when I arrived. Didn't play any games. Friendly, knowledgable, and was happy to look things up for me if he didn't know an answer off the top of his head. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Pablos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

""Wonderful buying experience""

- Gene Dagenhart

I found the vehicle I was looking for as a Christmas gift to my wife at this dealership. From the first conversation with John Overton I recognized he was a listener and someone that was going to do his best to make my purchase experience easy. Prior to ever seeing the vehicle I asked him for an honest review and upon inspection his evaluation was spot on. He was so very helpful and so easy to deal with. Never once did he try to pressure me into a decision. He listened and he was patient with me. Thank you John for a good experience. Thanks also to Hilda Parker for being so friendly and entertaining my wife and I while John was finishing up our paperwork..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hilda Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Great place to purchase a car. "

- fdcnoble

We found the car we have been searching for at Rolls-Royce Motor Cars of Raleigh. We worked with Julian, he was awesome, very helpful and professional. We worked out a deal with our trade in. We went down to finalize the deal. Julian was ready had all paperwork ready, We went in signed and were out in a jiffy. EXCELLENT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Pablos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service experience. "

- Tiffanypurcell81

Salesman was very knowledgeable and patient. As a buyer I appreciate the care and consideration given to myself. I recently purchased a Lexus from John at Rolls Royce and I came back for that same experience. Truly remarkable person who provides a unique buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abdullah Abdullah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramin Safavizadeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Exceptional customer service. "

- Mzhollywoodnc37

Test drove a Rolls Royce today and received exceptional customer service from John. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend you stopping by to see John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 50 results