Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park

Evansville, IN

4.9
90 Reviews

7600 E. Division Street

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

90 Reviews of Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"These are the people who put the C in Customer service. I..."

- Matthew A.

These are the people who put the C in Customer service. I called about a vehicle and the representative went out of his way to make sure that I got pictures and find the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Sanderson
5.0
Other Employees : Quinton Southwood
Jun 20, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 15, 2021

"I would highly recommend Romain Subaru and salesperson..."

- Rob R

I would highly recommend Romain Subaru and salesperson Tyler Emmett. Tyler made sure to listen to all of my questions and address anything that came up during my purchase process. He made the process as painless as he could. Everyone from his sales manager Ben to the people in the finance department were professional and friendly. I’d buy from them again when and if I’m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Emmett, Amy Watson
May 25, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience at Romain Subaru! We are so proud to know our team members treated you so well and we will be sure to pass along the comments!

February 23, 2021

"I have purchased 4 new Subaru vehicles from Romain since..."

- hamrtym

I have purchased 4 new Subaru vehicles from Romain since 2008. That should tell you I have been extremely please with their cars and service! I just recently purchased a 2021 Ascent with great help from Tyler Emmett. I could not asked for a better sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Emmett, Ben Knox
Feb 25, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your recommendation means so much to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything. Have a wonderful day

February 20, 2021

"— We love our Subaru and will, and would highly recommend..."

- Norm

— We love our Subaru and will, and would highly recommend Tyler our sales Rep, and Romain Cross Pointe. We expected we would get a bunch of BS, and Pressure, but were very happy Tyler our Sales Advisor was Professional, and for us that’s why Tyler and Romain got the sale! Thanks to the Romain Team for being professional, and please keep up the good work! Norm Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Watson
Feb 22, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Norm! We are so glad you had such a positive experience. If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business.

February 18, 2021

"At this point we have not had any problems. Always had..."

- Carilee

At this point we have not had any problems. Always had good service from polite people. Reasonable not too hard to deal with, gives a little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Emmett
Feb 22, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thanks for taking time to leave a review, Carilee! We are so glad to hear that our team took great care of you. Have a great day!

February 18, 2021

"We bought our Forester thanksgiving weekend. We were..."

- Cwolfmoore

We bought our Forester thanksgiving weekend. We were able to drive exactly what we were looking for off the lot that day. Our sales representative, Tyler, was knowledgeable and attentive and able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Emmett
Feb 22, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thanks for taking time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that our team took great care of you. Have a great day!

February 18, 2021

"Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park has been wonderful to work..."

- Lonnielansden

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park has been wonderful to work with since we moved to the area. We had a 2014 Forrester that we had purchased in WV. The service was exceptional at Romain. We traded for a 2018 Forrester at Romain with Tyler Emmett and bought a 2021 Ascent from Tyler the end of 2020. We are always treated with respect at Romain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Emmett , Amy Watson
Feb 22, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your recommendation means so much to us, Lonnie. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything. Have a wonderful day

February 18, 2021

"I bought a Subaru Forester from Tyler Emmett at Romain..."

- Darlene Willett

I bought a Subaru Forester from Tyler Emmett at Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park. Tyler is a wonderful salesperson to work with. He is professional, polite & very easy going and worked with me to fully understand how to operate my vehicle. I highly recommend him as the person to work with if you are looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Watson
Feb 18, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your recommendation means so much to us, Darlene. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything. Have a wonderful day

February 18, 2021

"This is our second Subaru. We loved our Outback but had..."

- sharon2054

This is our second Subaru. We loved our Outback but had decided to upgrade to the Ascent. Our salesperson is such a nice conscientious young man. We met Tyler one day when we had the Outback in for service and If I'm not mistaken the Ascent was just coming out. He came up to us and introduced himself and I began to ask him about the Ascent. Tyler told us that Romain was going to have one in for test drives and he signed us up to be the very first customers to drive one. I loved it from that very day forward and I believe we owe Tyler and his salesmanship for helping us to be come sold on another Outback.We told him that day if we were ever in the mood to buy a new care we would give him first dibs and he sold us on our purchase along with the great service we have received for our Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Emmett, , Amy Watson
Feb 18, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Sharon! We are so glad you had such a positive experience. If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!

February 17, 2021

"This is the 2nd Subaru we have purchased from the..."

- tja080958

This is the 2nd Subaru we have purchased from the dealership and we wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Everyone at dealership from salesmen to service department are very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Emmit
Feb 18, 2021 -

Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park responded

Thanks for your kind words! Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results