Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lake Katrine, NY

4.9
730 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1665 Ulster Avenue

Lake Katrine, NY

12449

Directions

730 Reviews of Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"The dealership was clean and efficiently run from the..."

- Kristen Crandall

The dealership was clean and efficiently run from the front desk to the salesman (Dave W.) to the financial room. Excellent experience all of the way around. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave W and Joe R
June 10, 2020

"Thanks, Zobaer!"

- Greg J.

In buying a truck with Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC, Zobaer Hasan was a pleasure to work with! He was very professional and friendly, and he worked with me to make sure I bought the perfect truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zobaer Hasan
Jul 13, 2020 -

Romeo Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind review and we appreciate your comments! Enjoy your new truck, from all of us at Romeo!

April 24, 2020

"Perfect auto transaction in these strange times"

- Douglas

We had to put a lot of trust in Jon and Claire from Romeo Chevrolet to buy a car without even getting behind the wheel but it worked out great and we got a great deal. Claire was very helpful and friendly and Jon made the deal happen when our financing fell through. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claire, Jonathan
April 20, 2020

"Great experience "

- poland.mike

All the staff at Romeo I worked with were very professional and friendly. They gave me a good deal on my truck and the trade.i would recommend Romeo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Pete Matt john
April 17, 2020

"excellent "

- lboogy2327

I had bought my 2014 Audi Q5 from here and the salesman who helped us was awesome super nice and helpful. very down to earth!!!! His name was zobare And the finance manager was awesome as well his name was steve. highly recommend buying from these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zobare and steve
March 16, 2020

"The staff at Romeo Chevy was a pleasure to deal with. My..."

- ronrothkranz

The staff at Romeo Chevy was a pleasure to deal with. My salesman Zabare was excellent and very knowledgeable. Steve was an excellent people person and made for some good laughs. Mike was excellent at getting back to me and getting me comfortable with my deal and all requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabare, Steve and Mike
February 29, 2020

"Best new car purchase experience ever!"

- fjavagliano

I have bought many cars and trucks in my 80 years and it was never as easy as this, First was my sales guy, Zobaer Hasan, whom I met as I walked in the door, we talked for only a few minutes and were eye to eye on what I wanted and what he could do for me. A day later my wife and I were building the car SHE wanted and two days later she drove it home. Paper work for registration, insurance transfer, financing, et all, were all done quickly, by Steve and other staff folks. Really great! I'll be back and will send friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember all the names, but everyone was helpful!
February 19, 2020

"Fantastic Dealer!!!!"

- mtnstone

I was bowled over by the OUTSTANDING customer service by Elise Benton. I would suggest dealing with her exclusively for the simple fact she is thorough, professional in every way, friendly, helpful and most of all, prompt. I have never dealt with someone from a long-distance business transaction standpoint who has been so flawless to work with. Each and every day she answered all my questions, came up with creative solutions to potential stumbling blocks and in general made the transaction extremely perfect from start to finish. As I live 949 miles away, this is the kind of service that would make me do business here again and again with no question or hesitation whatsoever.... Way to go Elise! ....Stephen Vitiello was also a very knowledgeable help on the financial transaction and made things flow. Thanks again you guys.... my top wished-for car is now a reality! Lee in Atlanta, Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elise Benton
January 09, 2020

"was a bad sales transaction"

- vinster@not happy

i was told because my vehicle had 25,000 miles on it it would need all new brakes and rotors and a complete service for that reason he couldent give me book price & i had a $2,000 incentive from my job he wouldent recognise because mike said he gave me top dollar , bought a truck there 7 years ago had no problems , you can bet i wont be back there spending $52,000 dollars , i like the tahoe because i had broke my back and had 4 verbra fusioned and its comfy but these guys better get with it , i tried to call my sales man he was fired and thye only give one free service my hondaridge ridge line got serviced for the duration i ownedd the car BYE BYE ROMEO MAY ALL YOUR SALES BE GONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DEL RYAN MIKE CASTELLA
January 08, 2020

"They have convenient hours. Everyone is very nice and a..."

- dmzcampbell

They have convenient hours. Everyone is very nice and a pleasure to work with on purchasing or leasing a vehicle. The dealership was clean. They make everything easy. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa. David Winnie & Jonathan carpino
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results