About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Romeo Kia of Kingston

4.7

273 Lifetime Reviews

111 Schwenk Drive, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 475-3077

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Romeo Kia of Kingston

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great communication with the service manager"

- MBanks011

The service manager was great, attentive and answered any questions I needed. The office staff was friendly as always and always greet you with a smile. I am always happy to get my service done locally, at Romeo Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- deedegregoria@hvc.rr.com

My first service visit, Jeremy was very helpful since the person making this appt had me in for a different day. Jeremy said no problem and had the service taken care of quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 04, 2018

"great service"

- bat21

The service manager was very experienced and service was great.The office staff was friendly and caring about your experience at Kia,I would highly recommend Romeo Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
October 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cheryl

Romeo Kia offered a car buying experience that was far above anything I experienced in the Capital Region at other Kia dealers. Joe Maz took me seriously from the start and really listened to what I looking for in terms of customer service. Mike Rutski our sales consultant was kind and down to earth, not pushy at all, and spent a significant amount of time with both my husband and I making sure we understood all aspects of the car and buying process. Alex Sommer the sales manager was very reasonable and offered us a great deal. We highly recommend Romeo Kia and are telling our friends. The trip down the thruway was definitely worth it!! CHERYL D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rutski
October 20, 2018

"Good experience "

- Dawn

Had a regular oil change and the bulbs on both fog lamps replaced. Jeremy was very friendly and professional. The visit was easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Terrell
October 16, 2018

"Service Management was cordial competent and kept me well in"

- norm

I have always had good experiences with the service department. The dealership is small and crowded and I find the website for signing up for service impossible to navigate. But the live people in service make up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember. There was no name plate for the new service manager who is new to me
October 03, 2018

"Professional Customer Service "

- Silvadur

I can say, I received a phone call from the dealership informing me my Inspection Sticker was in need of updating. So, I was in the neighborhood and decided to stop by. Jermey took charge and had an opening and the service department did its inspection, replaced the inspection Sticker and I was on my way. Excellent service experience. William P. King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 22, 2018

"Fixed a problem"

- billsea

During my last visit to the service department I was less than satisfied. The service manager contacted me and resolved the issue to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick (service manager)
September 22, 2018

"GREAT JOB!"

- kia pbj

Service took on hour.....knowledge of staff and helpfulness-excellent. The checklist provided after service was clear and concise. Setting up the appointment-very easy. I like the email reminders....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 20, 2018

"service experience"

- velvettrucker

Nice to have someone at the service counter who can answer your questions, also, friendly and polite. New how to address my problem. In and out in less than 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results