About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Romeo Kia of Kingston

4.7

266 Lifetime Reviews

111 Schwenk Drive, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 475-3077

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Romeo Kia of Kingston

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Fixed a problem"

- billsea

During my last visit to the service department I was less than satisfied. The service manager contacted me and resolved the issue to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick (service manager)
September 22, 2018

"GREAT JOB!"

- kia pbj

Service took on hour.....knowledge of staff and helpfulness-excellent. The checklist provided after service was clear and concise. Setting up the appointment-very easy. I like the email reminders....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 20, 2018

"service experience"

- velvettrucker

Nice to have someone at the service counter who can answer your questions, also, friendly and polite. New how to address my problem. In and out in less than 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 20, 2018

"Great group of people!"

- Csirico

Nick and his service team are very knowledgeable and conscious of the value of my time. They serviced my rio and had me on my way. So glad to have a service department I can count on! All the guys are true gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Alex
September 20, 2018

"Awsome"

- Cappest2108

My appointment was at 11 am but got up to Kingston from New Paltz to go to DMV . was done at DMV by 9 went to Kia and they took my car right away and I was home by 10:30 am Love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent maybe
September 13, 2018

"My first service appointment"

- Retired NYSP

Scheduling my appointment was easy. My visit was brief. All employees were friendly and courteous. My overall experience was positive. I can't think of anything that was negative about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Service Manager, Counterman and Cashier were all friendly, welcoming and apparently efficient. The counterman, in particular, seemed to go out of his way to ensure my comfort and convenience!
September 11, 2018

"Great service!"

- Jbraun927

They had me in and out in no time and was very friendly. The service was outstanding and the customer Service gentleman was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot name
September 10, 2018

"Efficient, Professional, Courteous"

- GW713

Overall, a wonderful experience. The entire staff is friendly and polite. All work was clearly explained and outlined. Service was completed in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 06, 2018

"New lease"

- Rosie68

Everyone that helped me with my new lease was very friendly and very accommodating and I left there with exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna
September 05, 2018

"Pleasant and professional"

- SS

Jeremy was pleasant and professional. Explained everything thouroughly and efficiently. He asked if I would be waiting for my vehicle and I mentioned I was going to walk to the plaza. He asked if I needed a ride, I declined (beautiful morning for a walk).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results