About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Romeo Kia of Kingston

4.7

279 Lifetime Reviews

111 Schwenk Drive, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 475-3077

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Romeo Kia of Kingston

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Outstanding !"

- Jay

The Service Manager (Jeremy)'s professionalism and courtesy was awesome. Delivered as promised on time. He was a pleasure to deal with and this is very refreshing during a time when many service oriented businesses are not Customer centered in the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 24, 2018

"GOOD DAY TO STOP"

- DEB

I no reservation but they took my car for an oil change end of the day ..thank you They were having a sort of holiday lunch ..snack ..drink . dessert thing,.they promptly offered any customer that came in to help themselves...it all looked so good however I had just came from a late lunch..if I only knew ! Again thanks to all to take care of me. deb herman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bad with names..my bad
December 21, 2018

"Pleasant, friendly and professional"

- whatagagal1

I was just standing by the front of the entrance when Deanna approached me. She was very pleasant and inquired if I was being helped or did I have an appointment. I asked her did I need an appointment and she said "No". She explained she asked me that question because she did not want to interfere with another salesperson customer. I respected her answer. She assisted me in a professional manner asking me if I knew what I wanted and if not could I give her any suggestions as to the type of car I would like to own, purchase or lease. I was very satisfied with the service she provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave (Manager), Eddie
November 30, 2018

"Service"

- Kia owned

I was very pleased with the way Jeremy explained and showed me what my real problem was and took care if the situation while I was there.. The coffee was good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 28, 2018

"Very pleasant"

- Debbie1963

Jeremy was very pleasant and helpful.He answered all of my questions. Also went beyond with his service. Service was fast.Online appointments makes thing easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 21, 2018

"5000 MILE SERVICE"

- rcubs

.. SERVICE WAS GREAT SERVICE MANAGER WAS ATTENTIVE AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS I HAD MY CAR WAS SERVICED AND READY TO GO IN LESS THAN AN HOUR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
November 13, 2018

"Great communication with the service manager"

- MBanks011

The service manager was great, attentive and answered any questions I needed. The office staff was friendly as always and always greet you with a smile. I am always happy to get my service done locally, at Romeo Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- deedegregoria@hvc.rr.com

My first service visit, Jeremy was very helpful since the person making this appt had me in for a different day. Jeremy said no problem and had the service taken care of quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 04, 2018

"great service"

- bat21

The service manager was very experienced and service was great.The office staff was friendly and caring about your experience at Kia,I would highly recommend Romeo Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
October 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cheryl

Romeo Kia offered a car buying experience that was far above anything I experienced in the Capital Region at other Kia dealers. Joe Maz took me seriously from the start and really listened to what I looking for in terms of customer service. Mike Rutski our sales consultant was kind and down to earth, not pushy at all, and spent a significant amount of time with both my husband and I making sure we understood all aspects of the car and buying process. Alex Sommer the sales manager was very reasonable and offered us a great deal. We highly recommend Romeo Kia and are telling our friends. The trip down the thruway was definitely worth it!! CHERYL D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rutski
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results