Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Romeoville Toyota

Romeoville, IL

4.3
920 Reviews

684 S Weber Road

Romeoville, IL

60446

Directions

920 Reviews of Romeoville Toyota

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Looked at a Venza! Albert was able to answer all our..."

- DP

Looked at a Venza! Albert was able to answer all our questions. We went for a test drive. He explained all the features inside the car. Cannot wait to buy when the incentives are better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Tulo IV
June 04, 2021

"My name is Kimberly Zamp. I bought my camry in March of..."

- auntiekim

My name is Kimberly Zamp. I bought my camry in March of 2020. Since then my navigation system would not work. Today I brought my car in for a oil change. The lady advised me it wasn't time for a oil change. I really appreciated that. Most places would have just done the oil change. It is very nice to know your dealership is honest. Glad I bought my car from you. Peter came to my car and he explained the whole Navagation system to me!!! I have never had the map displayed on the screen before. He waited till I fully understood how to use the system. (The salesman should have showed me that 15 months ago). Peter was very helpful. He is a great employee. Please let him know how much I appreciate what he did for me. Kimberly was so awesome also. She is the best! I will never take my car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
Other Employees : Peter from service
April 30, 2021

"Found a car on their site and made an appt to see it at..."

- asmahanyousef

Found a car on their site and made an appt to see it at 5. Got their at 4 and it was pending sale! Argued about the bait and switch they tried to pull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Said name was Leo then kicked us out. Told us to get off property because we did no agree with their bait and switch service and waste of time
April 30, 2021

"Wow, straight crooks here. Stereotypical “got another..."

- shareef777

Wow, straight crooks here. Stereotypical “got another buyer” story. Eduardo and Levi are really bad at selling the story so they sat us down to sell us the car anyway. Long story short they want to mark up the price of the vehicle from the listed internet price. Run of the mill bait and switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Costa
1.0
Levi Ervins
1.0
February 01, 2021

"Kamil and Leo took a very good care of me. Very..."

- Luis Valles

Kamil and Leo took a very good care of me. Very professional and friendly atmosphere, Definitely recommend this dealership for all your new or used purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Ervins
5.0
Other Employees : Kamil
January 19, 2021

"Love my new TRD! She’s a beast an a half and I love the..."

- Nwalt4u

Love my new TRD! She’s a beast an a half and I love the way she drives! Couldn’t have gotten it without the help of Kimberly and Levi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
Levi Ervins
5.0
January 13, 2021

"Bad placed to do business with, they will not work with..."

- Tonyrivera44

Bad placed to do business with, they will not work with you and they are not professional on what they do, bad sales manager (leo), jon narez try to work with me but the manager was no help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Narez
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Absolutely, horrible customer service and business..."

- Hoosier

Absolutely, horrible customer service and business practice! I drove 2 hours to see a vehicle, took it on TWO test drives, and signed an offer that was ACCEPTED. I asked for 24 hours to secure financing. I called back the next morning and told them I would pay cash. I sent them a check for the full amount and set up a time to pick up the vehicle. I was called two days later saying the car was no longer available. This is a terrible business practice. The dealership owner doesn't return calls and the used car manager throughs his hands up and says there is nothing he can do. BS. Avoid this place at all costs. You have been warned on how they treat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Regalado
1.0
December 16, 2020

"Awesome sauce!!! They are so wonderful!!! I went to this..."

- Rita

Awesome sauce!!! They are so wonderful!!! I went to this dealership about 2 weeks ago for a brake light being out, a truck driver in Romeoville, IL let me know that my brake light was out and that I should go to Romeoville Toyota to get it fixed. And it was great place to go on such short notice. I'm a traveler healthcare worker and it is hard to be able to get time off of work to get your vehicle fixed. They made the time for me and I'm forever grateful!!! From: Rita J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Ellingson
5.0
November 16, 2020

"I am grateful for everything Joshua has done for me today..."

- Sarai & Edward

I am grateful for everything Joshua has done for me today on getting me a vehicle! From the moment I walked in to finishing off the deal he was great and very helpful! Dan was also an amazing person! I love how everyone was so helpful and very up-beat! They made me feel right at home and I will recommend anyone who needs a car to go here! Thank you Josh and Dan so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
Dan D'Antonio
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 920 results