Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Romeoville Toyota

Romeoville, IL

4.3
911 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

684 S Weber Road

Romeoville, IL

60446

Directions

911 Reviews of Romeoville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"I am grateful for everything Joshua has done for me today..."

- Sarai & Edward

I am grateful for everything Joshua has done for me today on getting me a vehicle! From the moment I walked in to finishing off the deal he was great and very helpful! Dan was also an amazing person! I love how everyone was so helpful and very up-beat! They made me feel right at home and I will recommend anyone who needs a car to go here! Thank you Josh and Dan so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
Dan D'Antonio
5.0
November 15, 2020

"I can not express how thankful we are for Josh and his..."

- Lindsey1234

I can not express how thankful we are for Josh and his kindness in getting the exact vehicle we wanted. I had test drove a van at another dealership and I was in love but the customer service was awful. We came to this Toyota dealership and Josh found the same exact van at a dealership in Wisconsin. He drove out there HIMSELF to pick up the van and bring it back to his location. He made the purchase process so easy and he was just so nice and kind to us. All this took only two days and now we have our van!!! If you go to this dealership ask for Josh. You won’t regret it and will appreciate his hospitality! Thank you Josh!!!! If we ever need another vehicle we will be back to see you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Good dealer to work with. I would say there were minor..."

- sirhawkeye

Good dealer to work with. I would say there were minor misunderstandings during the negotiation process but I can also say I walked out there satisfied with the price I paid for the car (which was a new 2020 Camry). The only advice I would give people (in general) is know your numbers before going into any dealer. Would I recommend? Sure why not. The sales process was relatively painless (other than the new misunderstandings which we worked through--involved some negotiation on both sides). I have yet to use theri service dept though so I can't comment on that-perhaps at some point in the future I can have some input/reviews on the service dept when my first service comes due. I would say on the whole they were pleasant to deal with (minus the minor excuses sales people try to give to get you to pay more).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Quedé superencantado y agradecido por el Excelente..."

- Josssy14

Quedé superencantado y agradecido por el Excelente servicio y apoyo que me dieron en la compra de mi SUV, gracias Kimberly y Leo, lo hicieron todo muy facil para mi, los recomiendo!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
Other Employees : Leo Espinoza
November 02, 2020

"Excellent experience! Kim Q. is amazing: professional,..."

- SJones

Excellent experience! Kim Q. is amazing: professional, personable, truthful, respectful, kind, funny, trustworthy, patient w/questions, listened to/valued our preferences & no pressure! ENTIRE staff A++!! From Mgr Jermaine, to Levi in financing, to every staff member we interacted with, we felt like family -- we were treated with sincere kindness and zero fake care. This dealership is given highest recommendation by us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
Charlie Ellingson
5.0
Levi Ervins
5.0
Jermaine Holloway
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Everyone is very friendly and great to work with. I got..."

- Chloeschamber04

Everyone is very friendly and great to work with. I got such a great car at an unbeatable price. I think now i’ll be loyal to Toyota’s—specifically from Romeoville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
Dan D'Antonio
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor
October 24, 2020

"Marissa was a huge help! She was very attentive and did a..."

- matt8vt

Marissa was a huge help! She was very attentive and did a locate on a Tacoma for me. She got me EXACTLY what i wanted in a timely fashion. She was true to her word, and answered what felt like a million questions to me. Very fair, very professional, and all around, great to work with. Will be recommending Romeoville Toyota to anyone looking for a toyota. Tobin did a great job locating my Tacoma and was very helpful as well. Very impressed. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Westmoreland
5.0
Tobin Oberhousler
5.0
October 18, 2020

"Joshua was very professional and helpful, I enjoyed my..."

- Kward928

Joshua was very professional and helpful, I enjoyed my experience at Romeoville Toyota! The price was right on point, just go and enjoy the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
Dan D'Antonio
5.0
Levi Ervins
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Kimberly Quintero, was the best sales rep I have had in..."

- Devanamarabelli

Kimberly Quintero, was the best sales rep I have had in years. The customer service was spot on. She was able to find a vehicle that fit all my needs same day. If I were to buy another vehicle she will be the one to help do the job. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
October 12, 2020

"Kimberly was very helpful and we were able to meet..."

- KimA.

Kimberly was very helpful and we were able to meet halfway with our needs. We highly recommend this dealership as we also got our other toyotas in this place :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results