Back

Romeoville Toyota

Romeoville, IL

4.1
954 Reviews

684 S Weber Road

Romeoville, IL

60446

Directions

By Type

Showing 954 reviews

May 16, 2023

Good experience. Surprised that my EV was not fully charged. But is now happily charged beyond advertised mileage. So far, love my new EV. More

by birgitwise
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Holloway, Jonathan Narez
May 17, 2023 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. If there's ever anything we can do to help with future occasions, don't hesitate to let us know.

May 15, 2023

Romeoville staff is very good people and everyone helpful and very fast service no vesting your time fast process More

by Samirpatel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Rose
May 17, 2023 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Our goal is to provide great service. We’re so glad you had a great experience!

May 10, 2023

Romeoville Toyota is not your typical dealership. Salesman and management are trustworthy. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by CJ
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Luca, Alvin Sizemore, Omar Ramos
May 06, 2023

GM Solidad…sales person Alvin S and Rachel were so kind to my son and I. We were in a major crash and totaled his RAV4, but the RAV4 did its job! We are so moved by the staff and how considerate they w More

by Matt H
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero, Soledad Romero, Alvin Sizemore, Rachel Dobson
May 05, 2023

Excellent customer service! Fantastic communication from our salesperson Alvin! Kept us very informed thru the process. More

by Maryv
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Sizemore
May 02, 2023

Patrick , Tim and Jose provided excellent customer service to help mend some technical issues that occurred since purchasing brand new 4runner in 2022 More

by kensten17
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick in service, Tim in service and Jose manager
May 02, 2023 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Our goal is to provide great service. We’re so glad you had a great experience!

May 02, 2023

The sales staff were not only knowledgeable but also fun to work with! This is the second new vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and it won’t be our last. More

by steve
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Etzkorn, Alvin Sizemore, Omar Ramos
May 03, 2023 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Steve, your review means the world to us. We strive to make sure our customers leave our dealership with a smile. Thank you for your honest feedback.

April 28, 2023

Both sales and service were very friendly and helpful. Excellent service dept and sales works with you. More

by Jerri
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon in Service Dept, Abraham Corral
May 01, 2023 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time at our dealership! We strive to deliver the best customer service possible.

April 28, 2023

Very good staff. Experience and very fast service. It is highly recommended very good service. More

by araceliquintana12
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Velez
May 01, 2023 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Thank you kindly for the feedback and five-stars! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know!

April 26, 2023

Tim has previously been my service person. He is always professional and explains necessary work to be done on my car. Service was prompt and efficient today. More

by Fjurmann
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Arrends, Service; David Blumhardt, Technician
Apr 27, 2023 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your overall experience at the dealership with Tim! We are happy to know that he was a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

1
...