Back

Romeoville Toyota

Romeoville, IL

3.9
929 Reviews

684 S Weber Road

Romeoville, IL

60446

Directions

By Type

Showing 929 reviews

September 15, 2022

Wonderful experience in this dealership esp to Kimberly with honest and hardworking approach to customer like me. Thanks to Eric in helping me to make the best decision in buying the right car for me. More

by mvf64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
Sep 15, 2022 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are extremely grateful for your kind words, and we are thankful for your business.

September 10, 2022

I normally don't give bad reviews but this place is quite disappointing. They advertise new cars on their website, but when you call in, they don't have that car anymore. They also tell you bluntly that they More

by Bill R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Narez
June 10, 2022

Muy contento 😁 por el servicio especialmente con Ivan flores el que me atendió muy amable fue muy profesional buen bendedor mis respetos 👍 👏 😉 More

by Mexileon8891
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan flores
April 29, 2022

Joshua was incredibly nice and very laid back. He made the experience painless and fun. Definitely would go back and recommend their service to anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experien More

by c1893henzel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
April 09, 2022

I been in many Toyota dealerships around the country but the this is the worst, I went for an oil change after making an appointment and after 1 hour of waiting I was told sorry we don't have time to for y More

by Kyleabu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shampine
Apr 11, 2022 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

We appreciate you having made us aware of this, Kylebu. Our Service team prides themselves on providing the highest-quality service, with the fastest possible turnaround. We certainly apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent service. Please feel free to reach out to Karl Regalado at karlr@thomasautogroup.com if you would like to discuss this matter further. Take care.

February 28, 2022

Absolutely disappointing service. To clarify, Rachel Dodson who answered my sales call via phone was lovely, but the manager is a jerk. Specifically, Joe Etzkorn, is a typical salesma More

by WorkerBeeMama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Etzkorn
Mar 01, 2022 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about this. Our Service Department is committed to offering a level of service consistent with the advanced training of our technicians. We’re understandably concerned if you feel that your recent service didn’t meet those standards. Please feel free to reach out to Karl Regalado at karlr@thomasautogroup.com if you would like to discuss this matter further. Take care.

Mar 01, 2022 -

WorkerBeeMama responded

This is a copy-and-paste response that you offer to every dissatisfied customer or potential customer. Others have commented with the same frustrations. It is clear you are not interested in really addressing the issues at play, and are only out to make as much of a buck as you can. I will not be contacting Karl because I don’t believe it will amount to change. I just hope others read my complaint.

October 21, 2021

Always had good luck until today. I was going to prepay for a new RAV4 that was arriving at the dealership the following week. While starting the paperwork, I see an $888 fee for the Xzilon package and car More

by TheTonyVasquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Soledad
Oct 25, 2021 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

We consider communication to be a priority here at Romeoville Toyota. If you’re concerned that you didn’t receive the support you needed, we apologize and would like to remedy that immediately. Please feel free to reach out to Karl Regalado at karlr@thomasautogroup.com to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

Nov 07, 2021 -

TheTonyVasquez responded

I have left multiple messages and still no response. Toyota said to expect a phone call with 1 day and still nothing. By not saying anything or responding, that says a lot.

October 19, 2021

If I could rate this place using negative numbers I would. Absolute horrible experience!!!! This dealership takes advantage of people especially during difficult periods of time. I was in an accident i More

by Sheri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian , Leo
Oct 20, 2021 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

We consider communication to be a priority here at Romeoville Toyota. If you’re concerned that you didn’t receive the support you needed, we apologize and would like to remedy that immediately. Please feel free to reach out to Karl Regalado at karlr@thomasautogroup.com to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

July 30, 2021

Had my vehicle in this facility for multiple times trying to get the same problem fixed they replace cam bearings under warranty from the day after I’ve had a squeak in my car went in the shop multiple time More

by Walterjkrol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian Keller
Aug 02, 2021 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about this, Walterjkrol. Our service team prides themselves on providing the highest-quality service, with the fastest possible turnaround. We certainly apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent service. Please feel free to contact Karl Regalado at karlr@thomasautogroup.com to discuss this matter further.

June 04, 2021

My name is Kimberly Zamp. I bought my camry in March of 2020. Since then my navigation system would not work. Today I brought my car in for a oil change. The lady advised me it wasn't time for a oil change More

by auntiekim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter from service, Kimberly Quintero
Jun 30, 2021 -

Romeoville Toyota responded

Kimberly, thank you kindly for sharing feedback with us. We are elated to know that the whole team was such a pleasure to work with. We strive to treat everyone like family. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 929 results