Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Romeoville Toyota

Romeoville, IL

4.3
911 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

684 S Weber Road

Romeoville, IL

60446

Directions

911 Reviews of Romeoville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2020

"This was a GREAT experience! I highly recommend Joshua..."

- Veronica

This was a GREAT experience! I highly recommend Joshua and Romeoville Toyota. I bought exactly what I wanted with the price I wanted, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
Levi Ervins
5.0
Jermaine Holloway
5.0
September 20, 2020

"Joshua provided a great customer experience. We really..."

- Jankowski.we

Joshua provided a great customer experience. We really appreciated his professionalism. Your facility is great as well. I’m sure we’ll be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
September 11, 2020

"Thank you for your patient's, making my transaction very..."

- Marietta.calderon

Thank you for your patient's, making my transaction very smooth, answering all my questions. I will recommend Toyota to my family and friends. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
September 11, 2020

"Kimberley was nothing short of amazing! She was honest,..."

- Knchilds

Kimberley was nothing short of amazing! She was honest, knowledgeable and completely transparent throughout my entire process. I love my new Corolla and appreciate her working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Me and my husband were very pleased with the service we..."

- Juliesgarrett

Me and my husband were very pleased with the service we received from Kimberly and Jhon. Everyone we dealt with at Romeoville Toyota were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Thank you to ronald, jermaine, and Levi! They are the..."

- feyrea

Thank you to ronald, jermaine, and Levi! They are the best and I would definitely recommend them to future customers! You won’t regret it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Lacy
5.0
September 07, 2020

"Got my very first car here and the experience was..."

- David Z

Got my very first car here and the experience was amazing! Everyone is super friendly and doesn't pressure you to buy on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quintero
5.0
September 07, 2020

"Love this dealership. Sal is so helpful and a great..."

- callig8

Love this dealership. Sal is so helpful and a great leader. The place is immaculate. I loved the atmosphere here. I would buy there again, its an awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Luca
5.0
Other Employees : Allen Salazar
September 05, 2020

"Hes the best..Good customer service 👍 better..."

- Nikolsolis.1212

Hes the best..Good customer service 👍 better communication...friendly..i would recommend everyone to ask of josh anytime you visit this dealership..i and my husband are well pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lopez
5.0
September 05, 2020

"My experience at the Romeoville Toyota was the best car..."

- Carol

My experience at the Romeoville Toyota was the best car buying experience I ever had. I would never consider buying a car from anybody but Sal Luca. He was so trustworthy, personable, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Luca
5.0
11 - 20 of 911 results