About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Bouchard's Kia

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

488 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, Massachusetts 01523 Directions
Sales: (978) 345-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Ron Bouchard's Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Worst Experience in a Long Time "

- BigBassDude

We were looking for a new Sorrento and stopped into Ron Bouchard since they are near our home. Things started out okay, but they are in the category of dealership who insists on collecting all of your information and putting in their system before you can take a test drive. this took a long time, but we were finally on our way. During the test drive they were going to look at our trade. Once back from the drive, things went dramatically downhill. Their web page advertised up to $9K in discounts, but somehow we could only access about $4K if that. Then, they offered an insulting number for our low-miles, late-model trade. We wen to leave and at first the sales manager would not give our car key back, so my wife literally had to wrest it from his hand. Any possible sale was over at that point, but these two followed us out to the parking lot to further badger us into making an unpalatable deal. This dealership needs to move into the 21st century. The days of false advertising, bait-and-switch, and waiting at the salesperson's desk while he repeatedly runs-off to talk to his manager, should have ended in the 80's. Evidently, there are still a few holdouts. These folks will never get any business from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure, new salesman and didn't get a card
July 03, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Lnap62

I went to five different Kia dealerships looking for. New 2017 Kia Sorrento. Ron Bouchards was the best far and away. The sales people were outstanding. The general manager was great and they did not pressure me at all. Their easy going nature made it enjoyable to buy a car for the first time ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Smith
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's! We are glad our team provided you a great purchase experience!

June 12, 2017

"A Tremendous Dealership Sales Team"

- Peteakc

I recently purchased a 2017 KIA Sportage EX Turbo from Jake Walker. He is a truly exceptional sales professional as well as a wonderful person. He and his sales manager, Jason Gaines, helped me get out from under a deal I was upside in, and put me into the perfect auto that fits my traveling needs. But individuals went out of their way to answer all of my questions, and went above and beyond to ultimately put my purchase together. Jake is very familiar with the advanced technology in the Sportage and since I am 70 years old, he even. Add it easy to understand. I would recommend anyone talking with Jake before they consider going anywhere else to look for a new vehicle. Paul McCarthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gaines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Kane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christina in parts department , Jake Walker
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

We are glad you had a great experience with our team, and hope you are enjoying your new Sportage!

June 06, 2017

"Sleazy Sleazy Sleazy "

- LWest123

I will never lease another car from Ron Bouchard. Unfortunately, while my initial experience with them was positive, three months into my lease I wish I could give the car back in order to never have to deal with those slimeballs again. I'm soured on Kia for life and wouldn't recommend Ron Bouchard to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Gaines
Other Employees : Stephen Castelli, Amanda Gumtow
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

We are very sorry to hear this, as we always try to provide the best quality service to our clients. Our VP of Sales, Chad Bouchard, would welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your experience, and see if there is anything we can do to help. Feel free to give him a call at 978-345-1800.

May 23, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- jgaudet

Amanda was absolutely wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to do anything she could to make the process easy. She treats you more as a friend then a customer. Even after we bought the car and picked it up she followed up that very night with me because she knew I was nervous to drive a standard after 5 years of driving automatic. Amanda is an absolute sweet heart and a blessing to anyone looking to buy a car. She will be there 110% for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Gumtow
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

We are glad you had a great experience with Amanda, we're proud to have her on our team!

May 13, 2017

"2013 Nissan pathfinder"

- chip_gagne

Eric z was great we described what we wanted in a vehicle and he said "I have just what your looking for" and he did, it's pefect. Thanks Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zewiey
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

We are glad Eric could help you find the perfect vehicle! Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's Kia!

May 13, 2017

"Listened to my need great team, made it somple worry free."

- Say what?

Good team...Ammada guided me through the whole process and Frank found what I was looking for. The car looked fantastic when I picked it up. All my requests that I wanted checked by service were honored Greeted at the door with by the pretty smile of Amanda. She made it's so easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank ( new Guy), Amanda Gumtow
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

We are glad you had a great experience with our team, and hope you're enjoying your new car!

May 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- bev915

Amanda Gumtow gave excellent service and met all my needs and concerns. She has followed up with me and answered any questions I had. An absolute asset to the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Gumtow
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

We are glad you had a great experience working with Amanda! Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's Kia!

March 27, 2017

"Great experience!"

- mathew.wisniewski

Amanda was very knowledgeable about the 2017 Kia Sorento I ended up purchasing. She helped us understand how to use all of the new features in the car and ensured the sales process and negotiation was smooth. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks, Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Gumtow
Mar 28, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

We are glad you had a great experience with Amanda, and hope you're enjoying your new Sorento! Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's!

March 18, 2017

"Exceptional!"

- Betty1

I recently leased a Kia Optimum. Amanda was my sales woman. She is knowledgeable and a "true" professional. Amanda is a pleasure! I love my new car! My experience with Ananda was nothing less tha n exceptional, E. Flaherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Gumtow
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard's Kia responded

It's great to hear Amanda provided you exceptional service! We hope you're enjoying your new Optima!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results