About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

3.6

77 Lifetime Reviews

3535 Gulf Freeway South, League City, Texas 77539 Directions
Sales: (877) 300-0844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Worst service department ever!"

- JenJones225

After choosing this dealership to have my large insurance claim done, I received the worst possible treatment from my service person, Danny and the service manager,Robert Jackson. After taking so long to do the repairs, my insurance would no longer pay for a rental car. They agreed to let me use a loaner car. The first loaner car had a brake issue that was very apparent. After reporting this to Robert, I was told nothing was wrong with it and I was exaggerating. Finally Robert brought me a new loaner. When he arrived at my work, he didn't say a word and jumped into the other vehicle and sped off trying to hear the brake noise. He came back and claimed he didn't hear anything and it was all in my head. He slammed down the loaner papers, told me to sign and slammed the door when he left. That afternoon I got into the loaner for the first time and saw a chip in the top right of the windshield. I immediately called and reported it to Danny and he told me not to worry that they knew about it. My car was finally repaired after 35 days. Today, I get a letter in the mail from my insurance company that they filed a glass claim on me. I called to speak with Robert and see why he would lie and he continuously argued. They wouldn't let me speak to managment and hung up on me. I tried calling back several times to speak with management and they would hang up on me. Plus my brand new engine is now making a rattling noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Jackon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patti Pike
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny
Nov 04, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

When dealing with an insurance claim, we are at the mercy of what your insurance company allows us to do. Things often run behind schedule as we have to get everything authorized through your insurance company, i.e. additional parts/labor, rental, etc. Your insurance company stopped providing you a rental vehicle and to try and help you out, the dealership provided one to you at no cost. The brakes on the rental car that was originally provided to you were fine, as demonstrated, but to ease your concerns we delivered another rental vehicle to you at your job, after you refused to bring it back and trade out of it. Under the rental agreement that you signed, you are responsible for any damages on the vehicle, including the windshield. We're sorry this process has been frustrating for you, but we have tried to accommodate you as best as we can with what your insurance company has allocated. After your numerous profanity laced outbursts and threats to our staff, we can no longer accept your phone calls & have spoken to the Police Department, as you are no longer allowed on our property. Thank you for your feedback.

October 17, 2018

"Lora the sales representative. "

- Pavelavietor

Hello Lora sale representative and Lora financial representative for made my experience of getting a new car so enjoyable. They guided me to the process very professionally . thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lora
Oct 19, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was professional and able to help you during your visit. We truly hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

October 13, 2018

"Great"

- Stinson_22

Great job helped me out a lot! Great people and great staff! Defentaly gonna have to come back here in the future! Thank y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

No problem! It was truly a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 09, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- Cuevas, S 123

Raul helped us through the whole process and gave us a great deal! He was friendly and informative salesman and made sure we left satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Lara
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your 5-stars and your kinds words about Raul. It was a pleasure to work with you. Please reach out if we can help you with anything else, and we wish you the best with your new ride.

October 08, 2018

"Very knowledgeable "

- Mdouglas

Linda and Devin were great to work with and knew their product very well. Linda made my wife and I feel like family rather than just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Macaluso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Linda Rivera
Oct 08, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are extremely happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! We hope to see you again!

October 04, 2018

"My experience was great "

- Eddie Lee

At the Ron Carter dealership in Dickinson TX was a great experience my salesman Joe Bettis and Lucy were very helpful thanks to them I am a first time brand new truck owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bettis and Lucy
Oct 05, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new truck. We appreciate your 5-stars and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Please reach out if we can help you with anything else, and we wish you the best with your new ride.

September 29, 2018

"Great "

- Chasidy

I had a great experience at this location. I came in and explain my situation and told Jose exactly what I wanted and the price I was looking for.Other dealer ships I visited we not trying to work with me. They were trying to put me into something totally different. I told Dodge League City I wasn’t not leaving until I got what I wanted. Jamie made sure it happened.They were able to able finance the vechicle I came to purchase it at the price I was looking for. To sum it up, I was a satisfied customer! -Chasidy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie, Jose,Juan
Sep 30, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

That's wonderful to hear! We are so happy to hear our team was able to help you get exactly what you wanted and that you are satisfied with your purchase.

September 28, 2018

"Worst Customer Service Ever"

- Albiomed

Purchased new 2019 Ram Laramie Limited. Started having touch screen issues, got a recall for software upgrade. This was to take 1 hour, waited for over 3 hours and it still wasn’t completed. They did know what the xxxx they were doing and the customer service manager was a joke, should be fired. Just lost a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Jackon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. I regret learning that your recent service visit regarding the software recall has caused you a negative impression of our dealership. Your full satisfaction is important to us, and I would appreciate the chance to connect with you and discuss what happened. Please feel free to reach out to me. I appreciate your time. Best regards, Patti Pike General Manager customercare@roncartercjd.com

September 26, 2018

"The best car buying experience of our lives! "

- Lisa & Cory

The sales team was amazing! We were treated with respect and our salesman Ray was transparent in his approach. We felt valued and like our business really mattered. This is by far the best experience and we will be back! Thanks for having such awesome employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Pennington
Sep 27, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

Thank you for the kind words, Lisa and Cory! We're happy to hear Ray and the rest of our team were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Patti Pike General Manager customercare@roncartercjd.com

September 25, 2018

"Awesome Sales Team"

- JWH

The sales team worked so very hard to insure they located the car I wanted. They had it deliver and insured I was happy with every aspect of the car. Joe was great spent time in the car explaining everything he stayed involved from start to finish. If you want to be treated right and not be rushed this is the place you need to Buy your next car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bettis
Sep 26, 2018 -

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City responded

Thank you for the positive review! Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate that you chose us as your dealership, and we look forward to the next opportunity to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results