Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ron Norris Buick GMC

Titusville, FL

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1350 S Washington Ave

Titusville, FL

32780

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Ron Norris Buick GMC

Sort by
February 12, 2021

"Absolute terrible service department. Buying a new..."

- radcliff_aaron

Absolute terrible service department. Buying a new vehicle sounds good until it breaks down, and they don’t want to fix it. They will not provide a loaner vehicle to compensate your travel. Shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
January 11, 2021

"We purchased our 2021 Acadia on 1/4/21. Sales consultant,..."

- John W.

We purchased our 2021 Acadia on 1/4/21. Sales consultant, Jonathan Gould, immediately greeted me and took me on an introductory tour of the car I was interested in. I was pleasantly surprised as there was no pressure and appreciated his friendly attitude and expert knowledge. I test drove the Acadia and brought my wife back the next day for her test drive. We closed the deal and attribute the sale of this new car to Mr. Gould. Ron Norris should be thankful for consultants such as he. He is a real asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gould
October 11, 2019

"Used Vehicle Hucksters"

- Haywood

Avoid this dealer if you are looking for a late model used car. We bought a Cadillac SRX from them in September of 2017. The vehicle had fairly low milage and appeared to be in good condition. The dealer/Salesman (James Buckman) provided a bogus "Clean" AutoCheck report upon purchase. We ran a Carfax on this vehicle 1 year later and it showed an accident reported with damage in the month of 07/2016, 2 months prior to our purchase. Ron Norris Buick had to know of the negative report before selling this vehicle but still falsely represented the condition in order to make a quick sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Blackman
December 02, 2018

"Excellent service with attention to detail by Bill Wilson."

- jackbequik

Called on a Friday morning with a leaking water pump on my 2006 Escalade. My wife and I had a 1200 mile road trip scheduled for Monday.. I was all ready and set to roll by Saturday at 3:00 p.m. When you factor in a 6 hour delay by AAA to get my car there at 4:45 p.m. on Friday....definitely an incredible service department. Thank you Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Wilson
October 08, 2018

"2014 Buick Enclave Certified Pre Owned"

- Richard Pierce

Back in July I was looking for a suv with a six cilinder that could tow. On the way home from dinner I saw this vehicle at Ron Norris. They are of course closed on Sunday, so called about it on Monday. Had a sales person named George suppose to be top notch, did not think so. Actually said to me maybe this is Not the vehical for me because I wanted him to lower the price and did not want to that either. Then talked to the general manger Scott very unprofessional and by my appearance thought I was a waste of time. Treated me like a real dirt bag, oh well guess that is the way they do things at this dealership. Took a whole week to buy this car because of the forth of July holiday too. Finally got the vehical after finally coming to a price that was right on the vehical. Drove it home and it needed an alignment pulling to the left real bad. Also asked to get a few repairs like scratches to be fixed and some interior pieces too, they said “you bought a used car what do you expect”. They did what they could do and said “ we are done with you, you ask way too much, this is what Scott the general manager said to me. The interior doors had this black film on it, did get it cleaned but you could tell I asked way to much again. Then the real kicker they sold me a car with dry rotted tires, real nice after making my third car payment had to drop over $700.00 worth of tires on this car. This again was a certified pre owened Buick, I guess this is what you get when you by a certified car from Ron Norris Buick in Titusville Florida. Had to get new tires because one was so bad it would have exploded, did they care of course not. Plus I am a licensed foster parent and that would have sucked real bad if something had happened to my wife and those three children. The experience has been horrible and thanks for stepping up to the plate to take care of a future gm customer, plus they lied to me about loaner vehical it’s a ploy to suck you in and then once again they drop the ball on the customer. Do not recommended this dealership to anyone. You know the kicker I have a friend that buys all of his cars there he told me to go there because they take care of him. Well they dropped the ball on me. Thanks Ron Norris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
In the complaint
March 22, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- Kg4ite

I was looking to get a new truck, went through USAA car buying program and they sent several dealerships after looking at several, I elected to use Ron Norris they were the only one who had anything close to what I was looking for. When I went there I looked at several trucks on the lot but couldn’t find “my truck” so they went to another dealer and got it, and they beat the USAA deal, then they brought the truck up to their dealership detailed it then drove the truck out to Oviedo to my house. Great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 01, 2018

"Helped Me Out With My TrailBlazer"

- Phillip Morgan

The dealership service department was a good find for me. I needed a good place to take my TrailBlazer to have it repaired. Bill Wilson helped me and got my car fixed properly. They are excellent in my opinion and I trust them to work on my car. Very professional, very good communication, good personnel, and the place was CLEAN....both shop and waiting area. It was a pleasant experience and they even found a problem I did not know about and saved me trouble later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Wilson and technician named Gregg worked on my TrailBlazer
October 31, 2017

"Service "

- tyler0807

I would like to say a big thank you to Ron Norris Buick service department. Today my car would not start had to get a ride to work. I called the service department told them what happened. I was informed my battery was still under warranty they sent someone to my work to pick up my keys, picked up my car , brought to the service center verified it was the battery , replaced battery and brought my car to me at work within 3 hrs. That is what I call service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 21, 2017

"Repeated repairs for same problem but no resolve"

- Mr.F

I had a 2008 GMC Sierra truck that started having strange electrical problems while driving where the the gauges would bounce back and forth giving inaccurate readings. The speedometer would drop to zero and back to actual speed while driving at 70 mph and a clicking sound could be heard inside dash area. All electrical components were acting strangely, even the AC would come on at a different setting than what it would read on display and could not be turned of. I took truck to Ron Norris thinking a dealer would be most qualified for this kind of issue. The service department there was skeptical of the problems as I described and unsure what might be cause but speculated it being a control module. I left truck for repair. They called next day quoting the master control module needed to be replaced at a cost of roughly $700 and I approved repair. Truck was finished and I picked up later that day. A few days of driving later the exact same electrical issues starting happening. I called and explained, they said bring back in and they never had happen before. I dropped off again and they called and said another control module was apparently the problem now and needed $600 to replace. I reluctantly approved repair and picked up truck next day. A week later the issues were back again and another trip to dealership. This time it was a "master fuse" they said they missed first time causing problem. I asked about getting money back for the previous two repairs that did not fix problem and was offered only $200 back which I felt was not enough since they replaced parts that did not need replacing and were not the cause of problem. Too late apparently. They replaced fuse and I was on my way after third repair in 4 weeks. Two weeks later the exact same problems acted up again. This time I was not giving them another chance to charge me more for a repair job that did not resolve issue. I was forced to sell truck at a loss due to the multiple attempts to repair same issue without success. The worst part is I just paid the dealership over $1100 for repairs to the truck that did absolutely nothing for me as the problem continued. I feel they should have given me the full amount of the repair back since they did not fix the problem, I would have been fine with them putting my old parts back in since they were not the problem anyway. Also they did not have a loaner car program for me while my truck was in their shop 3 separate times making it very inconvenient. I would not recommend this dealership for repairs or anything after how I was charged for inferior work that was not needed and did not resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill (he was service manager and was very nice but still charged me for unneeded repairs that did not fix problem)
February 01, 2017

"Horrible "

- JohnV

COMPLETELY blown away by this dealership.Needed some warranty work completed on my truck due to a power steering FAILURE. Dealship blamed my lift and tires then wanted to charge me 2200 dollars to fix it. Thank god rough county stands by there products and customers. I will never buy another GM product because of this dealership. I would recommend anyone go to them. Best part is I asked for a full report of how and why it was related to my lift In a written statement and I basically got a run around story on paper. Do not expect professionalism or quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Rodgers and Mrs. miracle
1
1 - 10 of 13 results