Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Idaho Falls, ID

4.3
127 Reviews

490 Northgate Mile

Idaho Falls, ID

83401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 127 reviews

November 30, 2021

A veryGood deal. I received very Good service. I would recommend this dealer. Two more words More

by Dgw3131Dgw3141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mckay
November 12, 2021

Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Matt was excellent dealing with our needs and treating us with respect. More

by Btbechtold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Adams and finance person
September 28, 2021

Matt was beyond helpful. I truly appreciate all his hard work. Thank you guys rock! More

by daniela_123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 10, 2021

We're happy with the Grand Cherokee we bought. Our salesman Paul is knowledgeable,, friendly and helpful. We talked to the service department and they were helpful too. Thank you. More

by Mr & Mrs G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Potter
September 08, 2021

Very disappointed in the service center. I bought a 2018 Jeep Summit in March. Last week, Monday, my check engine light came on, I called right away and was told there were no loaner cars available and tha More

by allmysibs6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Sayer Dealership
August 02, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ron Sayer. Matt Conn provided the service. The experience couldn't have been more pleasant. Matt made sure he fully and completely answered all of More

by jaretter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Conn, Gamble Brown
July 29, 2021

Close to the best negotiating dealership I have ever experienced Wonderful salesman and would use them again Regrettably there was check engine light ina new Cherokee which delayed delivery for 2 ho More

by fascination1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Conn
July 19, 2021

Came in knowing exactly what vehicle I wanted.I was test driving it as soon as I stepped foot on the lot. Super efficient and friendly staff. Made the purchase a breeze. Went over all the main details of th More

by Jay-Martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Atnip,Rick Bloomfield and Matt Admas.
July 07, 2021

McKay and Brian are great to deal with they make it easy. More

by heevp85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKay and Brian
June 28, 2021

We loved buying our Jeep gladiator from Ron Sayer! They were friendly And easy to work with. More

by cavanee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Matt & Cameron
Jun 29, 2021 -

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and business! We appreciate the support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results