Back

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Idaho Falls, ID

4.1
135 Reviews

490 Northgate Mile

Idaho Falls, ID

83401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 135 reviews

June 27, 2023

The worse car buying experience. Horrible customer service. Not yo mention my brand new Jeep has been in the shop no less then 4 times in the past year without resolution to the prob More

by Melanie Turner
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefan and Alberto in service department
May 22, 2023

I have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership over the years and I keep going back because of how they treat me. They are great to work with from the start to finish. Marvin Parker is amazing and the More

by jhopla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Parker & Drew Draper
March 31, 2023

worked with Drew Draper, everything happened quickly and he was very professional yet very personable and worked with us through all our questions and concerns More

by dixonx
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Draper
March 31, 2023

They were very positive and excited about the product they were selling being the Jeep I wanted and very patient with all my questions very professional More

by Dixonx
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Drapper
Mar 31, 2023 -

Dixonx responded

Thank you we love are new Jeep

December 27, 2022

We bought our Jeep from Ron Sayer. The process was easy and pressure free. Will buy from them again. More

by Linda-harper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
October 31, 2022

My truck was left with the service department for repairs. When I arrived to pickup the vehicle I was informed they had taken the truck on a "100 mile test drive" and i could rest assured that everyt More

by max.autoworks
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alberto, garrion, rick
September 22, 2022

Our sales person Jay was great to work with and everyone in the office. we come in late in the day we were able to get everything done timely manner and there was not a lot of going back-and-forth which ma More

by Ramcgee848
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
March 09, 2022

Just awesome service, from beginning to end. Would recommend this dealership to my friends. Thank you More

by boonyrat69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bloomfield
November 30, 2021

A veryGood deal. I received very Good service. I would recommend this dealer. Two more words More

by Dgw3131Dgw3141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mckay
November 12, 2021

Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Matt was excellent dealing with our needs and treating us with respect. More

by Btbechtold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Adams and finance person
1
...