Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Milwaukie, OR

4.5
283 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The team at Ron Tonkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT would like to welcome you to our dealership in Milwaukie, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, FIAT, Jeep, Ram vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Milwaukie, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chrysler, Dodge, FIAT, Jeep, Ram service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own!

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd.

Milwaukie, OR

97267

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 283 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Great service. Went in for routine maintenance. Made an..."

- robowe3

Great service. Went in for routine maintenance. Made an appointment and was attended to right away. Clean waiting room. Service took no time. In and out in an hour. My only complaint, if you’re gonna mess with my radio, put my station back on. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree Crenshaw
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.

January 02, 2021

"Had a pleasant experience purchasing this new 2020 Ram..."

- Wellguymack

Had a pleasant experience purchasing this new 2020 Ram 3500 Limited. Gary Overmyer was great to work with. Gary gets 5 stars, but the Owner gets 4 stars, first time I ever purchased a new vehicle that they didn’t fill up the fuel tank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Overmyer , Nice experience
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and can’t wait to welcome you back in the future.

December 17, 2020

"I worked with Pam for my first service. Pam was so..."

- Divya

I worked with Pam for my first service. Pam was so friendly and wonderful. It was very quick and everything went superfast. I highly recommend Ron Tonkin for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Great to hear. That’s exactly the kind of customer care we strive for, so we really value your feedback and uplifting review!

December 17, 2020

"Best service dept. in the NW! I won't go anywhere else!..."

- Jon5

Best service dept. in the NW! I won't go anywhere else! Best service advisors, friendly and eager to help! Technicians know their stuff! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Jonny Brooks
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Great to hear. That’s exactly the kind of customer care we strive for, so we really value your feedback and uplifting review!

November 24, 2020

"they have been really great with me I call JON BROOKS HE..."

- Horse rider

they have been really great with me I call JON BROOKS HE GOT. ME IN FOUND MY PROBLEM HE WAS ON THE BALL GOT MY TRUCK BACK WITHIN THE WEEK BEST SERVICE I've HAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Brooks
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and can’t wait to welcome you back in the future.

November 03, 2020

"Ron Tonkin salesperson Allan Drake provided outstanding..."

- Chris

Ron Tonkin salesperson Allan Drake provided outstanding service throughout my three visits and two test drives at the dealership. He was courteous, prompt, and well-informed, and kept me in the loop when new prospects that matched my specs came into inventory. Thanks for your professional help Allan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Drake
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and can’t wait to welcome you back in the future.

October 27, 2020

"Fast response to my requests, and it was nice getting a..."

- randyjcorrea

Fast response to my requests, and it was nice getting a loner car. I will come back for additional services for sure. Very friendly people. That’s a good thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Billings, fast response to my requests, that’s a great thing!!
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.

October 05, 2020

"Love the service! Quick and easy! Would definitely buy..."

- Romeohobson

Love the service! Quick and easy! Would definitely buy there again! I would definitely refer all family and friends! They gave me everything I dreamed of in my Scat pack wide body challenger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Aaron!
Oct 19, 2020 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.

October 04, 2020

"I received the best service from John Moor and staff in..."

- janetlamb

I received the best service from John Moor and staff in purchasing my new Jeep. Highly professional and friendly. I would highly recommend their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moor
Oct 19, 2020 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Amazing to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us; thrilled we were able to take such good care of you and find you just what you were looking for. Don’t hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything more we can do for you!

September 26, 2020

"Bree was very helpful and our car was in and out quickly..."

- greene09

Bree was very helpful and our car was in and out quickly for its service. I recommend this dealership for service and I will go back myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree
Oct 19, 2020 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results