Back

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Milwaukie, OR

4.5
374 Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd.

Milwaukie, OR

97267

Directions

By Type

Showing 374 reviews

January 28, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my new car purchase. Staff were very nice and efficient. Definitely recommend Ron Tonkin. More

by mike
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eligaj, Don Tacla
Jan 29, 2023 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mike, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Don had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat! Brian Barnes General Manager

January 23, 2023

Taylor was a pleasure to work with very patient and made the whole transaction seamless and effortless I will do it agian More

by earlstoddard
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor , Don Tacla
Jan 23, 2023 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Earl, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Taylor and our team. We're glad to hear Taylor and Don delivered such a great experience! Brian Barnes General Manager

January 19, 2023

Great service department. Thank you for your prompt turnaround and communication. Ed Austin and Brandon were very helpful. More

by Extremely Happy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Austin, Brandon
Jan 20, 2023 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat. Ed, Brandon, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Don Tacla Service Director

January 04, 2023

Tonkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat: A dealership that lives by their motto: “For the love of cars”. In November, they had a used car for sale that only 333 were produced worldwide back in 2008. I commun More

by Jim
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schaab
January 02, 2023

Friendly, professional, low key staff made for excellent purchase experience! I would not hesitate to recommend Tonkin Jeep to other folks shopping for a vehicle! More

by Blondie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Thomas
December 31, 2022

Deceber 30, needed to purchase a vehicle before midnight. John was incredibly helpful, understanding of the situation. Deal was completed to my complete satisfaction in less than 2 hours. Best buying experie More

by Mark
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moor
December 30, 2022

LED Daytime running lamp is out on my truck. Common known problem with the new lights. Take the Ram in the first time. Did 3 recalls. Didn't bother to look at the light. Drove it straight back. More

by JinOregon
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bree
November 05, 2022

Customer friendly and attentive. Appreciate the follow through. Recommended dealer. You could definitely do worse. More

by Gman_1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bayless
September 01, 2022

The staff here are all super helpful! !! I came in one day say what I liked and picked it up the next day, all under less than an hour after filling out all the paperwork. Allan the jeep e More

by Shoppingnclothes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan, David, Jake
August 17, 2022

Great Service! I have purchased over 5 cars from Tonkin dealerships and have always had stellar service and experience. Thank you Jerry Freemon! More

by Joe W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Freemon
Aug 17, 2022 -

Joe W responded

Thank you for a great experience

1
...