Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Milwaukie, OR

4.2
302 Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd.

Milwaukie, OR

97267

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 302 reviews

January 04, 2022

Very pleased. Good service. Quick. Very clean waiting area with amenities. Easy. Very friendly staff. Thx!!! More

by dewee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam, Bree
November 01, 2021

My older Dodge 4x4 pickup recently protected me in a major “passenger side” collision & was totaled. So, new truck shopping time… Ron Tonkin had the new 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie 4x4 crew cab truck I wa More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor in sales & Aaron in finance
October 02, 2021

This has been a rough summer for Tonkin Jeep. This is really about Tonkin and Jeep/FCA/Stellantis. I'd give the two salesmen who helped directly top marks but given what has happened since I cannot More

by oregoncarl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Barnes General Manager
September 06, 2021

Disappointed with my experience at this dealership. We were pushed around between multiple sales associates and they kept showing me cars I said I didn’t want. When I asked for PO for specific car so I co More

by Anna_banana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Scuka
September 05, 2021

Great service. Very friendly and service did not take long at all. Took care of all my needs. I recommend this dealership and will use in the future. More

by Joshc1224
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie
August 27, 2021

Had a great experience buying my 2021 Dodge Challenger. In and out in an hour and a half. No pressure, only support! The salesman was awesome and low key and made the experience great for us. My wife More

by dalperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
August 10, 2021

I never usually have to use the service dept. but I had a faulty TPIM and they took care of the issue and it’s back to being like new again. It was handled quickly and the work was great. I will use them a More

by Jetact
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie
August 03, 2021

They’ve had my car for 10 days I had it towed in they haven’t moved it they promised it to me today on August 3 the guy doesn’t seem to care they won’t answer their phone!!! More

by Nana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know anybody’s name they don’t seem to care about me and I don’t care about them
July 15, 2021

Eric did a great job! I could tell that he has a lot to do, and he does it well. Great customer service! The service department as a whole is a complete mess. They’ve changed the phone system so that yo More

by CC001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 01, 2021

Save yourself the headache. Go to a dealer that will respect you after the sale. I bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk there brand new with only 8 miles on it back in May of 2016, and have been treate More

by amanda_bennett44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bree
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results