Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.5

251 Lifetime Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267 Directions
Call (877) 573-5547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Special thanks are in order for David Morrow. We..."

- randywestrick21

Special thanks are in order for David Morrow. We appreciated his knowledge and patience as we contemplated buying our car. He was most understanding we love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xander was friendly and made the paperwork easy.
October 26, 2019

"Service Review"

- SA

Pam was awesome in getting us scheduled and in/out quickly. Great experience! We will be using Ron Tonkin for all of our future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
October 20, 2019

"Test drive and bought Ram 1500"

- Mike McCallister

Terry Jones assisted is. He was friendlier courteous and had a good sense of humor. He new the product / truck well. He was very timely in getting. The truck ready for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Jones
October 16, 2019

"Great purchase experience "

- Steve

Both Terry and Aaron were great to work with. They were knowledgeable and very willing to work with me while I made this purchase and traded in my old truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry in sales and Aaron in finance
Oct 18, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

October 01, 2019

"Buying a new car "

- Jerry

Both Jamie and Jason worked with us real well and we would come back.They helped us in buying the car we wanted and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schaab. Jason Lent
Oct 13, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 29, 2019

"Efficient honest service"

- Scott

Took my Cherokee in for oil change and 30k service. The required maintenance was clearly explained by Pam at the service desk, including what didn't really need to be done at this time. I got a shuttle ride from and back to the dealership. Work was completed in the discussed time frame. Efficient and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Billings
Oct 13, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 28, 2019

"Super helpful and answered all of our questions."

- tired of the lies

We'd done a lot of research on vehicles offering 3rd row seating and all of the safety features. We have a couple of grandkids we are raising and others that visit and stay. We want the space and safety! The car just wasn't enough. Our 2001 Dodge Caravan has 284k miles and has been the best car ever! We looked at a couple of others and decided we were most interested and impressed with the Pacifica. In 3 days I've put a miles 250 miles on it and I LOVE it! This is my 4th Nav system and it's the best. The surround cameras rule! The salesman was great and even gave me a 3rd day review help on a couple of settings I hadn't found yet and offered to help me if I wanted to come by later (without the kids) to cover more of the features. I haven't been this happy with a new car since I got the Caravan and I've a few other cars in between (and still have the Dodge, it's our "truck"),

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Granstorm, Jason Lent
Oct 13, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 18, 2019

"Scheduled maintenance"

- Town and Country owner

We took our Town and Country in to get our maintenance service performed without a prior schedule. Ron Tonkins dealership has a drive in service to get quick maintenance service such as oil changes without prior appointments. So that is what we did. But the trans flush and radiator flush and oil change could not be performed while we waited that day. Since it was not convenient for us to bring the car in the next day, Ron Tonkins dealership provided us with a rental car at their expense so that we could leave our car at the dealership that day and pick it up the next day. We appreciate this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager. Don't remember the person's name.
Oct 13, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2019

"Service, service, service"

- Jim Sr.

As customers we can buy a vehicle anywhere. What makes this dealership stand out is the after sale service. It is and has been very apparent that they want happy and returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brunold
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 12, 2019

"Keep maintenance "

- Src

I took my Jeep to Tonkin Jeep service department for routine maintenance and was more than pleased with the service that I received. Pam Billings, the service writer, could not have been more helpful and accommodating. She answered my questions pleasantly and with a smile. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Billings
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results