Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Milwaukie, OR

4.4
292 Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd.

Milwaukie, OR

97267

Directions

292 Reviews of Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Before calling these folks. I'd recommend Googling..."

- DeeChris

Before calling these folks. I'd recommend Googling another dealership. Worst service ever!! From purchasing to Servicing.. I was crazy to give these folks my businessa and now the salesman isn't even there. My recommendation would be driving another 20 miles to another dealership better dealership,much! Their communication within the company is absolutely atrocious and very frustrating, leaving the customer with no choice but to never come back. Last warning,DO NOT ENTER this facility.!!! Avoid at all cost.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tonkine
June 06, 2021

"It was my very first time getting a car off the lot. The..."

- Coleman sisters

It was my very first time getting a car off the lot. The team really did an amazing job with the process, making sure we were comfortable and was super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everardo, and a very tall man I forgot his name from Texas
April 27, 2021

"Good experience! From salesman Jamie to financing was..."

- Mark

Good experience! From salesman Jamie to financing was great. Only disappointment was not everything advertised was on the vehicle and dealership did not want to add it to vehicle. Also a bit of a bummer to drive off lot with gas light on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
April 23, 2021

"Bought a brand new Ram TRX. Great people to work with,..."

- S.sunnyvirk

Bought a brand new Ram TRX. Great people to work with, specially Jimmy he was awesome. Every person was welcoming. Great, great, great great, great and great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Jake, Arron
April 19, 2021

"Went in for a oil change like usual and was treated like..."

- KEllison24

Went in for a oil change like usual and was treated like xxxx. Called and talked to a sales manager and he could care less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young woman
April 08, 2021

"Great people to deal with. They go out of their way to..."

- Dodgey

Great people to deal with. They go out of their way to put the deal together to suit your financial needs. I've bought several cars and trucks from them over the past 7 years and have always been happy. The service and parts dept. has always treated me with respect. I wouldn't have a problem recommending them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Overmeyer, Pam, Eric, Arron, Johnny, and many more
March 13, 2021

"Inquired about a vehicle oh, I am an out-of-state buyer..."

- TiffanyStevenson

Inquired about a vehicle oh, I am an out-of-state buyer so I let it go stated in my inquiry that I wanted be a text message. I've been looking for a couple months and have committed several employees on Minnieville. Without identifying themselves by name or informing me which dealership they are from. I ask, don't get any information & finally said this is ridiculous, I didn't know it was going to be a guessing game. They said it is not a game you inquired about a vehicle. I said yes but I can't even find out who the heck you're with. I get an notification of a new inquiry on my credit & an email from everardo Marquez at the dealership stating they carefully reviewed my application for credit but could not approve it. I am a cash customer & NEVER applied for financing nor did I even discuss it because I'm paying guest. I never signed any paperwork, never asked to have an application submitted. Farthest I've gotten is communicating via text regarding vehicle information and that's it. Nobody can apply for credit in your name without your permission as it is extremely illegal. Please please be careful and stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everado Marquez
February 28, 2021

"Great service, my truck took almost 5 months from the..."

- jon hart

Great service, my truck took almost 5 months from the assembly plant and Jeff was right there with me keeping me updated! Very professional and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Arnold, Jamie
February 10, 2021

"Chuck Baggs did a great job helping us with ordering &..."

- Tim

Chuck Baggs did a great job helping us with ordering & purchasing our new truck. I recommend taking with Chuck if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baggs
January 16, 2021

"Great service. Went in for routine maintenance. Made an..."

- robowe3

Great service. Went in for routine maintenance. Made an appointment and was attended to right away. Clean waiting room. Service took no time. In and out in an hour. My only complaint, if you’re gonna mess with my radio, put my station back on. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree Crenshaw
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results