About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.4

221 Lifetime Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267 Directions
Sales: (877) 573-5547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Consistently Good, Honest Service"

- Mopar

The Tonkin dealerships consistently demonstrate outstanding customer service and honesty. They will tell you when factory-recommended services are due, but will also tell you when you can wait (e.g. to replace various filters).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we truly value doing business with you.

January 04, 2019

"Service "

- Tommycat

I have bought several cars through Ron Tonkin and have had all of them serviced at Ron Tonkin and have had nothing but good luck I had my Dodge 2500 serviced today as usual they got me in right away the service lady Jolynne Baertlein told me about a software recall and asked if they could take care of it today I’m very happy with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolynne Baertlein
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

That is great to hear - Thanks so much for sharing your uplifting feedback on Jolynne. We're so lucky to have her. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything more we can do for you!

January 03, 2019

"Oil change "

- Stabler 2920

Jolynne is excellent at what shedoes.express oil change I like very much. Everything moved along very smoothly and in a timely matter. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolynne baetlien
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Great to hear. Jolynne is the best! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us.

January 03, 2019

"Great Place"

- msm

Had a great experience with the sales team with the purchase of our new vehicle as well as follow up in the service department. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear. We really appreciate and value your feedback.

December 28, 2018

"A few words? Easy, fast, great, wonderful, friendly."

- Retrac89

We worked with Jamie . Made us comfortable & was so courteous to us. I don’t know the words to discribe the experience of buying a new car, but I would say outstanding. We live about 2 hours away & we were in & out very quickly. I would recommend Tonkin dealership & Jamie . Also Xander did the paper work & made that happen. Excellent recommendation for both. What a team. Thanks. Jennifer (Jean) Anderson. Hood River, Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie & Zander
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Hi Jean! Thanks so much for the wonderful recommendation. You were so great to work with and we're thrilled you made the drive out to us. Hope you are enjoying your new car and how beautiful Hood River is!

December 28, 2018

"Express service"

- KariLa

I was in and out in no time. Pam was great to work with! Thank you for fixing me all up. :) I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Billings
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Appreciate you!

December 26, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Aha2

Everyone was fantastic to work with. The service and options for choosing a new car were great. All employees were friendly and great to work with. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Aaron
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We love when we provide a 5-star experience - exactly what we strive for in our customer care! Thanks so much for your encouraging review.

December 22, 2018

"Great friendly service"

- Wilelm

The process was easy and fast, and the salesperson (Robert) was very helpful and personable. I got what I asked for and drove away in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Zander
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Excellent to hear! We love when you get exactly what you're looking for. Hope you're enjoying it!

December 12, 2018

"Satisfied Customer-Excellent communication with Mr Barnes"

- russhansen

I got a call from the General Manager Brian Barns said that he would void my contract and refund my down payment and also give me documentation saying that my credit union would be paid off because the loan has already been "Funded" I am very happy and satisfied that this will be done and I want to give HIGH PRAISE TO MR BARNS FOR MAKING THIS RIGHT. I am supposed to go into the Dealership Monday, December 17, 2018, and have the transaction voided and then I will add to my review but at this time I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO DO BUSINESS WITH BECAUSE THEY WILL MAKE YOU HAPPY AND WORK WITH YOU THANK YOU MR BARNS VERY MUCH A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager Brian Barnes A+ John Moor A+ Jake and Jose very helpful. Thank You
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

You're so very welcome! Thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback with us and we're thrilled to hear Brian was able to make it all right!

December 05, 2018

"Great service "

- Merrel

Service advisor was great, service provided professional. All questions answered with oil leak found on my car. Fast service in express lane and they even did a recall software update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica (I think)
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Hi Merrel - Thanks so much for the kind words about your experience. We can't wait to welcome you back in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results