About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.3

201 Lifetime Reviews

16800 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, Oregon 97267 Directions
Sales: (877) 573-5547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Ron Tonkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

" Thursday morning oil change "

- Jeepfan

Fast friendly service . Jolynne was very knowledgeable and efficient. I had an oil change and tire rotation of my 2015 jeep Cherokee trailhawk. I was in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolynne
November 12, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- MikeM

This is the third Vehicle I have purchased form Tonkin and they continue to provide clear, concise information about their product. Jamie is a no hassle salesman and goes the extra mile for his customers. Zander was very quick and offered no pressure options and services that we could review. Everyone there is helpful and has a great attitude. I will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Zander
November 12, 2018

"Great service, fast, friendly"

- Jen Gillette

Jolynne made my experience flawless. She was so helpful and is a great compliment to your service staff! She took extra time to let me know about tire prices too. She went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolynne
November 12, 2018

"Vehicle purchase experience "

- Gharris

My wife and I were in the market for a low cost dependable 4x4. I have always purchased both, work and personal vehicles from this dealer since 2008. I must say the staff is very patient and understanding even when things have gone a little sideways regarding availability and timing. But have always managed to work it out . If I have a choice in the future I will continue working with Eve, and Walter they worked over and above my expectations it actually became an enjoyable experience the finance person was quick and personable very cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve, Walter,
November 12, 2018

"My experience today "

- Kellipdx

Our experience today with Joel was wonderful. He was super helpful and listened to all of our concerns and answered all of our questions. Overall the entire dealership was great and I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Walter, Zander
November 11, 2018

"Fair, honest, professional "

- Happy Customer

I traded a 2014 compass and upgraded to a 2018. From start to finish the transaction was very convenient and professional. At no point did I feel like I was being treated unfairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Overmyer
November 11, 2018

"Efficient operation"

- Chris

Joe was very straightforward with my Jeep purchase and I was in and out with my vehicle in less than 4 hours. Very efficient service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Zander
November 11, 2018

"Typical auto dealership"

- Pinefang

I was surprised that the salesman said that the bottom line price was on the window and there was no wiggle room. This irritated me because I prefer to haggle the price. Everyone was friendly, why not. They got everything they wanted. Prices were high but no more than what a person would see at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't
November 09, 2018

"Debbie got her Turtle Jeep"

- TurtleDove

I knew just what I wanted and your dealership was quick and efficient with setting me up ... Everardo was extremely knowledgeable and kind! I will go back again and highly recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everardo was fantastic
November 09, 2018

"Great service"

- stylist87mom

The salesmen that helped us got me the car the I was wanting. I could have asked for a better salesman or a better car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David marrow
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results