Back

Roper Kia

Joplin, MO

3.0
44 Reviews

320 Hogdon Rd

Joplin, MO

64801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

44 Reviews of Roper Kia

November 10, 2022

Was lied to over the phone drove a hour to get there and still no help was the worst experience I've had trying to buy a car will never go back and do not recommend to anyone More

by Jp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan
February 11, 2022

Salesman wonderfulWe bought Kia k5Mechanic shop worst Salesman wonderful We bought Kia k5 Mechanic shop worst we had car has 32000 serviced there since new have had to get an alignment as well as new t More

by gingerwilliams4181
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diangelo who is awesome, bryan Davis who is awesome to
January 11, 2022

I bought a 2014 Preowned Toyota Tacoma in October of 2017. After signing the loan agreement, NOT BEFORE, I was told "By the way, you're going to have to figure out how to come up with $1,200 for the tax More

by David Eckermann
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Stiffler, Tustin Ulrich
October 25, 2021

if I could give zero stars I would! Never in all the years I have bought cars (and that is over 30) have I heard of a $3,495 "dealer addendum" on any vehicle except the most exotic cars! Nothing but pu More

by chrisusn1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Levi
April 15, 2021

Tustin Ulrich and Gary Mishler helped up buy a new vehicle. They were both great and made our car buying experience so smooth and enjoyable. Gary was our salesperson and he was so nice and even helped More

by Danielle94
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mishler (sales) and Tustin Ulrich (general manager)
March 28, 2021

Roper Kia really made our first time car buying an awesome experience. Gary Mishler really bonded with us during this adventurous day. I recommend anyone looking to buy and better their credit scores More

by kimberlyroe9478
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mishler
March 20, 2021

Gary Mishler helped me get in the car of my dreams. I wasn’t sure I would be able to afford anything but he made it happen! He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything! I couldn’t More

by Ava Acosta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mishler
March 17, 2021

Took my Telluride in for the 7500 mile service. The service was fine but the car was not washed. Never in all my years of taking my car to a dealer was the car not washed. I will not take my car ther More

by jcop681
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the employee's name
January 23, 2021

Grant Conrad was awesome! He went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of what was needed and wanted. We give Grant 5******** Rating!!! Beware of Mike in the finance department! Very rude a More

by SRGorman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Conrad
December 08, 2020

Go in for service and youll get blindsided by these people pressuring you into a trade in. Very pushy dishonest aggressive staff. They will use any sales trick in the book to get you to buy.They will a More

by Scottmans199
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan conway, kyle fowler, jason maxey
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results