Back

Roper Kia

Joplin, MO

2.5
46 Reviews

320 Hogdon Rd

Joplin, MO

64801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

46 Reviews of Roper Kia

January 23, 2021

Grant Conrad was awesome! He went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of what was needed and wanted. We give Grant 5******** Rating!!! Beware of Mike in the finance department! Very rude a More

by SRGorman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Conrad
December 08, 2020

Go in for service and youll get blindsided by these people pressuring you into a trade in. Very pushy dishonest aggressive staff. They will use any sales trick in the book to get you to buy.They will a More

by Scottmans199
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan conway, kyle fowler, jason maxey
December 07, 2020

Jeff Woods is the best salesperson ever ! Always happy and very helpful in explaining car details ! A delightful young man ! Be sure and ask for Jeff Woods More

by woods.annette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Woods
November 18, 2020

Thanks Jeff Woods for helping me get the perfect car!!! He did a great job really cared about the customer. Thanks for a great car! More

by nikki050791
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Woods
November 09, 2020

Jason did an amazing job him and the finance team did wonders on our behalf we told them what we wanted and we walked out the door with exactly what we wanted they went above and beyond to make our drea More

by Mamma Bear 🐻
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 04, 2020

I wood not recommend We bought out 2016 Kia Sorento in 2018 it was used ok i'm good with that but me and my wife went yesterday to see about trading it in and we spoke wit More

by James.habersat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Conrad
September 25, 2019

Poor service after the sale Daughter purchased a used vehicle with a 90 days assurance. Within one week the car was overheating and shutting down. They worked on the car and gave More

by Amanda W
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 07, 2019

Great service at roper kia Liked service smile ,and honesty from Greg He took the time to answer all questions correctly was very polite and got me all the information I asked More

by Sheila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 09, 2019

Grant was an EXCELLENT salesman!!!! Grant was compassionate and professional salesman! He got me exactly the deal I needed and the whole process was easy and fairly quick ! Would definit More

by Mandapotter81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
June 19, 2019

Excellent service Roper Kia is very professional and will go out of their way to make sure they can do everything possible for you to get into a car. Great customer ser More

by Michelle82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Truman
2
...