Back

Roseburg Honda

Roseburg, OR

4.8
133 Reviews

1950 NW Mulholland Dr

Roseburg, OR

97470

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

May 16, 2022

Great service! The employees worked wonders! If you need to get into a vehicle with not the best credit these folks can help you! More

by Astone987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Rhianna
May 15, 2022

The Roseburg Honda Dealer is wonderful. They went out of their way to make us happy. We will go there from now on. Thheey don't do the hard sell either and they are honest. More

by kbowles2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared LaVern
May 01, 2022

Jared was very professional and easy to work with and made a potentially uncomfortable experience pleasurable. More

by djkolson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
April 20, 2022

Jared has been very helpful, professional and easy to talk with. When our new vehicle arrived, he spent a good amount of time showing us the car features and helped with the many driver settings before a More

by wardalet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey (showed us around the office), and Rhianna in the finance office.
April 18, 2022

We have purchased two vehicles from Roseburg Honda and found them to be honest and professional. More

by lindalong1179
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
April 11, 2022

Very easy to work with, professional and friendly. Made the buying experience enjoyable! I would highly recommend! More

by ahunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared La Verne
April 03, 2022

I saw a couple of cars I was interested in online, was called by Jared, made an appointment to view.. Found just what I wanted he made purchase easy.. love my new ride.. Many thanks, Don & Patty Haley More

by P.Haley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Internet Sales Manager
March 07, 2022

Great people to work with. Very satisfied with the purchase of our new car. Kept us informed with the progress of our order every week and delivery was on time. Would highly r More

by sandynagel1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhianna & Jared
January 21, 2022

I was able to text message Rick at the dealership because I wanted to know if a trade was possible, he told me to come on in, and him and his team stayed late that evening crunching the numbers. I have my n More

by SMichael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
January 04, 2022

Great service and professionalism. Test drive and purchase in under two hours (at my behest). Would recommend to a friend/family member. More

by nlovemark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results