About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roseburg Honda

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

1950 NW Mulholland Dr, Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 672-6227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Roseburg Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"2018 Civic"

- CStover

We are very happy for the service we received. I called everywhere to find the car we wanted, everyone wanted to talk us into getting a car on their lot or really didn't know what they were talking about. We got ahold of Roseburg and I'm glad we did Deen was extremely helpful, he found the car we wanted and got us an awesome deal for it. Its defiantly worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen
January 08, 2018

"Brand new 2018 Civic Hatch!"

- bstover541

I drove in from Coos Bay and couldn't have asked for a better experience! My local dealer told me they would give me a good deal since i was a repeat customer. I called up the Roseburg dealership and they were able to beat the price by quite a bit. Deen Hydes was great to deal with and very professional. And Aaron Fletcher made financing feel like a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes, Aaron Fletcher
January 03, 2018

"Short and sweet!"

- MaryO

Deen was awesome! No waiting, prompt and efficient. We walked out with our first Honda AWD. Thank you Deen. No haggling, and he listened to what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen
December 28, 2017

"The Primo Experience."

- Rudiment1986

The service and hospitality of this particular dealership is beyond exceptional. I was able to get plugged into a vehicle that was tailored to my needs within a timely manner. The staff is uber personable and dependable like a Honda engine. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
December 08, 2017

"Salesman Deen Hydes"

- micair

Deen Hydes was awesome!! The dealer had what my son wanted exact color and model . The whole buying process was easy and painless. Salesman Deen was courteous, patient and professional was impressed. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
November 22, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Civic buyer

We were recently in the market for a new car. We decided to look at the new Civic . I checked inventories from several dealerships along with getting quotes. Since we live in Roseburg I contacted Rick VerSteeg at Roseburg Honda. He met us there and was extremely friendly. We took a test drive and liked the car and all the features. We went in and discussed the purchase price and made a deal. Roseburg Honda matched the lowest price I found at the other dealer. Absolutely no pressure from Rick to buy the car. In fact the entire process was rather enjoyable. We would like to thank Rick and everyone involved in making this smooth and easy. We have been doing business with Roseburg Honda for ten years and have always found them very nice to deal with. We would recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
October 07, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Berry Family

We loved working with Deen Hydes from Roseburg Honda to purchase our new car. He was very clear, helpful, and enjoyable to work with. Thanks for making it happen so quickly and easily! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes, Aaron Fletcher
September 16, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Gpgirl

These guys are amazing! I dealt with a lot of dealerships trying to find the right vehicle for myself and these guys are by far the best! There was no pressure from them. I drove over an hour to look at a car and these guys had it ready when I got there. Will definitely return to them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, and Aaron
September 12, 2017

"Deen at Roseburg Honda "

- Lu123

Deen at Roseburg Honda made the overall experience of buying a car quick and easy and did it all while having the upmost professionalism. From the start, Deen, was professional, knowledgeable and straight forward through the entire process. He made sure to answer all of our questions about the vehicle and if he didn't have the answers he would find the answers. Deen never made us feel pressured to buy, he was pleasant and eager to make our car buying experience as smooth as possible. We had a set amount we wanted to pay for our car of choice and asked if he could make it happen. Deen said he would check and within minutes he was back and said "we'll do it". We signed papers with Aaron who finished off the process with straight talk and no pressure. We had a great experience and highly recommend Deen to anyone looking to buy a car and have a great experience while doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen
August 29, 2017

"Ask for Deen!"

- Roseburg Granite

Deen is a professional and intelligent salesman and answered all of our questions promptly. He was very informative over the whole purchase of our new vehicle and was so pleasant to deal with. I felt so involved and every minute with Deen Hydes was superior. I have been to other car lots and Deen's demonstration was second to none. Truly a great a experience. Thanks Deen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results