About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roseburg Honda

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

1950 NW Mulholland Dr, Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 672-6227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Roseburg Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Deen Hydes"

- Swivel

Purchased a vehicle from roseburg Honda. Deen Hydes, our salesman, was very knowledgeable about every vehicle on the lot and gave us exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
October 20, 2018

"Amazing "

- Laurie13

I will always be grateful that I went to Honda of Roseburg and dealt with Seth Stanfill which I gave him my trust and he was outstanding in his service ability which now I can I’m very proud owner of Honda CR-V thank you Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Stanfill
August 28, 2018

"Lynn was great!"

- chachanp

I would highly recommend Lynn. She was friendly and answered any & all questions I had, even when she wasn't in the office. I drove an hour away just for the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn and Deen
August 28, 2018

"Thank you, Deen."

- melissah

Thank you, Deen for working with me on two car deals in one month. I appreciate your time and understanding. I love my new Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Service Dept. Manager.
August 24, 2018

"Deen Hydes phoned me to see a new option in my quest."

- Danette Davis

What he showed me, new on the lot, was just what I was looking for. Deen was very supportive, knowledgeable about the car and my interest. He was gracious, patient, and very helpful. I would certainly recommend his salesmanship to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you, Deen. from Danette Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes and then Manager Aaron
August 23, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Dawnkenn

Deen Hyde is amazing to work with and he helped us with our slightly used truck purchase! We loved the service we received and if we are looking for another car in the future we will start with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen in sales, his manager and Aaron in finance.
July 30, 2018

"Salespeople are great at Roseburg Honda"

- Sue M

We just bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from Roseburg Honda. Josh was our salesperson, and he was great! He was polite, friendly, interested, helpful and never pushy. He answered many questions and pointed out many features on the car that we were not aware of. We also worked with Kai in the finance department and she was equally good to work with. I recommend looking for a car at Roseburg Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Kai
July 27, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- cryptoguy33

Bought an Accord from these people. One of the best buying experiences I've ever had. Straight up, to the point. None of the run around I have seen before. We got a Costco quote and they ended up beating that price buy $500. Gave us top dollar on our trade in. After the sale Rick spent a lot of time familiarizing us with all the features. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Aaron
July 21, 2018

"New Honda civic "

- New honda owner2018

Deen Hydes was great, friendly and vary helpful. I purchased a 2018 honda civic ex-t, he was able to answer any questions that i had for him. I couldn't be happier with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
July 01, 2018

"Casey - friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, no pressure"

- greythoundmom

I was thinking about replacing my 1999 Honda CR-V with another Honda. I have had my CR-V since it was new, and it is a great car. We test drove and bought an HR-V. Casey was our salesman, and he was knowledgeable, helpful, and he did not pressure us. All in all this was a much better car-buying experience than we have experienced in the past. I hadn't bought a car where I had to go to a dealer in about 30 years and was not looking forward to the process, but it was not a problem at all. If you're thinking about a new car, I would definitely recommend a Honda and Roseburg Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results