About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roseburg Honda

5.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

1950 NW Mulholland Dr, Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 672-6227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Roseburg Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"Deen is awesome!"

- Deuxfleurs83

Deen at Roseburg Honda was awesome to work with. Aaron in the finance department is so knowledgeable and went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen, Aaron
May 31, 2018

"Car buying made easy"

- Roseburgmom

My husband and I purchased a car from Roseburg Honda. Our salesmen, Deen and Seth, were very professional and made what can be a tedious experience a joy. We were in and out in under an hour and can't be happier with our car. Both Deen and Seth followed up with us to answer any questions we might have after taking our car home. I would definitely recommend Roseburg Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes and Seth Stanfil
May 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- edulaney

I visited the dealership with some questions about the price of the Civic SI they had on the lot versus the cost of a new model. After talking with the they made me feel very comfortable during the purchase of my new Civic SI! After I left, they called me back because a different lender came back with a better interest rate than the initial one I signed! Seth was awesome! Aaron was amazing! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth and Aaron
May 07, 2018

"Solid sales process"

- Acelipes420

I am definitely positive regarding Roseburg Honda. Sale person (Deen) was helpful, easy to understand and also a nice person. Same with finance guy (Aaron). I would definitely buy from these people again and recommend them to people who don't need BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen, Aaron
May 05, 2018

"Easy and pleasant"

- Rice79

Came in to purchase a RAV4. Lynn Stults had been regularly checking in with be about deals so me and my husband were ready to buy. Lynn was not working when we went in, but Deen Hydes helped us find the perfect car for us. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and not pushy which is important to me. He even laughed at my husband's jokes. It was like buying a car from a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes, Lynn Stults
April 22, 2018

"Best Dealership"

- Mark McAvoy

Deen Hydes gave me the best car buying experience. I'd definitely buy from this dealership again. I might just go back to hang out in the lounge to eat popcorn and watch basketball. Thanks for putting us in a dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
April 22, 2018

"Amazing team!"

- Abatty

Deen was such a huge help to me and my family on getting our new car. The entire team was friendly and a joy to be around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
April 19, 2018

"What a great experience!"

- Douglas L Delay

I woke up that day and thought to myself "Hey! Let's go get the Wife a nice car!". I packed the Wife up and went down to Roseburg Honda. There, we were greeted by Mr. Lampton, graciously shown the cars which fit our criteria, and shortly thereafter, my Wife was driving her lovely new to her 2015 Nissan Sentra home. Mr. Lampton I feel went the extra mile to be more than accommodating, offering refreshments, and seeing to it we were helped in getting the best financing etc. I can't say enough good things about this sale. It's how I always felt buying a car from a dealership ought to be. Bravo Mr. Lampton, and Bravo Roseburg Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lampton
April 19, 2018

"Kendal Eugene/ Roseburg Honda"

- Mike from Glide

Roseburg Honda's price was 1,000 less than Kendal Honda of Eugene. I try to shop smart and if possible, local. Thank you Roseburg Honda for allowing me to keep my purchase here in Douglas County!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hyde and Mitch Osborn
April 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Kelly1636

I was very happy working with Deen today at Roseburg Honda. He was great. He was very patient with me and with my 2 year old. Aaron the sales manager is a different story. I was not impressed with his attitude/tone. Tried to make me feel bad for not getting the extended warranty. I would still recommend Deen and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen and Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results