Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Roseburg Honda

5.0

96 Lifetime Reviews

1950 NW Mulholland Dr, Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 672-6227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Roseburg Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Best card buying experience ever!"

- Judya

Lynn made this the best car buying experience ever. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She guided me through the whole process and I really appreciate her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Stultz
October 01, 2019

"Rick at Roseburg Honda made the impossible, possible. He..."

- Robg

Rick at Roseburg Honda made the impossible, possible. He never talked down at me and he was absolutely honest with me from the very start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick V
September 20, 2019

"Bought a Ford Superduty from Roseburg HONDA!"

- Kurt Nelson

After weeks of trying to buy a used Ford F-250 Superduty from Dave Smith, I found my dream truck at Roseburg Honda. After putting down a deposit and starting the purchase process at Dave Smith, I discovered that they didn’t have a valid title. After 6 weeks, I started shopping elsewhere, and made contact with Rick VerSteeg at Roseburg Honda. They had the exact truck that I wanted, and Rick was super helpful, and pleasant! He helped me negotiate a price that I was very happy with, and could not have been more helpful or accommodating throughout the purchase process. I would strongly recommend Rick VerSteeg to anybody that is looking for a new vehicle, especially if you are shopping online. Fantastic experience, outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
September 20, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Mike G

We came in to Roseburg Honda via Costco and friends referrals. Rick VerSteeg contacted us straight away and took the time to explain differences between the two models we had been considering and helped us make an educated decision. His knowledge of all of the features and the willingness to spend time making sure we understood was appreciated. He worked with us on our trade in and helped us stick to our budget. We will come back to Roseburg Honda - and Rick - when we are ready for another new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
September 19, 2019

"2011 Dodge Ram 1500 Slt 4×4"

- Happy guy

Rick VerSteeg worked real hard to make every thing come togeather. There was no pushing for a up sale no promise just an honest guy that work hard for my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
September 15, 2019

"Great service"

- Carrie Neet

The staff was friendly and knowledge. Rick V treated me like family and made sure I got the car I wanted, that fit me, and fit my budget. Soooooo happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Versteeg
August 15, 2019

"Very impressed with the sales rep"

- Vicky C

Deen was very easy to work, it felt like he was working for us as the consumer. The purchase was very quick. We enjoyed working with Deen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
July 23, 2019

"Thank you Deen :-)"

- Lissa

Thank you so much for helping me get my vehicle Deen. I appreciate how easy you made it to get. And so far it's wonderful. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen
July 21, 2019

"awesome sales people"

- Pamela Van

I just purchased a 2019 Honda CRV with the help of Lynn and Deen. Not pushy at all and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend these 2!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn and Deen
July 13, 2019

"Thanks Deen"

- Joe from Roseburg Oregon

Quick and honest. Second vehicle bought from Deen. Sure there will be a third. Price was right and process was stress free. Very pleased with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deen Hydes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results