Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roseburg Honda

Roseburg, OR

5.0
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1950 NW Mulholland Dr

Roseburg, OR

97470

Directions

111 Reviews of Roseburg Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful experience with every question..."

- Walt

Absolutely wonderful experience with every question addresses. Can't say enough about great service. Buying a car has been adventure until this dealer, will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod
November 12, 2020

"Best service department in the state. I was from out of..."

- Happy Customer

Best service department in the state. I was from out of state. Needed some help in a short time period. I could not believe the excellent service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writers
August 16, 2020

"Jared the sales guy"

- Darlene

Jared was professional in the process of selling me a car. He wasn't pushy, which I despise. He showed me the features and worked with me. I feel this young man will go far because of his honesty and wanting to meet the customer needs, plus his knowledge of the vehicle's. The finance lady, Kai was also doing everything to meet my needs. She also was very knowledgeable and professional. Please don't make her hurry in doing her job; She is amazing at what she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Kai
June 17, 2020

"I had a great experience! Rick was a chill, no pressure..."

- Jamie

I had a great experience! Rick was a chill, no pressure salesman. I love my new CRV Touring! See you all next time! 1 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Veerstag
June 07, 2020

"Rick Versteeg is great"

- Joenanza

We bought our first new car from Roseburg Honda last week. The entire transaction was set up on the phone and via email. Rick was fantastic and made the process simple. After we agreed on price, which was less than our local dealerships, he arranged for the car to be delivered to our home over 100 miles away. The paperwork was with the driver and that took about 10 minutes. Can’t say enough positive things about Rick. We recommend him without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Versteeg
June 05, 2020

"Rick was really great. He aided in my test driving of..."

- rthlss

Rick was really great. He aided in my test driving of several vehicles, provided pertinent information, and gave me room to decide how I wanted to proceed. He worked very hard to get me the deal I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
May 04, 2020

"Rick was great to work with. He was very patient and..."

- rsl2008

Rick was great to work with. He was very patient and understanding. I won’t go anywhere else in Roseburg to buy a car. They really do treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Versteeg and Joshua Lampton
April 11, 2020

"Rick VerSteeg is a dream. He was patient, caring and..."

- Geekygal

Rick VerSteeg is a dream. He was patient, caring and genuine. He heard me and made sure I got the car I wanted! I can't say enough about my experience @ Roseburg Honda. And I wasn't the "ideal" auto buyer by any stretch. Do yourself a HUGE favor and contact Rick VerSteeg at Roseburg Honda. I wouldn't deal with anyone else! Simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
February 03, 2020

"Rick was very professional and informative on my..."

- karenrondeau2

Rick was very professional and informative on my questions when I contacted him. I will ask for him again when I need anything else. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
December 23, 2019

"In the 2016, I brought a new Honda Odyssey from Rick at..."

- Toni C

In the 2016, I brought a new Honda Odyssey from Rick at Roseburg Honda Now almost 400,000 miles later, I came back again and bought another vehicle from Rick and the team at Honda. Rick makes buying a car pleasant and easy. Ken, Carol and Mike in the Service Department have taken care of me and my vehicle over the years. They make me feel understood and helped me take care of my van over 13 years. Roseburg Honda really does treat you like family! It's been a great relationship and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick VerSteeg
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results