About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan of Madison

4.8

227 Lifetime Reviews

2510 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, Wisconsin 53713 Directions
Sales: (608) 276-0335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Rosen Nissan of Madison

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Ron & Karla

Our experience with Kory and the Rosen dealership was excellent. Kory did a great job of "reading" his clients and the Rosen group worked together well to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Branton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JFH JR

Kory was great to work with, at my leases end he assisted me in determining that purchasing the car was a fair deal! I would gladly work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Branton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Great service"

- Rosevan

I’m always treated like a queen. Free tire rotation if you buy tires there. Coffee and cookies while you wait. And they wash my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franz
January 25, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- ddl

My husband and I have been Rosen Nissan Madison customers since they started the dealership here. We always take our Nissans (Murano and Rogue) to Rosen for service. They're friendly, service oriented, and don't try to sell you things that aren't necessary. If something isn't right, they go the extra mile to fix it quickly and make sure you're happy with the end result. We especially enjoy interacting with Faith, who contacts us after our service experiences. She's so friendly and genuinely cares that we're happy Rosen customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith, Nicole
January 24, 2019

"Kory B and Nissan Rosen Never Disappoints!"

- Donovan C

This is my second time visiting Rosen Nissan for a new car. The first time Kory B helped me and my mom with leasing a Sentra back in 2017. He did an amazing job getting us a car within our price range! He was polite, respectful and understanding. Fast forwarding to 2019, we were close to reaching our 36,000 mile milestone and didn’t even realize it until we came in for an oil change and a repair quote. It was Kevin C the general manger that told us that we could come in and work some things out and possibly get a new car! So of course we came back a few hours later and Kory B was there to help yet again! He sat us down and worked with us for a brand new, bigger and better Altima and kept us within a feasible price range. Thank you so much Kory, you did it again! Keep doing what you are doing! We hope for the absolute best for you in all of your future endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Branton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Carpenter
January 03, 2019

"A number 2"

- Sportfury0

This is not the first time that I have been at Rosen Nissan. The last time was at closing time, but they still fixed my tire for me. Every time I have been here they have been honest and helpful. If I were going to buy s new car in the Madison area it would be from Rosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan. Service Advisor
December 30, 2018

"Flexible and Customer Centered"

- Jeff K

After a total loss accident, the team at Rosen was very supportive in helping me navigate the transition between the accident and purchasing another vehicle. They provided me with a number of options, and we talked through the pros and cons of each. I ended up with a new vehicle that I am very happy with and meets all my needs. Thanks to George, Alex, Alex and Cory for taking good care of me and making me feel like a valued customer every time I walk into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Branton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Bremmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex (the numbers guy :) ), George Marijan
November 29, 2018

"Great caring service"

- Holly

I had the best experience with the service here then I have ever had with any other auto service. Nolan was the the best. He cared that I had no transportation and that it was a Holiday. His genuine concern has me coming back for all my service needs and I will purchase my next vehicle there. I had my truck towed to Madison because of how he treated me on the phone. They were so busy because of the holiday, but assured me he would do his best to get it looked at. He called me on an update of getting it in to service, and he did just that. Because of Nolan, they have my business. I bought the truck in Janesville but there is no comparison to Rosan Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan in service
November 18, 2018

"Nissan NV"

- Rush Logistics

We were happy with the service provided by Rosen. This is our second purchase from Rosen and the process was smooth. We will continue shopping at Rosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Branton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Quick, accurate & pleasant"

- Aiardi8

I love coming here. The waiting area is super comfy and connected. Treats and clean restrooms, reasonable pricing and fast, quality work. I feel respected and not taken for granted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service attendant
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results