Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan of Madison

4.7

271 Lifetime Reviews

2510 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, Wisconsin 53713 Directions
Call (608) 276-0335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Rosen Nissan of Madison

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Very excellent customer service with knowledge of myself..."

- revivaltimeusa

Very excellent customer service with knowledge of myself and my vehicle and the special requirements. Additional instructions from myself concerning the vehicle were noted and remembered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dundee award recipient
December 04, 2019

"It was a promising experience to me because i don't have..."

- Maria Victoria M.Toribio

It was a promising experience to me because i don't have a credit history when i first came to rosen nissan madison. And Nick Tadych try his best and did not give up on me to find a way that i could have the possibility to buy a car. And I did, so thank you Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tadych
November 26, 2019

"1st Time EV Purchase"

- NJO

This car purchase was my first EV purchase. I was impressed with both new and Certified Pre-Owned selection of LEAFs at Rosen Nissan in Madison. Sean Larson is certainly worthy of 5 Stars in his knowledge and passion of the EV LEAF. I certainly appreciated the time he spent with me during test drives. Sean and the rest of the staff at Rosen Madison made this 1st time EV purchase a smooth one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Larson
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Very good experience with buying this car. I would..."

- Penny

Very good experience with buying this car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Branton
5.0
Kevin Carpenter
5.0
Patrick Holland
5.0
Other Employees : Finance dept
November 23, 2019

"People were friendly, selection was good, salesman was..."

- Familyof4+

People were friendly, selection was good, salesman was responsive, knowledgeable, respectful of our time and an excellent listener. Overall, this dealer is exceptionally customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Holland
5.0
Other Employees : Hiram "Sunny" Patel: 5 stars :)
November 15, 2019

"So glad to be hitting the road again in a Rogue! After..."

- aldunn52710

So glad to be hitting the road again in a Rogue! After dealing with a total loss vehicle Rosen made the buying process easy and were super supportive! Glad I decided to come back for my second purchase with Rosen. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tadych
November 07, 2019

"Kory was helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly...."

- cnpcross

Kory was helpful, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. His low pressure style was appealing. Jennifer in finance was alit of fun to work with. Overall a pretty good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Branton
5.0
Other Employees : Jen Seelig
November 06, 2019

"It was so wonderful experience at This dealer. First..."

- PHP

It was so wonderful experience at This dealer. First thanks to my sales person Sunny(Hiren Patel) , he is so kind and polite to me and my family members. He is well educated about what’s the customer requirement. And also thanks to all dealers staff members. Everybody has a positive attitude. Thanks to all. I would like to recommend this dealer with ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Good job 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carpenter
5.0
Other Employees : Sunny ( Hiren Patel ) - Nissan Leasing/Sales Specialist
November 05, 2019

"I was highly impressed by the professionalism of this..."

- Brooke

I was highly impressed by the professionalism of this establishment as well as the quality of the products. I didn’t feel like I would be making a mistake by purchasing a vehicle with Caliese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleise Monat
November 04, 2019

"Well taken care of by Nick."

- TheRealTO

Nick spent time getting to know my daughter and myself while the Jeep Renegade we purchased was getting ready and the loan application and paperwork were being taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tadych
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results