Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rosenthal Acura

Gaithersburg, MD

4.9
179 Reviews

623 North Frederick Avenue

Gaithersburg, MD

20879

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

November 07, 2021

Victor Castro went above and beyond to offer the best deal possible for the model of the RDX that I always wanted. Victor remembered exactly what we wanted and called us when the deal was available. We s More

by Eduard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Castro
October 11, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Victor and Tony at Gaithersburg, Acura. Not only was Victor in touch while the car was being built and delivered, but was responsive afterwards with questions and foll More

by MaggieLis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Castro
September 19, 2021

Victor was amazing, we will certainly go back to him when the time comes for our next purchase. More

by Kilan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Castro
August 18, 2021

Victor and Walter were great to work with - felt very comfortable and drove off the lot with a new car the same day! They put together a deal that fit my needs and was happy to do business with them! More

by jlstar14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Walter
July 11, 2021

I have been a customer since 2008. I Just bought my leased 2019 RDX with Victor Castro a great salesman. I will always go back. Judith Caldwell More

by Judith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Castro
June 25, 2021

Just purchased an MDX from Rosenthal Acura. Nina Jackson was EXCELLENT! She is knowledgeable about the features/functionality of the vehicles, she didn't try to sell me anything other than what I wanted More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Jackson
June 05, 2021

Just brought my new car home today. This was the easiest process. I made a new friend in Victor Castro. He and Sabbir and Tony were terrific to work with. I think this is my 6th Acura. I’m a true believer! More

by babeks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Sabbir and Tony.
May 31, 2021

Victor was amazing - he made sure I got exactly what I wanted - never tried to sell me something else. So kind and responsive wanted to make sure I was totally pleased with my selection. Victor Castro w More

by Jacky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salim Itani
May 23, 2021

Bought a used Rdx and it was truly the most painless experience I've ever had buying a car. Dealt with Nakeya entirely online, in and out in under an hour when I went in. Just great! More

by MikeHSG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakeya
March 21, 2021

Vicky was awesome if u need a Acura go see Vicky . The finance guy was also cool. I went with my mother as after a past bankruptcy she was helping me out with co sign. Vicky was not k my very cool and als More

by Glocks.derwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results