About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosenthal Acura

4.2

154 Lifetime Reviews

623 North Frederick Avenue, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879 Directions
Sales: (301) 840-9333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Rosenthal Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"My new RDX"

- Rhonda

I just purchased my new RDX yesterday and I am very pleased with it. I drove 2 hours to Rosenthal Acura to get my car. It was a hectic drive, but well worth the trip! I can’t say enough about this dealership. My salesman, Alan Eden was so helpful and such a pleasure to work with. He is a true professional. He did everything he could do to make this a great, smooth transaction. Even though we have so far to travel to get there, I would highly recommend this dealership. I really love my car! Thank you Alan Eden for everything you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Eden
October 30, 2018

"Best Professional Team for Customers "

- Edward

Great and enjoyable experience working with Fernando at the first day of the visit, it was one of my car dealerships visiting. After a few days of shopping around, I finally select Fernando, he answers my midnight questions, help me select the cost saving package choices and work with manager provide good quote. He is very professional and friendly. A few days later, I select Rosonthal to start purchase the car, his team Ned Imaniyan help me trade in and proceed the final negotiations. He’d answered many questions from my wife to figure out how to control today’s high tech car... I feel from the top manager to sales team are so nice and enjoyable work with. The price, the car select and the car cleaning all are perfect. I want to thank you all from Rosonthal Acura Owner, Manager, Fernado and Nad Imaniyan and other team. This is the best car dealership I enjoy work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Ramirez and Ned Imaniyan
October 18, 2018

"Excellent sales Rep "

- RDS

I emailed Rosenthal asking about an RDX they had in stock. Ned Imaniyan contacted me by email and quickly gave me a lease price and terms. The monthly lease payment beat several other Acura dealers in the area by a significant amount. Showed up at the dealership, signed paperwork and was out within the hour. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Imaniyan
October 15, 2018

"Excellent Car Sales Rep"

- Cel

Larry Pinto is an excellent sales rep! He has a wealth of experience, knowledge, accommodating, warm/inviting personality and goes above and beyond to meet his clients needs! His great customer service skills make him the best sales rep I have dealt with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Rosenthal Acura has found a gem in Larry and hope they know his worth! Thank you for all your help Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pinto
September 28, 2018

"Larry Pinto is THE BEST"

- KKH

I have used this dealership through five automobiles over the last 15 years, and my late husband used them for nearly 10 years before that. Larry Pinto has always been my sales person and I would never go anywhere else. Ever. He gets me the best car for my lease needs every three years, and he gets me the greatest price every single time. He would bend over backwards to do anything for me that I need during the course of my leases, as well. Furthermore, I always get my car serviced here, and the service department is totally professional and well-run. I have only good things to say about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pinto
September 13, 2018

"New car purchase 2018 July"

- jwilderm

I searched multiple Acura dealership and ended up with Rosenthal and Larry Pinto. Larry was very professional, accommodating with scheduling and stayed late to complete sale. This was a very easy negotiation and painless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pinto
September 02, 2018

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- SteveS5

Received best prices and excellent customer service from Alan E. in Internet Sales at Rosenthal Acura. It was worth the drive from Baltimore! I needed to finalize my purchase decision at the dealership (model and color), and Alan was helpful and patient. I have purchased cars for family and friends for over 30 years. I am very particular, and give Alan my highest recommendation. Also enjoyed working with Walter O. (Sales Manager).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan E., Walter O.
July 15, 2018

"Bait and Switch trick"

- bzuhaili1

Good inventory but also good amount of typical salesmen tricks. In my case, I got the "Bait & Switch" trick. I spent an hour with Solomon negotiating specific car that he claimed they had. I shook hand with Solomon and his boss Walter on the deal. We even started signing the insurance and credit paper when they called me to the outside and informed me that the car we have signed on doesn't exist anymore. Instead they offered me upgraded one that "just happened to be parked at the main entrance" for "just extra 2 grands". I left and didn't take the bait. I called multiple times in the next few days to complain to the management but they declined to take my call and they said that the newer car is their final and only offer to me. Obviously I didn't take it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Solomon and Walter
April 01, 2018

"2015 RDX: Fast and Painless, Great Experince"

- jc2015RDX

Counting this one, I have purchased 15 cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best purchasing experience I have ever had. I dreaded this more than going to the dentist, but the staff at Rosenthal were on point and had me in and out haggle free in less than four hours. Joe Mungo will take great care of you and my salesman - Ned didn't play any games or try to up-sell. M trade-in was not low-balled either. Just a great crew there. Give them a shot. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Imaniyan, Joe Mungo
December 23, 2017

"Outstanding Service & Experience"

- srcasio

Have been having my 2013 TL serviced only at Rosenthal since purchase and the quality of service and attention to details has kept it at the same level of performance and comfort since day of delivery. The entire staff is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Jason, my service advisor, is always on top of his came when discussing my service requirements, proactive maintenance and repairs and addressing with patience and sound advice my questions and concerns. He is a true asset to your organization as the rest of your staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor: Jason Karlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results