Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ross Downing Chevrolet Inc

Hammond, LA

not yet
rated
74 Reviews

600 S Morrison Blvd

Hammond, LA

70403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

September 17, 2021

Our experience was satisfactory throughout the whole process. Our salesman Barry Beck was friendly and made our buying experience one that was fast and pleasant. We will definitely shop here in the futu More

by jariasjr2469
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
Andrea Arnold
5.0
Other Employees : Barry Beck
December 30, 2017

Repair Had a leak in back window took gmc a wk to approve order. No headliner available had to get off of assembly line 1st one got in had a rip had to get More

by Nana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marquese Was great with helping
December 12, 2017

Attentive to customers They are fast and efficient and I ADORE the videos they make showing their examination results of my vehicle inspection. They always wash my vehicle More

by Love My Sonic 2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 10, 2017

very pleasant everything was ready when we arrived, the process went smoothly, we were in and out with a new car in less than an hour.no More

by no
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Beck
December 04, 2017

New car sales Mr.Peter p. and marvin made this a wonderful experience and I will recommend everyone to buy from Ross Downing Chevrolet. Thanks guys. Keep up the gre More

by Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pomares , Marvin ,
November 29, 2017

Purchase New Vehicle Very professional sales and office staff. Stayed with us throughout the entire process. Explained features of the Corvette. Called several times af More

by HDD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Pomares
November 15, 2017

Great place to get my chevy serviced Very friendly people. Did the job in a timely manner. Always go there to get my Equinox serviced. I will definitely continue to go to Ross Downing More

by maman65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 29, 2017

Routine Service stop Have a corvette and wouldn't take it anywhere else. Loved the video of the mechanic doing the inspection on the car. I've never seen the under More

by Mpphred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
August 14, 2017

Great I experienced wonderful customer service from the service department. The service was great. I spent less time there than expected. I definitely would More

by Cheryl Hooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith
5.0
April 20, 2017

Always treated like you are their top priority. This is a great dealership, we have been several times to have oil changes, recalls , whatever and they are always so nice and always do our work in a More

by Sr Vette Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager,can't remember his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results