About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

5.0

215 Lifetime Reviews

360 Route 31 South, Washington, New Jersey 07882 Directions
Sales: (908) 320-4464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Very Satisfied and Pleased"

- skconstant

Mark Lutz od Rossi GMC was a professional and gentlemen. His introduction was flawless from the time in walked into the showroom. There was no back and forth as most dealership do. He knew what I was looking and had the vehicle right up front for me to see and go through. When it came down to working out the numbers, No BS, he knew and I expressed that I wanted the vehicle. Once back to his management team, we agreed on the numbers and made the transaction. Delivery was prefect and explanation and set-up of the technology features. I would highly recommend Mark Lutz and the Rossi dealership for your next purchase of a GMC or BUICK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lutz
January 03, 2019

"Thank you Rossi"

- Phillips1710

Everyone at Rossi made me feel like family. They went above and beyond to help me. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy
January 03, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Irishmandiesel

It was a pleasure dealing with Rossi Chevrolet they were very respectful and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are knowledgeable and clear in their information and help. They made the whole transaction very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Cerullo
January 03, 2019

"Excellent"

- Deflumj13

Second excellent experience purchasing a vehicle at Rossi. Paul and Matt were excellent to work with! Amanda was a wiz in getting us the best rate and handling all the paperwork. Also, Steven was great in assisting in setting us up with the new technology and accessing our trucks from our smartphones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Paul, Steven, Amanda
January 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- John d

Very nolagable staff and friendly they definitely know there Cars easy experience they took care of everything fast and courteous and professional highly recommend them for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
December 31, 2018

"Smooth sale!!!"

- Emilymb1

The sales staff was very knowledgable. They made sure I was buying the right size vehicle to meet my families needs. Mark and Andy were great and did not push me into making a purchase, as i feel most dealerships do. This is a unique quality to find in a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Andy
December 30, 2018

"VERY HAPPY "

- Rosie19

We were very happy with everyone that helped us to get our 2019 GMC Terrain. We LOVE it!!!! I would recommend Rossi. The Best Dealership!! Thank You for all you did. We wish you all a Happy and Healthy New Year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hart, Amanda, Manager and Steven
December 30, 2018

"Friendly staff. Good options."

- JW

Had a pretty good experience at this dealership. We dealt with a number of the employees and all seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Ended up purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Charlie
December 27, 2018

"friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with."

- happy

Rossi at Washington nj has a no pressure sales team. They did every thing they could to but me in the truck I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a GM product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark J Lutz
December 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Joe

sales process was smooth and easy. Via the web, email, text and/or phone -- all worked great during the negotiations and the actual transaction process through to completion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roeker, BethAnn
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results