Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

Washington, NJ

4.9
284 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

360 Route 31 South

Washington, NJ

07882

Directions

284 Reviews of Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"This is my third vehicle I have bought here. I am always..."

- dmeade154

This is my third vehicle I have bought here. I am always so pleased with their sales approach and financing. My salesman Adonis was absolutely fantastic !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Oyediran
5.0
Ashley Housman
5.0
Matt Roecker
5.0
Ken Beam
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Adonis exceeded all expectations. He made the process..."

- Krhfire

Adonis exceeded all expectations. He made the process simple, smooth and super easy. He made us feel valued! We felt no pressure but we knew we were getting a good deal. Im glad we were referred to Rossi Chevy. This dealership is unlike any other dealer. Thank you Adonis and Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Oyediran
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Ashley Housman
5.0
Shawn Buskirk
5.0
February 08, 2021

"I was initially taken back - until I got to know the..."

- Brandon Chewey

I was initially taken back - until I got to know the customer service & sales team -Rossi! Informative Sales team Great Customer Service Great Dealership across-the-board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Balella
5.0
Pat Colacci
5.0
Michael Rossi
5.0
Paul Hart
5.0
Marty Burke
5.0
Ed Rossi
5.0
Ashley Housman
5.0
Other Employees : Dana Beyer, Mike Richline, Brie Ohland
December 17, 2020

"Excellent customer service, they explain very clear all..."

- ramonshowjumper

Excellent customer service, they explain very clear all my options and got me the best price and truck I wanted. I visit several dealerships before and there is no comparison. Great all around team. Ramon Arizmendi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hart
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Marty Burke
5.0
Matt Roecker
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Kunkle
Dec 24, 2020 -

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Ramon! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your buying experience. We are so happy to see you had a five-star experience across all interactions with our team!

December 07, 2020

"Rossi is a really nice dealership. I felt completely..."

- RachelD22

Rossi is a really nice dealership. I felt completely comfortable, despite car shopping in the era of Covid-19. The dealership was clean and well maintained. The vehicles were also in pristine condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Polaski
5.0
Erik Penyak
5.0
Other Employees : Peggy Bailey
Dec 24, 2020 -

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Rachel! Thanks for telling us about your experience with us. We are ecstatic to see you felt comfortable during this era of car-buying and hope you enjoy your new Traverse!

December 04, 2020

"I Couldn’t be happier with my truck purchase from Rossi...."

- acjed

I Couldn’t be happier with my truck purchase from Rossi. Beginning to end everything was easy, everyone was respectful and helpful. I would recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Polaski
5.0
Pat Colacci
5.0
Stephaney Larowe
5.0
Erik Penyak
5.0
Marty Burke
5.0
Matt Roecker
5.0
Other Employees : Peggy Bailey
Dec 05, 2020 -

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Adam! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent buying experience with our team. We appreciate your loyalty and are ecstatic to see everyone earned top marks in your book. Congratulations on your latest and greatest Silverado and have a safe and happy holiday!

November 28, 2020

"My experience at Rossi could not have been better. From..."

- kateyruppert

My experience at Rossi could not have been better. From the second I walked onto the lot until I drove out in my new car, the customer service was above and beyond any dealership I've ever been to. Everyone there was thorough and so helpful. I really felt like I was being treated like family and they had my best interest in mind. They made the car buying process easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lepp
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Erik Penyak
5.0
Marty Burke
5.0
Dec 05, 2020 -

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Katey! Thanks for telling us about your experience purchasing your new Terrain. We appreciate your kind words about our team and overall process and look forward to seeing you again!

November 21, 2020

"Friendly staff, great service. Usually car shopping can..."

- ahaus17

Friendly staff, great service. Usually car shopping can be a pain but Rossi made it a great experience! I will refer them to friends and family, as well as go there for any service I need. So happy I went to Rossi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Polaski
5.0
Other Employees : Ken, Peggy Bailey
Nov 21, 2020 -

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amy! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Peggy, Ken, and Steven. We are ecstatic to see you had a five star experience across all categories and look forward to seeing you for your first servicing. Have a happy and safe upcoming holiday season!

October 20, 2020

"Dan,Shawn and Steven are amazing!! Everyone was very..."

- Chevysweetie1974

Dan,Shawn and Steven are amazing!! Everyone was very helpful and made the process effortless! Highly recommend rossi,and ill be their customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lepp
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Erik Penyak
5.0
Shawn Buskirk
5.0
Oct 20, 2020 -

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Rebecca! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Dan, Shawn, Erik, and Steven. We are ecstatic to see the entire transaction was effortless and hope you enjoy your new Acadia!

Oct 20, 2020 -

Chevysweetie1974 responded

Definitely!

October 06, 2020

"Rossi Chevy was an awesome choice for my wife and I. We..."

- JDT

Rossi Chevy was an awesome choice for my wife and I. We picked up a Colorado and Trax. Very professional team... Great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Oyediran
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Erik Penyak
5.0
Shawn Buskirk
5.0
Oct 20, 2020 -

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Jeff! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Adonis, Erik, Shawn, and Steven. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and Cristen on your new vehicles and look forward to seeing you for your first servicing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results