Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

360 Route 31 South, Washington, New Jersey 07882 Directions
Call (908) 320-4464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Had a great experience and Charlie was so incredibly..."

- jamie

Had a great experience and Charlie was so incredibly helpful. I felt welcomed and comfortable my whole visit. Definitely would recommend Rossi..... Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Eric
November 21, 2019

"Great experience with a car dealer. Excellent people to..."

- Chip

Great experience with a car dealer. Excellent people to work with. Very satisfied with all the help and our new vehicle. I highly recommended dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Matt, Heba, Erik, Ashley and Steven
November 15, 2019

"The best purchasing experience I have ever had...."

- al

The best purchasing experience I have ever had. Negotiated and purchased in under an hour. Completely satisfied with the dealer and the vehicle. Franco and Matt were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco
October 02, 2019

"Hands down the best car buying experience I ever had!..."

- Shane

Hands down the best car buying experience I ever had! Super friendly and willing to make a great deal to work with you to get you in the right vehicle at the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
September 24, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Cathy

I have bought many cars over the last 40 years. Rossi Chevy made everything very easy. I have never bought a vehicle where everybody was so nice. it was a real hometown feel. Also, we got a very fair price. Next truck, definitely going back to Rossi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Matt
September 07, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- T

They worked with me to make sure he put in the right vehicle for my needs and my budget. I am very happy with the truck. Everyone I meet was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lutz, Marty Burke, Tom Prodes,Amanda Giunta,Pamela Renauro,Steven Polaski
September 04, 2019

"Equinox Fun at Rossi"

- Kathy

A terrific staff awaits you at Rossi. Sales professional Paul J.Hart is very personable and pleasant to be around. He takes his time to answer all your questions and always has a smile on his face. The receptionists st the front desk Are engaging and so welcoming. It is an absolute pleasure to enter the showroom. The Managers go over the top to see that all your needs are met so you always leave happy and well satisfied. Steven Polanski, the Technology Specialist is an absolute genius. He is so very respectful and explains every little detail. His calm demeanor is so refreshing and he is so easy to like. We also got to talk to Ashley who works with Steven and she is a gem. We always enjoy our time spent at Rossi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hart, Steven Polanski, Matt, Ashley
August 29, 2019

"Unbelievable"

- Gordon Arnold

Utterly disturbing. I get phone calls from these people monthly. What can we do for you. How can we help you etc to drum up business. Finally I take a big bite. Need a trailblazer for my wife, and I bought a rocky ridge Silverado already from them. My truck needs service too. My wife is disabled. She cannot wait so I will need a loaner. Woman asks and comes back we don’t do loaners. I reply I am under warranty. She says best she can do is a shuttle. I say no problem she is only going home anyways. She then says it’s a couple miles over the 10 mile max. So they cannot shuttle. I say then give me a loaner since I am warranties anyways. Too stupid to figure it out. So I call Mark the general manager. Well Atleast I can confirm who trained this woman. He was just as useless. Helped with nothing. Fixed nothing. And it was like talking to the wall. I am closer to the Flemington Chevy. Not sold on them yet. But took ten seconds to set it up. So already better situation. Mark. You lost a trailblazer sale. A service call and a customer for life. Utterly disgusting you can not accommodate a returning customer who is disabled. You should be embarrassed with yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep and general manager Mark
August 25, 2019

"Lease"

- Tracey

Everyone I have worked with at Rossi is always friendly, courteous, and helpful. This is my 5th car I have purchased/leased from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Cerrulo, Tom, Amanda, and Stephen for technology.
August 20, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- MaryAnne

Peggy and Marty made sure I got the best possible deal. Amanda and Ashley made delivery a breeze. The entire Rossi team is great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy, Marty, Ashley., Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results